Prana Men's Bronson Lined Pant
Mud
Dark Khaki
Dark Khaki
Dark Khaki

Prana Men's Bronson Lined Pant

Prana Men's Bronson Lined Pant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$69.27   $98.95
30% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $2.10 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10222917

The Prana Men's Bronson Lined Pant is designed for durability, good looks, and ultimate coziness. Cool, casual and containing a surprise, there's flannel filling to make you feel all fuzzy inside. Flexible textiles and organic cotton deliver soft stretchy goodness, and triple-stitching combined with the gusset reinforcement will keep you going for the long haul.

FEATURES of the Prana Men's Bronson Lined Pant

  • Stretch canvas with peached finish
  • 5-Pocket styling with fixed waist and beltloops
  • Reinforced rivet detailing
  • Triple needle stitching for durability
  • Full inseam gusset
  • Lined with yarn-dye plaid flannel
  • Available in multiple inseam lengths
  • Stretch fabrication extends, expands and contracts to move with you allowing for ultimate flexibility during any sport, activity or movement
  • Fibers which meet regulations by the USDA National Organic program, ensuring highest environmental agricultural practices

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Gender: Mens
Features: Moisture Wicking, Packable, Quick Drying
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Pant Rise: Mid
Fabric Details: 98% Organic Cotton / 2% Spandex
Eco Friendly: Yes
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US and Canadian Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get warm and fuzzy! Bought a few weeks ago and have already enjoyed the warmth. Feels more snug than regular Prana pants or other jeans, mostly becasue of the insulation. I ordered the same size as other Prana pants, and would recomend the same. Overal a quality product.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants....too short! I bought these pants as a Christmas gift for hubby. I was thinking they would be too short but wasn't offered in a longer size, hence had to return them. Would recommend for shorter men.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oran's Bronson lined a fit! This is my second pair of these pants. Outstanding warmth and fit. I'm 6' slim build
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run small I'm 6'0 170lb. Normal Levis size is 32w 32L. I ordered 32's in this Prana pant. These were too tight in the Waist and too short in the crotch. Really disappointed because they were nice and soft w a small Amount of stretch. Definitely NOT true to size.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boyfriend will not take them off My boyfriend has been jealous of my prana flannel lined jeans for the last year. After finally realizing he wont spend money on anything but kayak, mountain biking or motorcycle gear, I decided it would be his Christmas present this year. He hasn't taken them off since he got them. Day to day wear, hiking, working of his bikes- they are his go to. Durable outer material, hold up well to continuous wear. The charcoal color looks great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Winter Pant These are a must for a Minnesota winter. Warm and very comfortable. A great weekend pant and invaluable for out walking the dogs.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! My husband loved these & they fit perfectly, true to size. This was his second pair in another color because he loved the first so much!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants will last forever very will made Did I say the were comfy, you can't wait for it to snow and get home from work to put them on unless you work for moosejaw and can a wear a pair everyday
Date published: 2014-11-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I love the prana pants, but people aren't square. How about 32 waist and 38 length?  I would buy many of them if I could, but I don't want knickers!

Asked by: ffjlow
Thanks for the question! The Bronson Pant comes in two styles: lined and unlined. Only the non-lined version has inseam options, with the longest length being 36 inches. The only other pant Prana carries with a longer (36) inseam is the Stretch Zion Pant. We do not carry any Men's pants with a 38 inch inseam. I would actually consider purchasing pants that come with a raw length inseam - which means there is plenty of extra material for you to have them professional altered (or cuffed), such as Fjallraven. I wish I had a better answer for you. I included some links below to check out. https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Prana-Men-s-Bronson-Pant_10116452_10208_10000001_-1_ https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Prana-Men-s-Stretch-Zion-Pant_10300938_10208_10000001_-1_ https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Fjallraven-Men-s-Ovik-Trouser_10246233_10208_10000001_-1_
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-08-29

I'm trying to buy these for a gift, and I'm confused about the inseam. It says there's multiple inseam lengths, but I don't see an option to select that. If I get the 34", what is the inseam?

Asked by: ww27
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! And, yes, these are available in multiple inseam lengths. It's all based on the size you order. Size 34 will equal 33-34" inseam. Size 28 will be 30" inseam, size 30 will be 31". Sizes 31-33 will be 32" inseam, and sizes 36-38 will be 34". Hope this helped you out!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10222917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Prana Men's Bottoms

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Numeric Size 28 - 29 30 - 31 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39
Pant Waist 30 - 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 39" 40 - 41"
Short Inseam 32"
Regular Inseam 33"
Long Inseam 34"

HOW to MEASURE
PANT WAIST: Measure where you like your pants to sit at your waist. Subtract 2" from your waist measurement to determine your waist size.

INSEAM: Grab your favorite pair of jean/pants. Measure the inseam starting at the crotch seam to the bottom of the pant leg (round to the nearest 1/2 inch).

* Please note that measurement info refers to body measurements, not dimensions of the garment.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart