Prana Men's Mojo Short
Classic Blue
Dusk Blue
Dusk Blue
Dusk Blue
Dusk Blue
Black
Cargo Green
Coal
Cobalt
Red Ribbon
Sulphur
Bronze Arrowhead
Nocturnal Red

Prana Men's Mojo Short

Prana Men's Mojo Short is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10009302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$35.99 - $49.95
up to 28% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $5.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10009302

The Men's Mojo Short by Prana. Mojo Short: The Mojo has been a favorite of climbers and yogis since we started making it. We kept the mesh-lined pockets and lightweight microfiber fabric just the way you like them, but we widened the soft-brushed waistband.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Prana Men's Mojo Short

  • A favorite among climbers and yogis
  • Lightweight poly microfiber
  • Quick drying
  • Plush elastic waistband
  • Mesh-lined front pockets
  • Full inseam gusset
  • Rear cargo pocket
  • Wrinkle-resistant clothing that you can simply take out of the bag, hang and wear. Made with fabric that has stretch and a light-weight feel
  • Water resistant, these products keep moisture on the fabric's surface making it easy for the sun and air to lift moisture out and promote evaporation

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Wrinkle-resistant, Water-resistant, Quick Drying
Best Use: Climbing, Fitness, Travel, Hiking, Yoga, Bouldering
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Shorts Inseam: 10 in.
Short Rise: Mid
Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US and Canadian Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits great Perfect for walk around the block or hiking on the trails. Fits perfect would highly recommend these shorts, thinking about ordering another pair.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these and they arrived in about 5 days and cheaper than Prana. Can't beat this store.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lightweight short for lounging or low output activities As suggested in my bottom line, this short is lightweight, making it ideal in warm weather. It is a minimalist short that lacks many features, other than pockets. I got this short because I was looking for an athletic short that had pockets, so this fit the bill. The minimalist nature means it doesn't have any extra frills such as a zippered key pocket. This isn't a running short, so that wasn't necessarily expected, but for a short in this price range, you might expect a little more in terms of features. I was, however, very happy with the fit and the colors. The short is too baggy for high output activities such as running, but would seem right at home for yoga or at the climbing gym. I love it for lounging around post work-out.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfortable workout shorts Everything Prana makes is super comfortable but these shorts specifically are super comfortable to wear while working out, they breath really well so no butt sweat stains! I have spilled coffee,blood, chalk, dirt, mud and just about anything else that i possibly could spill on these shorts and it has always come out of the dryer looking brand new like when I got them
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Solid Short, But Nothing to Write Home to Mom About. These shorts are a solid choice for casual wear or performance outdoors. They are relatively lightweight, seem to resist abrasion pretty well, and actually really comfortable. For me, an added bonus is the deep front pockets and functional back pocket. It's not often you get all three in a gym short. I'm 5'9, with a 31" waist and the Small fits me perfectly around the waist and comes down to just above my knees. My only dock is the price; these should cost $40 in my opinion. Overall though, solid short.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent, great quality just purchased the mojo shorts in a medium, i wear size 34 waist pants and these fit perfect, seem very well made and extremely comfortable, glad i bought two pairs as i can see myself wearing these quite often for both adventures and just hanging around the house.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its a pair of shorts Normally just backpack wearing gym shorts, but these were half the weight so decided to try them out. They'll be going back. Nothing against the shorts themselves really, they are certainly lightweight, have pockets, cover up your junk, and seem well-built. I'm just not sure they are $50 better than the gym shorts I already have.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get at least one pair, if not 2. *disclaimer* I'm reviewing these on behalf of my husband. ,,,,The short story is that he loves them and you should buy a pair. The longer story is that I love them.... But that's probably not appropriate to write about here.,,,,He wears a 32 waist and is about 5'10". He bought a medium and a large. The medium fits, the large does not. He has fairly muscular legs and they fit snugly, but not embarrassingly so. They give him enough room to move around in comfortably without being baggy. The length is good, also. They hit about 3" above the knee, but they aren't so short they look like he stepped out of a fraternity house. ,,,,Utility-wise, the front pockets are deep enough to hold a smartphone. The back pocket has a nondescript velcro flap. ,,,,From a fashion perspective, the stitching on the front that makes it look like there is a zipper, but it tends to draw a little too much attention to that area for my taste. Maybe you're into that, I don't know.
Date published: 2014-10-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10009302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

for prana mojo shorts, what size do I buy? my waist is 33-34. thanks

Asked by: jimmy
Hey Jimmy, You would be right in the middle of a Medium and Large for these pants. Since Prana tends to run true to size and these are the regular fit and not the slim fit, I would recommend going with the Medium.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10009302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Prana Men's Bottoms

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Numeric Size 28 - 29 30 - 31 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39
Pant Waist 30 - 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 39" 40 - 41"
Short Inseam 32"
Regular Inseam 33"
Long Inseam 34"

HOW to MEASURE
PANT WAIST: Measure where you like your pants to sit at your waist. Subtract 2" from your waist measurement to determine your waist size.

INSEAM: Grab your favorite pair of jean/pants. Measure the inseam starting at the crotch seam to the bottom of the pant leg (round to the nearest 1/2 inch).

* Please note that measurement info refers to body measurements, not dimensions of the garment.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart