Patagonia Women's Down Sweater Full-Zip Hoody
Sky

Patagonia Women's Down Sweater Full-Zip Hoody

Patagonia Women's Down Sweater Full-Zip Hoody is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10088839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$169.99 - $269.00
up to 32% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10088839

The Women's Down Sweater Full-Zip Hoody by Patagonia. The Women's Down Sweater Full-Zip Hoody is ultralight, highly-compressible down insulation for cold mountain pursuits.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Down Sweater Full-Zip Hoody

  • Superlight, windproof shell has high tear-strength and is treated with a Deluge DWR finish
  • Quilted construction stabilizes 800-fill-power premium European goose down
  • Single-pull, adjustable helmet-compatible hood
  • Two zippered hand warmer pockets; one internal stretch mesh self-stuff pocket with a reinforced carabiner clip-in loop
  • Nylon-bound elastic cuffs and adjustable Draw cord hem seal out drafts

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated, Water-resistant, Internal Pockets, Hood, Windproof
Jacket Length: Hip
Best Use: Mountaineering and Alpine, Skiing, Climbing, Ice and Mixed Climbing
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 14 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Insulation: Down
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True love! I have wanted this jacket for two years. Now that I have it, I may never wear any other. It's light, warm, stylish, and well-made. SO in love.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Warm and Super Comfy After my Mountain Hardware Ghost Whisperer zipper broke, I purchased the Patagonia Down Sweater as a replacement. It's a great lightweight jacket, very practical. I wouldn't say it is the most stylish jacket though. It does it's job though - keeps me warm and folds up into my purse when not in use. All in all, I'd recommend it. I'm 5'3", 122 lbs, and the small fit perfectly even with bulkier sweaters. It hits nicely just below the hips.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to coat Love it! Fits perfectly, is lightweight, and scrunches up pretty small to be shoved in my bag. It's great for snowshoeing where it's chilly but not freezing, and you don't need the extra length to overlap your pants (like you do with skiing...). The blue color is awesome and i am so glad I splurged for the version with a hood.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical Patagonia! Stylish and Functional! Great quality as usual..get tons of compliments, thanks the the hoody look! I have the nano puff too in hoody...everyone loves it and thinks I have money! Ha! Hey, what can I say..the white looks great too....Now I can look like these rich housewives here in my town...lol,,I love these coats! Perfectly warm without being TOO hot like some down jackets!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decent hoody warm and cozy,,the fit, color, and price are beyond my expectation,,love this hoodie :)
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from patagonia wins I have been searching for a hooded down jacket. I tried LLBean, EMS, OR, and ISIS. Patagonia was my original choice but I thought the color was too purple. After ordering and returning the others for fit and color reasons I discovered that the Butterfly Blue is just the color I wanted. I have a Patagonia down sweater in the birch color. It is a smaller size but works. I got the hoody in L as I wanted a little more room for layering with this jacket,.,,I also was looking for a sale price. I think the full price of $269 is over the top since there are other down jackets out there that are much cheaper and of equal quality. HOWEVER, the length of the jacket and the fit is just what I wanted. I Reluctantly paid the 215 sale price but I know I will get a lot of wear out of it. I have 3 pair of womens Escalante capris I bought in 2006? that I am still wearing. Bombproof, comfy and I wish they still made them. Hope to love this jacket for a long time.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. This is hands down the best jacket I've purchased in years. When I first got it, I was concerned that the down was too light to keep me warm in cold temps, but on the contrary – it insulates your body heat and keeps you cozy. I also get tons of compliments on the style. It's fitted enough to to keep you from feeling like the Michelin Man, and my blue colored jacket also stands out. I wear it easily during the day, out to dinner, skiing, to work, etc. It's great year round. I highly recommend – this jacket has completely streamlined my outerwear choices. And the out-of-season deal is hard to beat!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This coat is amazing I debated about ordering this but I did and I couldn't be happier. The shipping was prompt, and the product is perfect. The color, fit , quality and price are all beyond expectations! ,,Thank you moosejaw!
Date published: 2013-11-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10088839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Numeric Size Conversion - 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Chest 31 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32.5 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5 34.5 - 35.5"" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"
Inseam * 31" 32"

Please note that the measurements provided above refer to the body size, and NOT the garment dimensions.

* Patagonia inseams will vary depending on the style. When a length is provided, please refer to the coordinating inseam lengths listed below. Any exceptions to these measurements would be provided in the product features or specifications.

Short = 30"       |       Regular = 32"       |       Long = 33"

Women's Bottoms
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Numeric Size Conversion 0- 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 31.5 - 33.5" 35
Denim and Cord Jeans
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Size 0 0-2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 24" 25-26" 27-28" 29-30" 31-32 -
Women's Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Women's - 6.5 - 7" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9"
Unisex 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5"

Measure your hands using flexible measuring tape, and measurements should be taken around the knuckles, and NOT the thumb.

Women's Hats
SIZE One Size Small / Medium Medium / Large
Adult Head Circumference 21.75 - 24" 21.75 - 22.75" 22.75 - 24"
Women's 21.5 - 23.5" - -
Women's Fit Guide Details & Info

Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions. Sorry for yelling about it.

Each Patagonia product is designed and shaped specifically for its intended use, and below are their generalized four fit descriptions, and details about each fit. The Patagonia fit for each style can be found in the product description features or specifications.

FORMFITTING
• Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT
• Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT
• Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers. Men's regular fit pants have a slimmer fit through that thigh, lower leg, and cuff.

RELAXED FIT
• Drapes loosely on the body. Men's relaxed fit pants have a bit of extra room through the hip, thigh, lower, and cuff.

CLASSIC BOY FIT
• Boxy, athletic, with a traditional crew neck.

ANIKA FIT
• Formfitting and longer in the torso, with a wider, deeper neck (not quite scoop).

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart