Patagonia Women's Full-Zip Re-Tool Jacket
Tailored Grey / Nickel X-Dye w/ Harvest Moon Blue
Tailored Grey / Nickel X-Dye w/ Concord Purple
Tailored Grey / Nickel X-Dye w/ Concord Purple
Tailored Grey / Nickel X-Dye w/ Concord Purple

Patagonia Women's Full-Zip Re-Tool Jacket

Patagonia Women's Full-Zip Re-Tool Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$80.99   $149.00
46% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $14.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10193759

The Patagonia Women's Full-Zip Re-Tool Jacket is a cozy fleece jacket for staying warm through winter's worst and high-altitude adventures. The Re-Tool is made with deep-pile fleece, Polartec® Thermal Pro® fleece, to be exact. The 100% polyester is 51% recycled, so three cheers for the earth, my friends. Snuggle into this full length zipper jacket and you'll be wrapped in warmth comparable to a polar bear. Without the fear of being mauled. Slip in handwarmer pockets provide an excellent spot for putting your hands while the Supplex® nylon flap at the chest opens to hang onto a phone or cash on the go. Ohhhh fuzzy.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Full-Zip Re-Tool Jacket

  • Deep-pile fleece with 51% recycled polyester has extra-long fibers for warmth retention
  • Stand-up collar has double fleece for warmth full-length zipper with wind flap and zipper garage, blocking out the wind and keeping you nice and toasty
  • Yoke and princess seams for a contoured feminine fit
  • Supplex nylon chest pocket flap with stay-put envelope construction
  • Hand warmer pockets, great for watching the football game on a chilly fall night
  • Hip length, covering where your shirt hits your pants, totally avoiding that chill you get with other jackets

- + Product Specifications
Features: Bluesign Approved, Polartec, Insulated, Zipper Garage
Weight: 17.1 oz
Exterior Pockets: 3
Jacket Fabric: 100 % Polyester Fleece
Insulation Details: Polartec Thermal Pro
Fabric Weight: 9.3 oz / Square Yard
Eco Friendly: Yes
Product Technology: Polartec Thermal Pro
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Best Use: Casual
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Insulation: Fleece
Polartec Thermal Pro

Polartec Thermal Pro
Polartec Thermal Pro is soft and plush on the inside, but has a durable exterior. Thermal Pro is fast drying, highly breathable, wind and water repellent and has an impressive warmth to weight ratio.

Check Out All Thermal Pro Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product My daughter loves her jacket. It shipped quickly and good quality product.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far Light, comfortable, warm, pretty......I have fleece jackets from the north face, Patagonia, EMS. This one is the best.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft! Love this jacket it's so soft and fits true to size. Wish it was a little longer but as long as it doesn't shrink when washing it will be fine.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft and warm Good sweater super soft. I’m 5’8” and got a medium arms are long enough and its super tight maybe even a little loose. I have a long torso and this is a tad shorter then I prefer but nonetheless is a good fit.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CoZy zip up Zip up is cute and comfy. It probably won’t be warm enough to wear alone in the winter as it isn’t enough for cold fall nights but is a stylish jacket nonetheless.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Warm and fits well! Arrived very quickly! I love it so much! Wear it all the time!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I was so happy to find this jacket because I had previously tried on the pullover versions of this jacket and loved the jackets and pockets, but found it to be way too tight in the neck area. Having this be a zip up totally solved that problem.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wounderful Jacket I bought this for my Grandaughter as an early Christmas gift. She loves wearing it! It is very comfortable and keeps her warm at school. The classrooms are very cold and this jacket makes her comfortable. She is looking forward to the cooler temperatures the fall and winter months will bring so she can wear it outdoors as well!
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Will this shrink at all in the wash / dryer? What are the care instructions? Does this fit similar to the Better Sweater Jacket, or larger or smaller? (the 'regular' for both, not tailored). (I was btwn sizes on the better sweater jacket)

Asked by: Tiffany
Thanks for the question! The care instructions are to wash on on cold, inside out, delicate cycle and tumble dry low. I would suggest hang drying to prevent any possible shrinking, although I have not heard of this happening. I find the Re-Tool to be slightly shorter than the Better Sweater, but will fit the same in the chest and hips. If you are in between sizes, then I would size up. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-01-09

What is the back length of this fleece?  "Hip length" can mean barely waist length in other jackets on me- I'm 5'10" with a long torso, and there's nothing worse than back drafts!  I'd love to know the specific length before buying.  Thanks!

Asked by: Alyssa
Hiya Alyssa, thanks for the question. This jacket has a center back length of 25.125" (measured from a size Medium). I hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-07-06

Is the women's full zip re-tool jacket heavier (warmer) than the women's re-tool snap-T pullover?

Asked by: Patt
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! The Patagonia Full-Zip Re-Tool Jacket is slightly heavier (17.1 oz) than the Patagonia Re-Tool Snap-T Pullover (16.1 oz). Both are made of 100% Polartec Thermal Pro polyester fleece. You just need to decide if you rather zip up your jacket or pull it over your head!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_10193759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Women's Jackets

SIZE XXS XS S M L XL
Numeric Size 00 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5" 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5" 34.5 - 35.5" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

PATAGONIA FIT GUIDE
FORMFITTING: Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT: Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT: Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers.

RELAXED FIT: Drapes loosely on the body.

* Please note that the measurements provided refer to body size, NOT garment dimensions.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart