Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt
Hurricane / Classic Navy
Echoes / Feather Grey
Echoes / Feather Grey
Echoes / Feather Grey

Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt

Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10047217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$36.99 - $79.00
up to 51% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Long Sleeve Shirts

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10047217

The Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt is a button down flannel shirt for midweight warmth wherever you take it. The organic cotton/polyester blend provides a soft touch that dries quickly and resists wrinkles. This makes it super easy to pack along on trips, whether you need to wash it unexpectedly or just have it ready to go when you pull it out of your suitcase. A classic shirt with two chest pockets that close with a flap and a button. Roll out of bed and throw it on, whether you're off for a hike or off to work.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Men's Buckshot Flannel Shirt

  • Made of a midweight organic cotton/polyester flannel blend
  • Traditional button front shirt
  • Two single button pockets with flaps
  • Shirttail hem

- + Product Specifications
Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Fabric Details: 70% Organic cotton, 30% Polyester flannel
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Eco Friendly: Yes
Weight: 8.7 oz
Gender: Mens
Features: Insulated, Packable, Wrinkle-resistant
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Shirt Style: Button Front
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My miserly husband is starting to appreciate quality clothing thanks to his Patagonia flannels For example, he is the kind of guy who buys store brand jeans. He goes for what's cheap, and then complains because of the fit or quality. My parents bought his first Patagonia flannel for him last Christmas, and. he loved it. He had a fit over the price, of course, as my mom often forgets to remove price tags. As he wore the shirt again and again, he was sold. He has large shoulders, and often has to size up for a shirt to fit them, but then it's too large in the body. This shirt fits him in an XL. It is soft and warm, without being bulky at all. So, I bought him another one (this one) on sale for his birthday. He's even upgraded his jeans to Levi's since then. Baby steps.
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shirt; Not the Best Value The Patagonia Buckshot Flannel is a stylish, well-made shirt. It's a pretty true fit--maybe runs a tad large like a lot of Patagonia's stuff. If you're real skinny I could see the shirt being a bit baggy. I'm a well-proportioned 6'0" 200, and the medium really fits in the traditional sense. I guess anything with a plaid pattern is called "flannel" these days... This shirt is thin cotton, maybe marginally thicker than a dress shirt. For that reason, I'd call it a bit overpriced. With Patagonia you get a little unnecessary markup, but you also get superior products. Anyway, great-looking, top-quality shirt.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shirt, High Quality and Looks Great This shirt is made of very thick material which is what I was looking for. The shirt did fit a little bit larger than other Patagonia button ups but it wasn't so big that it made it unwearable. The shirt is very comfortable and warm. I would caution anyone who is buying this shirt about the color. I noticed that mine was quite a bit brighter than the picture was on the website. It still looks good and very stylish. I love the shirt and will buy more in the future.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking flannel shirt! This is a very nice shirt. I am 6'5" and bought an XL. The sleevel and shirt length is perfect. The singular issue I have with the shirt is it is loose in the waist area. Depending on how you wear the shirt that can go completely unnoticed. I loved this shirt so much I ended up buying it two in different colors. I have received many compliments while wearing this shirt. Don't hesitate and buy this already!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as durable as thicker flannels, but very cozy. This shirt is certainly flannel, a la Al on Home Improvement. Moreover, the patterns Patagonia offers for this shirt are wicked. To be honest, I usually don't pay this much for a single shirt but the durability combined with the pattern made it worth it. If you are a fan of flirting the lines between dressy and durable this is your shirt. I'll probably order another one of these soon!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt I don't normally get stoked about shirts, but this guy is awesome. I'm 5'6", 150lbs. and I went with a Small; fits like a tailored shirt. Patagonia really outdid themselves with this shirt. The organic cotton blend lends to super comfort. The colors are really rad as well. If you're on the fence, go ahead and jump over and pick this shirt up.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt does not disappoint. Soft, great designs, stands up to wear and tear well, great fit I love these shirts so much so that I pretty much have bought every one. Very comfortable & warm, & nice enough to wear in a business casual work environment, or really any occasion that is not too formal. They don't wrinkle much, so maintenance is pretty easy. I will continue buying future versions of this shirt w/out question.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great looking shirt, leaves something to be desired in the fit. I love how this shirt looks, great color and style. But I am rather tall and lanky and it is a bit too baggy around my waist for my taste. Usually Patagonia fits me pretty well so maybe its just this select style. All in all still a great shirt. I received many compliments about it.
Date published: 2013-10-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_10047217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Men's Tops

SIZE XX-Small X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large XXX-Large
Chest 31 - 33" 34 - 35" 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48" 50 - 52" 54 - 56"
Waist 26" 28" 29 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 38 - 40" 42 - 44" 46 - 48"
Sleeve 30" 32" 33" 34" 35" 36" 37" 37.5"
- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart