Patagonia Men's Fjord Flannel Shirt
Forge Grey
Navy Blue
Buckstop Plaid / Roots Red
Blanket Stripe / Navy Blue
Buckstop Plaid / Big Sur Blue
Crafted Plaid / Tailored Grey
Migration Plaid / Andes Blue
Migration Plaid / Mojave Khaki
Migration Plaid / Forge Grey
Salty Flats / Dark Ruby
Salty Flats / Buffalo Green
Salty Flats / Mojave Khaki
Buckstop Plaid / Filter Blue

Patagonia Men's Fjord Flannel Shirt

Patagonia Men's Fjord Flannel Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_10186850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$89.00

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $8.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10186850

The Patagonia Men's Fjord Flannel Shirt is a flannel button down for chopping firewood, exploring the outdoors, and beers with friends. The 100% organic cotton flannel fabric is soft enough for your sweetie to cuddle up next to and durable enough for flag football with the guys. Available in plaid, striped, or even a solid color pattern you can choose the one that best matches your eyes. Throw it on over your favorite tee and you're ready for the weekend.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Men's Fjord Flannel Shirt

  • Heavyweight organic cotton flannel
  • Traditional long-sleeved button front shirt
  • Two single button pockets flaps
  • Straight hem
  • Made from a warm and durable heavyweight 100% organic cotton flannel

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Gender: Mens
Features: Adjustable Cuffs, Moisture Wicking, Packable
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Weight: 16 oz
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Shirt Style: Button Front
Fabric Details: 100% Organic cotton flannel
Fabric Weight: 6.5 oz / Square Yard
Eco Friendly: Yes
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patagonia flannel shirt Very comfortable and sharp looking. This is the second shirt like this that I own. Fits true to size. Launders best if hung up to dry and then thrown in the dryer to soften up and get any wrinkles out.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! I ordered this shirt as a gift! We had seen a lot of Patagonia shirts in store so I thought I’d surprise my man with one! Soft, true to size and great quality! My boyfriend approved!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTRA Warm Extra Soft. Bought this shirt for a trip to Ok during the winter and it did not disappoint. really a must for layering when you live in Fl. and have not a lot of cold gear, layered with long sleeve henlys and a decent ourter coat you are toasty and stylish. Highly recommend! Fits as expected for size.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy shirt I own Bought this shirt a month ago and it won’t be my only Patagonia flannel as I plan on getting a few more! Great fitting and awesome colors too!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's Christmas gift I bought this shirt as a Christmas gift for my husband. It arrived very quickly, and the price was excellent. My husband loved the quality and look of the shirt!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Shirt. Ever. I purchased this as a gift for a male friend- I myself, own 5. This years is arguably softer and thicker than previous years. I can't recommend it enough for gifting or for yourself. It runs kinda loose in the body, but I like it for layering. I can't comment on them mens as far as sizing goes, but it's definitely worth buying!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Jersey I purchased this for my son, size medium. He loves the fit, the warm material, and the good looks. What else is there?! Can't go wrong with Patagonia products, usually.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! My son loves to wear this shirt with layers to keep warm. Washes easily and doesn't fade color. Fits true to size and looks stylish. Worth the price.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_10186850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Will this shirt shrink in the washer or dryer? The person I am ordering for states medium, but wondering since it's 100% Cotton should we allow for shrinkage? Thank you

Asked by: Gail
That's a great question! With cotton it does have the possibility of shrinking, but if you Machine Wash Cold, Do Not Bleach, Tumble Dry Low, Warm Iron that should help with the shirt not shrinking as bad as it would on hot water or high heat. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10186850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Men's Tops

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXX-Large
Chest 31 - 33" 34 - 35" 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48" 50 - 52" 54 - 56"
Waist 26" 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Sleeve 30" 32" 33" 34" 35" 36" 37" 37.5"
- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart