Prana Men's Axiom Jean
Antique Stone Wash
Military Green
Military Green
Military Green
Charcoal Wash
Indigo Tint Wash

Prana Men's Axiom Jean

Prana Men's Axiom Jean is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10116449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
From $59.47   $88.95
up to 30% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $2.12 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10116449

FEATURES of the Prana Men's Axiom Jean

  • Stretch denim with gusseted inseam for range of movement
  • Contrast zig-zag stitch on hip at side seam
  • Rear faux suede logo patch
  • Prana tack buttons and rivets
  • Available in multiple inseam lengths
  • Stretch fabrication extends, expands and contracts to move with you allowing for ultimate flexibility during any sport, activity or movement

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Gender: Mens
Features: Moisture Wicking, Packable
Best Use: Climbing, Hiking, Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Pant Rise: Mid
Fabric Details: 99% Cotton / 1% Spandex
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US and Canadian Addresses.
Pants Inseam: 34 in.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans! I bought these jeans for rock climbing on a recommendation from a friend. Boy am I happy that I did. These are extremely comfortable and fit like a worn in pair of jeans right out of the box. They are not restrictive at all when climbing. I have found myself wearing them more and more even when I am not climbing because they are so comfy.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable for all day wear I like the jeans, never had a pair from Prana, nor have I had a paid with the stretch fabric. wasn't sure how it would fit & feel, but I am pleased with both. I prefer a little bit longer zipper, but that is just because of what I am used to wearing. Zipper is a little sticky at the top, hopefully it will loosen in time.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Honestly the best jeans I've ever worn. Fit is true to size, they don't shrink, color is great, and the comfort is beyond any other jeans I've ever worn. I need pants that give freedom of movement. These jeans deliver that without looking baggy. Little details in stitching make them look designer. I bought three more pairs to wear after these wear out, if that ever happens.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are honestly the best jeans I've ever worn. I bought a second pair immediately and I will buy a third pair for later. My thighs are big, not muscular, and the fit is roomy but not baggy. You won't go wrong with these.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexibilty enhancing jeans Jeans are pretty much a gold standard staple in everyone's wardrobe. As a climber, though, I've never been keen on wearing them while engaging in the delicate balancing act of wall yoga. I find them too confining in certain areas. Enter prAna's Axion Jeans! At first, I told myself they were strictly my "dress up" jeans. I soon realized there was no way I could NOT climb in them. They are woven of a hardy, stretchy denim that just begs to be let loose on rocks. Simple and stylish, my Axions continue to serve me well in my office, while traveling, kicking around town on errands, puttering around the house (read: Netflix binging), while pulling plastic and scampering up rock walls alike. PrAna further enhanced these pants' level of comfort and mobility by gusseting the crotch such that your legs could feasibly bend in any direction at the hips (something akin to a GI Joe) and the wearer would nary feel a hint of restriction. An added bonus is the front pocket sizing. They are so large and so deep I can hold any number of odds and ends from car keys, wallet, mobile phone to a pair of brewskis and/or a small bunch of bananas. If you love wearing jeans over anything else, invest in a pair (or two or three) of prAna's Axion Jeans. Also, I'm pretty sure these jeans literally make me more flexible as evidenced by the photo below.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans. I purchased these because I like jeans that are comfortable and jeans that I can actually move in. The materials are great, allowing your legs to move and bend without resistance from the fabric. Fit and finish is great and I couldn't be more happier with these. Prana makes great stuff.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever I have 6 pair of these jeans because they are so awesome. The rise is perfect and the stretch fabric moves with your body. The crotch gusset is also a nice feature allowing even more freedom of movement. Prana has made their pants a touch longer in 2016 than in previous years, but, not enough to be an issue.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great Fit better fit that most jeans that at over $150. loved the fit instantly
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10116449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

What  is the inseam on the 34 waist in long?

Asked by: betsyg
Hey there, Thanks for the question. The inseam length on this pant in size Long would be 34". I hope this helps.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-10-08

How wide is the leg opening on these pants?

Asked by: SuperDude42
Hiya SuperDude, thanks so much for the question! Size 32x32 has a leg opening of 25" and the cuff is 18" around. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10116449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Prana Men's Bottoms

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Numeric Size 28 - 29 30 - 31 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39
Pant Waist 30 - 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 39" 40 - 41"
Short Inseam 32"
Regular Inseam 33"
Long Inseam 34"

HOW to MEASURE
PANT WAIST: Measure where you like your pants to sit at your waist. Subtract 2" from your waist measurement to determine your waist size.

INSEAM: Grab your favorite pair of jean/pants. Measure the inseam starting at the crotch seam to the bottom of the pant leg (round to the nearest 1/2 inch).

* Please note that measurement info refers to body measurements, not dimensions of the garment.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart