Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Pullover
Birch White

Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Pullover

Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Pullover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10088930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$99.99 - $169.00
up to 33% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10088930

The Women's Nano Puff Pullover by Patagonia. Windproof and water-resistant, the Nano PuffPullover is warm, incredibly lightweight, highly compressible and can be worn as insulation or outerwear in cold climates.

Moosejaw Staff Pick - Casey, Moosejaw Secret Headquarters

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Pullover

  • Ultra light ripstop recycled polyester shell fabric has a Deluge DWR finish
  • Lightweight 60-g PrimaLoft One insulation provides excellent warmth and compressibility
  • Deep center-front zipper allows for easy ventilation
  • Stuffs into zippered self-storage chest pocket with a reinforced carabineer clip-in loop
  • Elasticized cuffs and hem seal out wind

- + Product Specifications
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Weight: 9.2 oz
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated
Best Use: Winter Camping, Camping, Day Hiking, Backpacking, Travel, Hiking
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Synthetic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a chilly day in SF I bought this for everyday use in SF and I love it! It does fit a bit snug but is still very flattering; I got an XS and I'm ~ 5'2" 100lbs. Definitely my go to when it isn't raining. Would definitely recommend buying it if you're debating whether to get it or not.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy with my purchase... Not my first Patagonia so I'm not surprised by the quality of the product!!! The fit is true to size. The weight of the product has been perfect for a variance of weather. And the bright cheerful color has well, just made me happy! Packs up small, so an easy add on to any packing trip!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super warm! I bought this for a hiking trip and ended up wearing it beforehand in some Michigan winter weather. The top half of my body was warm after a half-hour walk outside when wearing this pullover! Not only is it functional, it's stylish and comfortable. I am usually a size M in Patagonia products (the size I ordered), but I would recommend ordering a size up because the chest and hips are a little sung. I'm still able to fit a layer underneath (long sleeve or t-shirt) but wish I ordered a size up.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Yet Lightweight I absolutely love the Nano Puff Pullover! It is versatile for Wisconsin fall, winter, and spring. It is lightweight so it is easy to pack, but it is also warm enough to use as a jacket in mildly cold temperatures. It fit me true to size. Overall, I would highly recommend this jacket!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best piece of gear ever. I own one already and after months of backpacking trips this last Xmas trip finally convinced my wife of the pure awesomeness of this jacket. It's super light, it's very warm and it's a Patagonia. With just a smartwool base layer and this jacket we hiked out of the Grand Canyon on December 26th. At the rim it was zero degrees and gusting winds at 30-40 mph. Climbing up i was perfectly warm- of course I was climbing up- but still- it was well below the zero point with the wind chill. 'Nuff said-This jacket will always be in my pack on all my adventures. can't really go wrong with this.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket/ pullover Love it so much I have it in 3 colors! Just wish it had pockets !
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from versatile I actually haven't had a chance to wear this yet but am looking forward to it. Nice light weight, pleasant/muted color (purple), fits well/acc to size altho a little snug in the shoulders and boxy in the torso but nice length in the arms and overall. Think it will be a good and possibly more versatile addition to my down jacket and vest..
Date published: 2016-02-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10088930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Numeric Size Conversion - 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Chest 31 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32.5 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5 34.5 - 35.5"" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"
Inseam * 31" 32"

Please note that the measurements provided above refer to the body size, and NOT the garment dimensions.

* Patagonia inseams will vary depending on the style. When a length is provided, please refer to the coordinating inseam lengths listed below. Any exceptions to these measurements would be provided in the product features or specifications.

Short = 30"       |       Regular = 32"       |       Long = 33"

Women's Bottoms
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Numeric Size Conversion 0- 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 31.5 - 33.5" 35
Denim and Cord Jeans
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Size 0 0-2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 24" 25-26" 27-28" 29-30" 31-32 -
Women's Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Women's - 6.5 - 7" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9"
Unisex 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5"

Measure your hands using flexible measuring tape, and measurements should be taken around the knuckles, and NOT the thumb.

Women's Hats
SIZE One Size Small / Medium Medium / Large
Adult Head Circumference 21.75 - 24" 21.75 - 22.75" 22.75 - 24"
Women's 21.5 - 23.5" - -
Women's Fit Guide Details & Info

Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions. Sorry for yelling about it.

Each Patagonia product is designed and shaped specifically for its intended use, and below are their generalized four fit descriptions, and details about each fit. The Patagonia fit for each style can be found in the product description features or specifications.

FORMFITTING
• Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT
• Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT
• Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers. Men's regular fit pants have a slimmer fit through that thigh, lower leg, and cuff.

RELAXED FIT
• Drapes loosely on the body. Men's relaxed fit pants have a bit of extra room through the hip, thigh, lower, and cuff.

CLASSIC BOY FIT
• Boxy, athletic, with a traditional crew neck.

ANIKA FIT
• Formfitting and longer in the torso, with a wider, deeper neck (not quite scoop).

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart