Patagonia Men's Long Sleeve Pima Cotton Shirt
Harding / Bleached Stone
Harding / Bleached Stone
Harding / Bleached Stone
Cascade Plaid / Channel Blue
Cascade Plaid / Black
Inby Plaid Small / Smolder Blue
Inby Plaid Small / Tailored Grey
Lodge Pine / Buffalo Green
Lodge Pine / Navy Blue
River Miles Plaid / Roots Red
River Miles Plaid / Elwha Blue

Patagonia Men's Long Sleeve Pima Cotton Shirt

Patagonia Men's Long Sleeve Pima Cotton Shirt is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$79.00

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $7.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10163816

The Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Pima Cotton Shirt. A stalwart long-sleeved shirt made of exceptionally fine, yarn-dyed organic pima cotton, now with an improved relaxed fit.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Men's Pima Long Sleeve Cotton Shirt

  • Soft, long-staple 100% organic pima cotton
  • Traditional button front shirt
  • Two single button patch pockets
  • Shirttail hem

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Packable, Moisture Wicking
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 9.6 oz
Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Shirt Style: Button Front
Fabric Details: 100% Organic Cotton
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one! The Pima Cotton Shirt is a stylish, soft, great looking flannel. I bought a Large at 6' 190lbs and the fit is spot on. The patterns look sharp and you'll be sure to receive compliments!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit Bought this shirt for my son. He loves it. He is a very athletic big guy.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend won't wear other long-sleeved shirts Yeah, maybe he's a bit of a snob but they fit well and last far longer than other brands! The relaxed fit is good since he's not a skinny hipster.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors, look, material...runs a bit big I really like this shirt, I just wish they made it in a slimmer fit. I am 5'8", 145lb, and usually wear small without issue. The larger fit of this shirt makes me look like I'm swimming in pima cotton. I tried sizing down to XS, but the sleeves were too short...I'd recommend this shirt depending on your personal build and the fit.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shirt! So soft and comfortable.....love this shirt! Highly recommend
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flat out comfortable Buttery soft, spot on fit, nice color scheme. You can use it as a work shirt (maybe a bit on the expensive side for prolonged exposure to the elements!) or a casual work or perching on the bar stool at your favorite brewpub shirt.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy This shirt has a great "broken in" feeling from the first time you wear it. The best part about it though it that all the seems around the button areas are flat so that it doesn't have to ironed. I typically wear a Men's large for Patagonia, but I went with a medium for this shirt and it fits like a glove.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legit! So, this shirt is pretty darn soft, and fits quite well! I am 5'7" and about 170, and wear a medium in this shirt. I usually wear a large in patagonia jackets, so that kind threw me off. I ended up with two of these shirts and wouldn't have it any other way.
Date published: 2014-12-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Men's Tops

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXX-Large
Chest 31 - 33" 34 - 35" 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48" 50 - 52" 54 - 56"
Waist 26" 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Sleeve 30" 32" 33" 34" 35" 36" 37" 37.5"
- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart