Patagonia Men's Nano Puff Pullover
Electron Blue

Patagonia Men's Nano Puff Pullover

Patagonia Men's Nano Puff Pullover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10220477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$94.99 - $169.00
up to 44% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10220477

The Patagonia Men's Nano Puff Pullover uses the same technology that makes Patagonia's Nano Puff line such a success and converts it into a pullover to shed weight and keep your core warmer. I'm a big proponent of shedding ounces and with a pullover you get the added benefit of not having a zipper over a zipper (when layering) which would add rigidity and could possibly let drafts through. With PrimaLoft® ONE (60-g) all over in a "brick" pattern you'll retain your body heat. I don't have to tell you the success of "brick" patterns. Just look at brick houses.... those things are made of bricks and they seem pretty solid (please see story of Three Little Pigs). The 100% recycled polyester ripstop outer fabric will help shed rain and facilitates layering. The whole thing is super compressible and stows into its own chest pocket. This jacket is ready for some big miles on the trail.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Men's Nano Puff Pullover

  • Lightweight ripstop recycled polyester shell fabric has a Deluge DWR finish
  • Lightweight 60-g PrimaLoft One insulation provides excellent warmth and compressibility
  • Brick quilting pattern with horizontal quilt lines on side panels uses durable thread for improved abrasion-resistance
  • Easy venting, deep center-front zipper has wicking interior storm flap and zipper garage at chin for next-to-skin comfort
  • Left chest pocket has clean finished zipper garage and doubles as a self-stuff sack with a reinforced carabiner clip-in loop
  • Elasticized cuffs and hem seal out wind

- + Product Specifications
Insulation Details: 60 g PrimaLoft
Jacket Shell Fabric: 100% Recycled Polyester
Product Technology: DWR
Waterproof: Yes
Weight: 9.2 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Eco Friendly: Yes
Features: Insulated, Elastic Cuffs, Waterproof, Zipper Garage, Water-resistant, Adjustable Drawcord Hem
Gender: Mens
Best Use: Basecamp and Expedition, Ice and Mixed Climbing, Skiing, Climbing, Casual, Hiking
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Synthetic
Collection: Mountain Performance, Urban Commuter
DWR tech

Durable Water Repellant
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) is a coating that is applied to fabrics which makes them water-resistant, or hydrophobic. A DWR finish doesn't interfere with breathability, which makes it perfect for adverse conditions in the backcountry.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baller This thing is comfy and versatile. Awesome to travel with. Warm when you need the warmth, but definitely not bulky.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I'm between Medium and Large in most Patagonia, but because it's an "athletic" Large, this pullover it fits perfectly. Super light and warm.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jacket! Perfect jacket for where I live, can wear with a short sleeve shirt down to about 35-40 degrees and with a long sleeve down to 20ish and I am as warm as ever! Also very good to layer when out in the snow! One of the best jackets/pullovers I own!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insulating layer if you size down Great insulation under a shell, IMO better than a more air-permeable fleece when you are doing things like sitting on a ski lift not moving while the wind pummels you. I am 6'0" and 180# and normally wear size L in Patagonia tops, but got this in M to make it fit snugger against my body and to help shells fit over it better. For that purpose, the fit is spot-on.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very light and warm I bought this looking for a light, packable piece that would keep me warm, and this definitely fit the bill. kept me warm in 12 degree weather in PA, yet is versatile enough to be used on cooler days here in GA. the DWR finish is nice too, especially in rain or snow
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover for indoors and out I bought this, love it, and then bought one for my wife and another for myself. Light enough to wear around the house but warm enough to wear alone outside or as a base layer in severe weather. Runs small. FIts somewhat snug. At 6'1" and 205, I ordered an XL. Fits great.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coat! Bought this for my 6'5" 17-year-old and it's the perfect fit (which is generally hard to accomplish being he is so tall). He loves it because of how warm it is yet how lightweight it is. He doesn't have to lug around a heavy coat at school. Exact quote: "It's he best freakin' present I've ever received....and it's the perfect jacket for Colorado!"
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light but very warm I bought this for my son for Christmas and he has worn it many times. He is uber picky and kind of a fashionable dude. He loves how light weight it is to wear.
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10220477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 31 - 33" 34 - 35" 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48" 50 - 52"
Neck 13.5 - 14" 14 - 14.5" 15 - 15.5" 15.5 - 16" 16.5 - 17" 17 - 17.5" 17.5 - 18"
Sleeve 31" 32" 33" 34" 35" 36" 37"
Waist 26" 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 38 - 40" 40 - 42"
Inseam * 30" 31" 32" 33"
Women's Size Conversion - 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 14 - 16 -

Please note that the measurements provided above refer to the body size, and NOT the garment dimensions.

* Patagonia inseams will vary depending on the style. When a length is provided, please refer to the coordinating inseam lengths listed below. Any exceptions to these measurements would be provided in the product features or specifications.

Short = 30"       |       Regular = 32"       |       Long = 34"

Men's Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Men's - 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5"
Unisex 6 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5"

Measure your hands using flexible measuring tape, and measurements should be taken around the knuckles, and NOT the thumb.

Men's Hats
SIZE One Size Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Adult Head Circumference 21.75 - 24" 21.75 - 22.75" 22.75 - 24"
Men's Fit Guide Details & Info

Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions. Sorry for yelling about it.

Each Patagonia product is designed and shaped specifically for its intended use, and below are their generalized four fit descriptions, and details about each fit. The Patagonia fit for each style can be found in the product description features or specifications.

FORMFITTING
• Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT
• Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT
• Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers. Men's regular fit pants have a slimmer fit through that thigh, lower leg, and cuff.

RELAXED FIT
• Drapes loosely on the body. Men's relaxed fit pants have a bit of extra room through the hip, thigh, lower, and cuff.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart