Patagonia Women's Corduroy Pants
Rockwall

Patagonia Women's Corduroy Pants

Patagonia Women's Corduroy Pants is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10096417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
5 Star Rating
5.0
$54.99 - $89.00
up to 30% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Pants

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10096417

The Women's Corduroy Pants by Patagonia. A classic 5-pocket jean made from organic cotton corduroy with stretch for comfort and mobility.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Women's Corduroy Pants

  • Organic cotton corduroy with stretch for comfort and mobility
  • Classic 5-pocket-jeans styling
  • Flat waistband with belt loops, zip fly and front shank closure
  • Front pockets with extra coin pocket rear patch-on pockets
  • Back yoke for shaping
  • Low rise straight leg

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Gender: Womens
Features: Packable, Moisture Wicking
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 19.9 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Fabric Weight: 9.5 oz / Square Yard
Eco Friendly: Yes
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Pants Inseam: 34 in.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! I bought the last pair of lonely corduroys on a sales rack in Northern Michigan and just fell in love with them. This pair of "bear brown" Patagonia cords was the result of my tracking down another pair, and I am just as happy. Very comfortable, useful pockets, nice cut, wash well- soft and fresh even line-dried. My new favorite pants.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy MooseJaw.com was the ONLY place I could find my size & length. This my second pair of these pants. Love the fit. Also, love that they are essentially wash-n-wear. Now if Patagonia could offer them in more colors.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I love wearing these pants everywhere
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit True to size and just the right length. I am 5ft 5 inch, weigh 120-125& size 27 regular was perfect. Very comfortable with just the right amount of stretch. Would buy in any color again!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have three pairs I love these pants. I have them in the short hem. I'm 5'3", usually a size 4 but I got the size 29 because I like my cords to fit like trouser pants and not tight like jeans. Good quality and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Amazing Cords Ever! These pants are awesome! they hug my curves and butt so nice with the right amount of stretch and not so tight not too slim so I can wear them anytime at any place at any occasion! They feel smooth and touchable, my behind turns heads on whenever I'm wearing them (which is most of the time) I will buy more if they come on sale or promotion!,,I love my Patagonia Cords specially the Tan Color! I can see my pants move with my curves with the right balance and elegancy just to look amazing and sexy!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look sharp and be ridiculously comfortable at the same time. These pants are amazing. The fit is very flattering, and with that; the level of comfort is probably beyond compare, or at least tied up with the other pair of most-comfy-pant-ever that you own. I wore them biking to class today, then to class, then to the grocery store, then home. Then as pajamas (Joking), but definitely all in an Aprilesque February Alaskan coastal weather kinda day, by that I mean slushy, melty, and dirty. They can handle a dirty day and still look good, which is definitely what I need in a pair of pants, and if you're shopping Moosejaw; you probably need that in a pair of pants too.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pants! These cords fit, look, and feel great! Whether it be backpacking for the day on a geology field trip, in the UP, or for wearing to class. Great stuff!
Date published: 2011-10-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10096417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Numeric Size Conversion - 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Chest 31 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37" 38.5 - 40" 42"
Waist 24.5 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 32.5 - 33.5" 35.5"
Hip 33.5 34.5 - 35.5"" 36.5 - 37.5" 38.5 - 39.5" 41 - 42.5" 44.5"
Inseam * 31" 32"

Please note that the measurements provided above refer to the body size, and NOT the garment dimensions.

* Patagonia inseams will vary depending on the style. When a length is provided, please refer to the coordinating inseam lengths listed below. Any exceptions to these measurements would be provided in the product features or specifications.

Short = 30"       |       Regular = 32"       |       Long = 33"

Women's Bottoms
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
USA Numeric Size Conversion 0- 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5 - 28.5" 29.5 - 30.5" 31.5 - 33.5" 35
Denim and Cord Jeans
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Size 0 0-2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Waist 24" 25-26" 27-28" 29-30" 31-32 -
Women's Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Women's - 6.5 - 7" 7 - 7.5" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9"
Unisex 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5"

Measure your hands using flexible measuring tape, and measurements should be taken around the knuckles, and NOT the thumb.

Women's Hats
SIZE One Size Small / Medium Medium / Large
Adult Head Circumference 21.75 - 24" 21.75 - 22.75" 22.75 - 24"
Women's 21.5 - 23.5" - -
Women's Fit Guide Details & Info

Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions. Sorry for yelling about it.

Each Patagonia product is designed and shaped specifically for its intended use, and below are their generalized four fit descriptions, and details about each fit. The Patagonia fit for each style can be found in the product description features or specifications.

FORMFITTING
• Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT
• Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT
• Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers. Men's regular fit pants have a slimmer fit through that thigh, lower leg, and cuff.

RELAXED FIT
• Drapes loosely on the body. Men's relaxed fit pants have a bit of extra room through the hip, thigh, lower, and cuff.

CLASSIC BOY FIT
• Boxy, athletic, with a traditional crew neck.

ANIKA FIT
• Formfitting and longer in the torso, with a wider, deeper neck (not quite scoop).

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING on Orders $49+

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart