Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt
Hurricane / Classic Navy

Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt

Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10047217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$36.99 - $79.00
up to 51% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Long Sleeve Shirts

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10047217

The Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt is a button down flannel shirt for midweight warmth wherever you take it. The organic cotton/polyester blend provides a soft touch that dries quickly and resists wrinkles. This makes it super easy to pack along on trips, whether you need to wash it unexpectedly or just have it ready to go when you pull it out of your suitcase. A classic shirt with two chest pockets that close with a flap and a button. Roll out of bed and throw it on, whether you're off for a hike or off to work.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt

  • Made of a midweight organic cotton/polyester flannel blend
  • Traditional button front shirt
  • Two single button pockets with flaps
  • Shirttail hem

- + Product Specifications
Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Fabric Details: 70% Organic cotton, 30% Polyester flannel
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Eco Friendly: Yes
Weight: 8.7 oz
Gender: Mens
Features: Insulated, Packable, Wrinkle-resistant
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Shirt Style: Button Front
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flannel! This is one of my go to flannels thanks to the quality and comfortability. A true-to-size fit, I bought a L and I'm 6' 190 lbs. It's a great shirt for casual wear out to eat or a show.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love flannel I bought a Patagonia flannel shirt for my son for Christmas. He loves it and he looks great in it!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Present! I bought this for my son-in-law for Christmas. He loved it wears it all the time. It has real nice fit and look!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, fabric, and fit Gave this to my 20-year-old son for Christmas. He loves the color and the fit. And I love the Patagonia quality. My son is 5'11/150# and the medium fits well.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Made & Great Fit I really love well made flannel shirts with tasteful patterns. This one falls into both catagories.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! I gave this shirt as a gift; my son loved it. It is a nice looking shirt and is easy care. Patagonia shirts wear well!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this for me brother and he absolutely loves it! He's 6' 2" so he needed the large to fit his lanky arms.
Date published: 2015-12-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10047217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 31 - 33" 34 - 35" 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48" 50 - 52"
Neck 13.5 - 14" 14 - 14.5" 15 - 15.5" 15.5 - 16" 16.5 - 17" 17 - 17.5" 17.5 - 18"
Sleeve 31" 32" 33" 34" 35" 36" 37"
Waist 26" 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 38 - 40" 40 - 42"
Inseam * 30" 31" 32" 33"
Women's Size Conversion - 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 14 - 16 -

Please note that the measurements provided above refer to the body size, and NOT the garment dimensions.

* Patagonia inseams will vary depending on the style. When a length is provided, please refer to the coordinating inseam lengths listed below. Any exceptions to these measurements would be provided in the product features or specifications.

Short = 30"       |       Regular = 32"       |       Long = 34"

Men's Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Men's - 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5"
Unisex 6 - 6.5" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5"

Measure your hands using flexible measuring tape, and measurements should be taken around the knuckles, and NOT the thumb.

Men's Hats
SIZE One Size Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Adult Head Circumference 21.75 - 24" 21.75 - 22.75" 22.75 - 24"
Men's Fit Guide Details & Info

Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions. Sorry for yelling about it.

Each Patagonia product is designed and shaped specifically for its intended use, and below are their generalized four fit descriptions, and details about each fit. The Patagonia fit for each style can be found in the product description features or specifications.

FORMFITTING
• Conforms to the body's contours.

SLIM FIT
• Closer-fitting. Slim-fitting technical garments may be worn over baselayers and light midlayers.

REGULAR FIT
• Neither slim nor oversized. Regular-fitting technical garments may be worn over heavier midlayers. Men's regular fit pants have a slimmer fit through that thigh, lower leg, and cuff.

RELAXED FIT
• Drapes loosely on the body. Men's relaxed fit pants have a bit of extra room through the hip, thigh, lower, and cuff.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart