Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Jacket
Black
Birch White
Feather Grey
Elwha Blue
Fluid Green
Magenta
Navy Blue
Smolder Blue
Strait Blue

Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Jacket

Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Jacket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_10312823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$199.00

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $19.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10312823

The Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Jacket is an insulated jacket for blocking wind and staying warm. Wear it alone on a chilly belay or as a midlayer when the winter is kicking up its worst. The droptail hem covers your lower back at all times, even when leaning over to grab that snack you dropped. Five second rule! Or ten, or twenty. The jacket features three zippered pockets, two exterior and one on the inside. The interior pocket doubles as a stuff sack that you can compress the entire jacket into and store it in your pack for later. Battle the chill and enjoy the outdoors while you're warm thanks to 60g of PrimaLoft® Gold insulation.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Nano Puff Jacket

  • Lightweight, 100% Recycled polyester ripstop shell and liner fabrics have a DWR finish
  • Fabric is bluesign approved
  • The most thermally efficient synthetic insulation available now with 55% Postconsumer recycled content, 60-g PrimaLoft Gold Insulation Eco is water-repellent, highly compressible and maintains 98% Of warmth, even when wet
  • Brick quilting pattern with narrow horizontal quilt lines on side panels stabilizes insulation and uses durable thread for abrasion resistance
  • Center-front zipper has wicking interior storm flap and zipper garage at chin for next-to-skin comfort
  • Two zippered handwarmer pockets have cleanly finished zipper garages, zippered internal chest pocket doubles as a stuffsack with a reinforced carabiner clip-in loop
  • Drawcord-adjustable drop-tail hem seals in warmth

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Bluesign Approved, Water-resistant, Insulated, Adjustable Drawcord Hem, Windproof, Elastic Cuffs, Zipper Garage, Moisture Wicking, Zipper or Storm Flap
Weight: 10 oz
Exterior Pockets: 2
Internal Pockets: 1
Jacket Fabric: 22D 100 % Recycled polyester
Insulation Details: 60 g Primaloft Gold
Fabric Weight: 1.4 oz / Square Yard
Waterproof: Yes
Windproof: Yes
Type of Waterproofing: DWR
Eco Friendly: Yes
Product Technology: DWR, PrimaLoft Gold
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Best Use: Mountaineering and Alpine
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Synthetic
DWR tech

Durable Water Repellant
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) is a coating that is applied to fabrics which makes them water-resistant, or hydrophobic. A DWR finish doesn't interfere with breathability, which makes it perfect for adverse conditions in the backcountry.

Primaloft Gold

PrimaLoft Gold
PrimaLoft Gold synthetic insulation offers light weight thermal efficiency, permanent water resistance, maximum breathability and superior softness.

Check Out All PrimaLoft Gold Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Perfect fit and classic style. Patagonia products are the best. Like the look and fit of the nano compared to the down. Quick shipping and nice to get the rewards.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect underlay Bought for college-aged daughter to take skiing. She wore it as an underlay to her powder jacket. Keep her super warm and enough so that she took off the powder jacket. Much thinner than I expected and was worried, and she has always worn a different brand so was a bit leery when it came. I was worried for nothing. The color is true to the website and I am glad that I went one size bigger. She absolutely loves it and already has her eye on another Patagonia vest. I also appreciate how quick the shipment was and the smart remarks on the boxes. So funny.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift was a success! This was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law and she must like it because she's wearing it almost every time I see her. Blue is her favorite color, so I ordered "Smolder Blue". In some lights she thought it looked a little greyish but definitely blue to me.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Lightweight and Warm I bought this jacket for my wife for Christmas. She hasn't worn it a ton because it's been sub-zero in the MA region well, since Christmas. She did say that she liked it and she said that it's warm. It looks very nice on her. I honestly don't think that you can go wrong with a Patagonia product.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Purchase So glad I invested in this jacket. Light weight, warm and so pretty! Would buy another in a minute. The color is great and so happy with it!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trendy jacket Great jacket to make it look like we have money. Also keeps my wife warm when it was -10 in the Poconos. I got a male version for me so we can be twinning.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase It is amazingly light and amazingly warm all at the same time! The jacket is super durable and works really well for a fashionista like me. I think I may need another color.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it Xmas gift for the wifey. She loves it plus Patagonia is suing Cheeto so I support that. They always have great stuff. Having to write more stuff to get the character limit on here sucks
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_10312823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

What is the back length of XL

Asked by: GranMolly
Hiya GranMolly, thanks for your question! The center back length of the size XL is 28.5 inches (measured from the neck seam to the hem). Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-10-27

What is the sleeve length on the small and medium?

Asked by: Emily
Hiya Emily, thanks for your question! The size Small the sleeve length (measured from center back to bottom) comes to 33.5 inches and in the Medium measures 34.5 inches. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-10-19

Are these made true to size or do they run large/small. I am wondering if I need a small or medium for my daughter. She is 5'6 and wears a size 9 in juniors and a size 6 in misses. Thank you!

Asked by: Carolina Girl
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! Y'know, out of all the Patagonia jackets we sell.....this is one of them. Good eye. So, I double checked all our data on this, and from what I'm seeing, this jacket runs very true to size. For sizing, I'm showing that the numeric equivalent of a 4-6 is a Small....and 8-10 is Medium. Hope this helps you out! Hugsies.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-12-21

How much room is there to wear sweaters or pullovers underneath?

Asked by: Lyndsey
Hiya Lyndsey, thanks for your question! I wear between a small and medium in Patagonia. I tried on the size medium of this jacket to test it out. It might be a bit snug but I would comfortably wear a hoodie or sweater under it. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-08-20

Is the jacket machine washable?

Asked by: Ceil Pat
Hiya Ceil Pat, thanks for your question! It can be machine washed in cool water and dried on low heat. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_10312823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Women's Jackets

SIZE XXS XS S M L XL
Numeric Size 00 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5" 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5" 34.5 - 35.5" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

PATAGONIA FIT GUIDE
FORMFITTING: Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT: Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT: Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers.

RELAXED FIT: Drapes loosely on the body.

* Please note that the measurements provided refer to body size, NOT garment dimensions.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart