Patagonia Women's Lithia Skirt
River Rush / Birch White
Black
Reef Ruckus / Ink Black
River Rush / Ink Black

Patagonia Women's Lithia Skirt

Patagonia Women's Lithia Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10183745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
From $33.99   $49.00
up to 31% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $4.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10183745

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Lithia Skirt

  • Jersey knit with a soft hand and smooth drape
  • Snug and wide cinched waistband, adjustable on right side with ties
  • A-line skirt falls above the knee
  • When converted to a top, the waistband becomes a bandeau-style bodice and the ties secure behind the neck

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Convertible
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 5 oz
Skirt Length: 17 in.
Skirt Rise: High
Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Fabric Details: 55% Organic cotton, 45% Tencel lyocell
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Dress Style: Skirt
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great design My second lithia skirt. Not sure when patagonia decided to change the fabric quality. The black skirt I received is made with much "cheaper" quality fabric than the one from a few years ago . is also a bit shorter than before. But I still love the design. Cute as a halter top. Always bring traveling.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this awesome skirt This skirt if flows soft great quality, the length is perfect just above the knee. Th spattered is wonderful and I love it and will definitely get more throughout the year. Very good on pricing too. You get what you pay for in this skirt.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, versatile little skirt I love this skirt - comfortable, fits great, and looks great anywhere. I wore it all spring break; over a bathing suit to walk the beach and then in the evening with a tank and light jacket. At first I thought it might be a problem that it wasn't a skort, but I'm now glad it isn't as sometimes that just too much, and this is a nice light weight skirt.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits exactly as sized on the chart The look is casual but 40s-swingy, and the pattern on the Reef and black is lovely.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and smart looking flirty skirt This skirt fits perfectly, sits well on the hips and is comfortable. Dries quick, doesn't wrinkle. I like that you can flip the top portion over, which takes it from a work skirt to a going-out skirt. Great with a t shirt and flip flops. My daughter-in-law loved the way it look and I purchased the same skirt (Banana Breeze) for her too. Patagonia quality and comfort can't be beat! If you are in between sizes, order one size up. Highly recommend this skirt.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable! I'm really happy with this purchase! It's the perfect length for me.....I don't like skirts too long because they look frumpy, I don't like them too short either. This one will be great for work with a pair of tights and also great in warmer weather with sandals. The fabric is soft. I think it'll travel well and seems like any wrinkles will fall away quickly. I definitely recommend this cute skirt.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skirt I bought this skirt somewhat flippantly from a sale rack but soon found that it was my go to skirt. It looks great and is the perfect length and, more importantly, is incredibly comfortable. I've yet to use it as a top, but it's nice to have that option!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was pretty disappointed with this purchase. The skirt is comfortable and cute but the fabric doesn't hold its elasticity. Only a couple hours of wearing it and it was extremely stretched and loose. I bought it thinking it would be great for a three week trip to Vietnam and that I could get multiple uses out of it prior to washing. I was wrong. There was no access to a dryer which would have possibly tightened it back up. It was actually worse (loose wise) after washing and air drying. I wouldn't recommend this skirt to anyone. I expected this product to be better considering the price and brand.
Date published: 2015-11-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10183745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Women's Skirts and Dresses Size Guide

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Numeric Size 0 0-2 4-6 8-10 12-14 16
Jeans/Chords 24" 25 - 26" 27 - 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 32" --
Natural Waist 24.5" 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32 - 33.5" 33.5
Inseam 30" 31" 32" 32" 32" 32"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

FIT GUIDE
Formfitting: Conforms to the body's contours.

Slim Fit: Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

Regular Fit: Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers.

Relaxed Fit: Drapes loosely on the body.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart