Patagonia Men's Synchilla Snap-T Pullover
Java Brown
Black / Forge Grey
Black / Forge Grey
Black / Forge Grey
Oatmeal Heather
Nickel / Navy Blue
Industrial Green
Lifecycle / Bear Brown
Lifecycle / Glass Blue
Navy Blue
Roots Red
Leaping / Industrial Green

Patagonia Men's Synchilla Snap-T Pullover

Patagonia Men's Synchilla Snap-T Pullover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_10011580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$139.00

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $13.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10011580

The Patagonia Men's Synchilla Snap-T Pullover is a classic that kind of made fleece cool, and one of those type of fleece jackets you will probably own for like 20 years. The Synchilla is made with a warm and durable double-faced 100% polyester fleece, and has a low-sheared face that helps trap body heat, and resists abrasion so it will last you longer. This Patagonia fleece features spandex trimmed cuffs, and a taped 4-snap Supplex nylon placket that combine to keep in warmth, and the hip length makes it decent for layering when it's super cold out, or to wear alone during the spring or fall. The men's Synchilla fleece weighs in at around 18.7 ounces on average, has a relaxed fit design, and it's so loud in here right now.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Men's Synchilla Snap-T Pullover

  • Fabric is a super warm and soft recycled double-faced polyester fleece that is abrasion-resistant to keep it looking new year after year
  • Pullover style with 4-snap Supplex nylon placket for contrast and Y-Joint sleeves
  • Wear as a midlayer or on its own, or for wearing around town when a jacket would be troublesome
  • Stand-up collar blocks those harsh and icy winds from creeping down your neck
  • The left chest pocket has a Supplex nylon flap and snap closure, and adds a unique and cool style to the design
  • Cuffs and hem have spandex trim for additional wind blocking reinforcement, keeping you toasty warm while the outside is chilly
  • The hem goes down to about hip length, faux further enveloping you in a soft bear hug of warmth
  • Made of heavyweight polyester fleece
  • Solid and heather fabrics are bluesign approved
  • Stand-up collar
  • Left-chest pocket has nylon flap and snap closure
  • Y-Joint sleeves for increased mobility through the shoulders and arms
  • Spandex trimmed cuffs and hem
  • Hip length

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Elastic Cuffs
Jacket Length: Hip
Best Use: Casual, Hiking
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Weight: 18.7 oz
Fabric Details: 100% polyester fleece
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth your money. 100% worth your money. Order one/two sizes down! usually a L, had to reorder for a S to fit perfectly. Customer service is also so friendly!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super comfy great product i love it i would definitely get this product for a friend or family member, great to lounge around in, originally got a size too mall but exchange was easy
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely warm and comfortable I bought this about a month ago as a gift for my boyfriend who has been wanting a light, but warm layer for underneath jackets. He wears it almost every day! It is extremely soft and it has a baggier fit so it's extremely comfortable and non-restricting. It's pretty windproof as well, he says it keeps him warm when he wears it alone in 30-degree weather. Very happy I purchased this!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a need. Bought one last year. Loved it so much, bought another one this year! It's not a want...it's a need. These are so soft and warm. Good for inside or outside.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Love this pullover. This is the second one I’ve purchased. Love the fit. Plus they ship it fast. Received the product within a few days and have never had a problem with this company.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jacket This is the fourth synchilla that I have bought, and I love them all! They are great to wear during any month. They are stylish and warm! Great for any adventure!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and best price on the internet! Best price on the internet and arrived sooner than anticipated! Product was exactly as described. I look forward to wearing this for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patagonia Fleece I bought this as a gift for my dad and now he basically lives in it ;) As compared to other Patagonia, it is a more relaxed fit but not more than is expected of any of their other Synchilla products. My dad is 5’9 and 180ish lbs and I got him a L. I would go with a medium for a more “form fitting” look. Product is super thick and cozy, just as expected!
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_10011580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Hi.  I ordered the oatmeal for my son just saw I‎t in person at a store today - I was shocked, yuck!  Looks like someone washed something blue with something off white - not what most would call oatmeal!  Do other colors look more like the photos?

Asked by: Shortstuff
Hiya Shortstuff, thanks for your question! Are you looking at the Oatmeal color or Oatmeal Heather color? I pulled the item from the warehouse (we currently carry the Oatmeal Heather) and it definitely looks heathered with the dark navy trim color. Sorry for the confusion!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-11-30

Hello! im trying to get my hands on the Cinder red in a Large but it is sold out - will you be restocking in ANY of these after the holidays? Thanks!

Asked by: Aboosk
Hiya, thanks for your question! According to the manufacturer, Cinder Red will not be restocked any time soon. They will be releasing the next line of colors for spring within weeks. The red color might be available again next fall. I'm sorry about this!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-11-30

What is the chest measurement of the XL mens synchilla snap T pullover

Asked by: bjob
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! The Patagonia Synchilla Snap-T Pullover in size XL has a chest measurement of 45 in to 47 in. The Patagonia Size Guide can be found on the product's page on our site under 'Select a Size.'
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-01-05

I'm 6'0 tall, weigh 210 Ibs, 16.5 inch neck and  34 inch arms.  what is best jacket or pullover size to wear that would fit me just right ?

Asked by: Drew
Hiya Drew, thanks for the question! Based on the information you provided, I would place you in size large or XL. To get the right fit, I recommend trying it on or go by your chest, waist and sleeve measurements. Here are the measurements for the two sizes: Large - Chest: 42 - 44" Waist: 34 - 36" Sleeve: 35" XL - Chest: 46 - 48" Waist: 28 - 40" Sleeve: 36" Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-11-19

I am interested in the roots red and navy. It looks orange.  My son goes to UVA.  He would want it to be orange.   Can someone give me some feedback if the roots red is orange or red?

Asked by: K9mom23
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! If there's one thing I love, it's getting color questions. We here at the Mothership have bets on how the companies come up with their color names. My money's on a team of monkeys working around the clock. Anywhooo....when I first pulled this color up, I said, that's a dark orange. When I asked my neighbor Spencer, he said dark orange. I asked my lovely friend Savannah and her ok friend Nadia...and they both said dark orange. So, I'm going to go with a dark orange. Hope this helps you out! Hugsies.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-11-30

I am 5'3 and weigh 200, what size should i get? I don't want it too snug but also dont want it too bulky. Want it so its loose and I could wear a shirt underneath if i needed too! Thanks!

Asked by: lesb12
Hiya there, based on your description (assuming you are female), I would suggest a size large. Hope this helps.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-08-26

Heyy there!! I want to get my friend this jacket and he's like 5' 7-8" and is like 112 pounds and pretty thin/ has stick like arms, should I get him a small or extra small

Asked by: LIvvy
Thanks for the question! Based on just his height & weight, I would go with the Extra Small. The Synchilla Snap-T Pullover has a "Relaxed Fit" and will fit more loosely. The Small may be too baggy on him. You can always return if it doesn't work out :)
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-11-28

Hi! I'm getting this for my brother who is 6'4" about 160lbs. What size would fit him best? He's slim and has a long torso.

Asked by: Searchingfortherightsize
Hiya, thanks for your question! Based on your brother's description, I would recommend size medium. I am a little concerned that it might be short on him. The center back length from the neck seam to bottom hem measures 28.5 inches and the center front length measures 24 inches. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10011580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Men's Jackets

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXX-Large
Chest 31 - 33" 34 - 35" 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48" 50 - 52" 54 - 56"
Waist 26" 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Sleeve 30" 32" 33" 34" 35" 36" 37" 37.5"

PATAGONIA FIT GUIDE
FORMFITTING: Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT: Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT: Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers.

RELAXED FIT: Drapes loosely on the body.

* Please note that the measurements provided refer to body size, NOT garment dimensions.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING on Orders $49+

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart