Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullover
Timber Twist / Navy Blue

Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullover

Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 261.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$63.99 - $99.00
up to 35% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10193885

The Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullover is a classic Patagonia pullover in a midweight fleece for staying warm and cozy on chilly days. The classic Snap-T chest pocket features a nylon flap and the front placket closes with 4 snaps. The spandex bindings at the cuffs and hem dry quickly and prevent drafts from sneaking inside while the nylon trim at the collar provides solid reinforcement. Go crazy and choose a print that will put a smile on your face or go classic and choose your favorite solid color. From mornings by the sea to evenings around town, you'll stay warm and comfortable.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T

  • Midweight pullover made of Synchilla recycled polyester fleece gets softer with wear, and will easily become your new favorite
  • Supplex nylon trim on stand-up collar reinforces classic Snap-T four-snap placket and adds a cute bit of contrast and style
  • Yoke seam detail with Supplex nylon chest pocket flap and snap closure
  • Spandex binding at sleeve opening and hem stops the sleeves from riding down too low, and helps to keep warm air trapped in and cold air out
  • The supplex nylon chest pocket flap is made with stay-put envelope construction, making it so the pocket flap doesn't flip up
  • Hip length

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Bluesign Approved, Elastic Cuffs
Jacket Length: Hip
Best Use: Casual, Climbing, Hiking
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 12.8 oz
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 1
Jacket Fabric: 100% Polyester
Fabric Weight: 7.5 oz / Square Yard
Eco Friendly: Yes
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and cozy Great make, small is a little big for me as a size 4/6 person, but I love it anyways. Perfect for camping and being cold at home.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight and warm I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Fun pattern.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy! I bought this about a month ago because I was in love with the design and material. I was nervous about the size because I like my sweatshirts a little looser on me. The measurements provided on the website helped a lot. I went with my normal size, a medium, and the fleece fits just how I wanted it. The shipping took about a week and a half. I was able to check the status of the package which was nice. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover Finally bought one after wanting it for over a year. Shipping was fast and it was just as described! It fits perfect and is so warm.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I just received this for my daughter and she loved it! Great price and fast shipping!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Fast service, easy web site, great price! Loved the selection online and enjoyed the shopping experience!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty yet lightweight This product is great! So glad I went for it. Material is heavy duty as far as keeping you warm yet so lightweight. I'll definitely be purchasing a couple more.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could wear this everyday! This is such a cozy pullover. I would wear it every day if I could. It's comfy to wear around the house and cuddle up on the couch. It's great for hiking and outdoor activity.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

what size is the model in the picture wearing?

Asked by: taylor stauffer
Thanks for the question! The model is 5'6", 135 lbs, and is wearing a size Small. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Numeric Size Conversion - 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Chest 31 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32.5 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5 34.5 - 35.5"" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"
Inseam * 31" 32"

Please note that the measurements provided above refer to the body size, and NOT the garment dimensions.

* Patagonia inseams will vary depending on the style. When a length is provided, please refer to the coordinating inseam lengths listed below. Any exceptions to these measurements would be provided in the product features or specifications.

Short = 30"       |       Regular = 32"       |       Long = 33"

Women's Bottoms
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Numeric Size Conversion 0- 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 31.5 - 33.5" 35
Denim and Cord Jeans
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Size 0 0-2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 24" 25-26" 27-28" 29-30" 31-32 -
Women's Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Women's - 6.5 - 7" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9"
Unisex 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5"

Measure your hands using flexible measuring tape, and measurements should be taken around the knuckles, and NOT the thumb.

Women's Hats
SIZE One Size Small / Medium Medium / Large
Adult Head Circumference 21.75 - 24" 21.75 - 22.75" 22.75 - 24"
Women's 21.5 - 23.5" - -
Women's Fit Guide Details & Info

Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions. Sorry for yelling about it.

Each Patagonia product is designed and shaped specifically for its intended use, and below are their generalized four fit descriptions, and details about each fit. The Patagonia fit for each style can be found in the product description features or specifications.

FORMFITTING
• Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT
• Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT
• Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers. Men's regular fit pants have a slimmer fit through that thigh, lower leg, and cuff.

RELAXED FIT
• Drapes loosely on the body. Men's relaxed fit pants have a bit of extra room through the hip, thigh, lower, and cuff.

CLASSIC BOY FIT
• Boxy, athletic, with a traditional crew neck.

ANIKA FIT
• Formfitting and longer in the torso, with a wider, deeper neck (not quite scoop).

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart