Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullover
Timber Twist / Navy Blue
Moon Owl / Toasted White
Moon Owl / Toasted White
Moon Owl / Toasted White
Moon Owl / Toasted White
Moon Owl / Harvest Moon Blue

Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullover

Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 254.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$65.99   $99.00
33% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $9.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10193885

The Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullover is a classic Patagonia pullover in a midweight fleece for staying warm and cozy on chilly days. The classic Snap-T chest pocket features a nylon flap and the front placket closes with 4 snaps. The spandex bindings at the cuffs and hem dry quickly and prevent drafts from sneaking inside while the nylon trim at the collar provides solid reinforcement. Go crazy and choose a print that will put a smile on your face or go classic and choose your favorite solid color. From mornings by the sea to evenings around town, you'll stay warm and comfortable.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T

  • Midweight pullover made of Synchilla recycled polyester fleece gets softer with wear, and will easily become your new favorite
  • Supplex nylon trim on stand-up collar reinforces classic Snap-T four-snap placket and adds a cute bit of contrast and style
  • Yoke seam detail with Supplex nylon chest pocket flap and snap closure
  • Spandex binding at sleeve opening and hem stops the sleeves from riding down too low, and helps to keep warm air trapped in and cold air out
  • The supplex nylon chest pocket flap is made with stay-put envelope construction, making it so the pocket flap doesn't flip up
  • Hip length

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Bluesign Approved, Insulated, Elastic Cuffs
Jacket Length: Hip
Best Use: Casual, Climbing, Hiking
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 12.8 oz
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 1
Jacket Fabric: 100% Polyester
Fabric Weight: 7.5 oz / Square Yard
Eco Friendly: Yes
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could wear this everyday! This is such a cozy pullover. I would wear it every day if I could. It's comfy to wear around the house and cuddle up on the couch. It's great for hiking and outdoor activity.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love this Patagonia! I am 5'5 135 lbs and I got the small. The medium was too baggy. I have the cosmoc owl one and it makes me so happy! It is really soft and I like the lightweight version. Ifs warm but I don't get too hot like with the heavier version. Super comfortable for fall and winter months!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft! I would definitely recommend this jacket and buying from this company. It was so warm and comfortable. Shipping was very fast. Price was perfect and I am in love!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy comfortable and fun owl design. This pullover feels like wearing a blanket when the house is chilly. I bought it large so it doesn’t restrict movement. It doesn’t “pill” when laundered and the owl design is fun and people puzzle a bit before they get it.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have wanted one of these for a long time and it is everything I have ever hoped for. It is warm, soft and super cute! It fits nicely and I can wear layers under it too.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable! This is a great, relaxed fit pullover. For my climate (TX), it's on the warm side - this is for winter - so I haven't worn it much yet, but it's very comfortable, and the owl pattern is super cute. It fits loosely, not close to the body. That's what I wanted, but if that's not what you're looking for, choose something with a slimmer cut.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this product 3 months ago and I love it! Great quality, I am always getting compliments on it! It does run a little big but overall a great fleece.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm comfy and stylish I call Patagonia my patagucci. I love it and love the unique style of this pullover. It is a very unique owl design and I was happy to find it on moose jaw. Not to mention I got my moosebucks. True to size. Would but again.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

what size is the model in the picture wearing?

Asked by: taylor stauffer
Thanks for the question! The model is 5'6", 135 lbs, and is wearing a size Small. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Women's Jackets

SIZE XXS XS S M L XL
Numeric Size 00 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5" 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5" 34.5 - 35.5" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

PATAGONIA FIT GUIDE
FORMFITTING: Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT: Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT: Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers.

RELAXED FIT: Drapes loosely on the body.

* Please note that the measurements provided refer to body size, NOT garment dimensions.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart