Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover
Raw Linen / White X-Dye
Raw Linen / White X-Dye
Raw Linen / White X-Dye
Raw Linen / White X-Dye
Black
Feather Grey / Ink Black X-Dye
Buffalo Green / Industrial Green X-Dye
Dragon Purple / Light Violet X-Dye
Magenta / Magenta X-Dye
Prussian Blue / Smolder Blue X-Dye
Rosewater / Rosewater X-Dye
Tubular Blue / Tubular Blue X-Dye
Tailored Grey / Nickel X-Dye / Elwha Blue

Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover

Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1007.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_971
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$119.00

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $11.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10193861

The Re-tool Snap-T Pullover is bound to be your newest cold weather go-to. Its lightweight, compressible deep-pile fleece (51% recycled) and extra-long fibers provide warmth retention without bulk, and make it a great pullover to wear with a t-shirt or a few other layers. The Re-Tool Snap-T is super-soft and even has side-entry kangaroo pockets and an envelope-style chest pocket. You will for sure feel self-assured while wearing this, even if you run into your ex while on a ski vacation at an all-inclusive resort. I just wanted to see how many hyphenated words I could use. Please don't tell my boss.

Moosejaw Staff Pick - JKatz, Moosejaw Secret Headquarters

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Re-Tool Snap-T

  • Deep-pile fleece with 51% recycled polyester has extra-long fibers for warmth retention
  • Stand-up collar has double fleece for warmth front placket hides the 4-snap closure and is reinforced with Supplex nylon
  • Yoke and princess seams add contouring and shaping
  • Brushed polyester micro-fleece trim on cuffs and hem
  • Supplex nylon chest pocket flap with stay-put envelope construction
  • Kangaroo-style hand warmer pocket
  • Hip length

- + Product Specifications
Features: Bluesign Approved, Polartec
Weight: 16.1 oz
Exterior Pockets: 3
Jacket Fabric: 100% Polyester fleece
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester Fleece
Fabric Weight: 9.3 oz
Eco Friendly: Yes
Product Technology: Polartec Thermal Pro
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual, Hiking
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Insulation: Fleece
Polartec Thermal Pro

Polartec Thermal Pro
Polartec Thermal Pro is soft and plush on the inside, but has a durable exterior. Thermal Pro is fast drying, highly breathable, wind and water repellent and has an impressive warmth to weight ratio.

Check Out All Thermal Pro Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this pullover. It is so comfortable and I love the fit and everything about this pullover! This is my 2nd Patagonia pullover and it is very warm and durable!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Re-Tool this thing is awesome! Love love love it and Love moosejaw! So warm and cozy! This company is great and shipping is fast!~ I would order again and again!~
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Nice and warm. Great color too. Bought it for my daughter. She said they are trendy right now. Many of her friends have one. It can be worn everyday.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Short-Lived but Beloved Affair I purchased this pullover with Christmas cash and enjoyed its company for a full week before I left it unattended in a convention center, never to be reunited. While I am still mourning its loss, I can attest to its incredible warmth, that it washed extremely well with no piling, and that the overall construction was quite sturdy and meticulous. Good design and fit. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super warm! The product is wonderful! I highly recommend it! It's very warm and the material is very soft. I purchased it in the green color and it looks great! My favorite patagonia product that I own.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking awesome This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. So soft and warm and the colors are perfect. She’s already asking for another one.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensually soft and warm Purchased this at the request of my granddaughter for Christmas. But, I held off giving it to her until her birthday a couple weeks later. Her delight when opening the box was one of elation with delight. The soft texture and warm feeling was the perfect hug that will be around her when she wears it. She loves it. Snuggle softness and stylish.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Bought this for my teenage daughter. She loves it. Fits closely as others describe but not tight. If you want it to be more loose fitting, size up
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_971
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Ordering the patagonia fleece for a 12 yr old. who is very petite. Should i order a xxsmall or small?

Asked by: Amyj
Hiya Amyj, thanks for your question! It is best to determine clothing size by the measurements of the person wearing it. The measurements for XX-Small, X-Small and Small are as follows: XX-Small - Chest: 31" Waist: 24.5" Hip: 33.5" X-Small - (Equivalent to women's size 0 - 2) Chest: 32 - 33" Waist: 25.5 - 26.5" Hip: 34.5 - 35.5" Small - (Equivalent to women's size 4 - 6) Chest: 34 - 35" Waist: 27.5 - 28.5" Hip: 36.5 - 37.5" Hope this helps! By the way, there is a link to a helpful size chart located in the lower left corner of the drop down size menu.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-11-27

Just bought a women's re-tool small. It fits a little bit too big. Do they shrink at all in the dryer???

Asked by: Lauren
Thanks for the question! I actually own the Women's Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover myself. I have always hung mine to dry, tho. Since it is made from 100% polyester, I would not expect it to shrink in the dryer. If you want a more form fitting look, then I would consider exchanging for a smaller size. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Women's Jackets

SIZE XXS XS S M L XL
Numeric Size 00 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5" 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5" 34.5 - 35.5" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

PATAGONIA FIT GUIDE
FORMFITTING: Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT: Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT: Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers.

RELAXED FIT: Drapes loosely on the body.

* Please note that the measurements provided refer to body size, NOT garment dimensions.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart