Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Jacket
Ombre Plaid / Rossi Pink

Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Jacket

Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Jacket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$40.99   $99.00
59% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $9.90 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10163662

The Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Jacket. The Baby Reversible Tribbles Jacket, made with a wind- and water-resistant 100% recycled polyester fabric and warm, compressible 100-g Thermogreen insulation reverses to a plush high-pile fleece side.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Baby Reversible Tribbles Jacket

  • Wind-resistant quilted shell is treated with a Deluge DWR reverses to a high-pile fleece side with warm 100-g Thermo green insulation
  • Elasticized hood for a protective fit
  • Raglan sleeves for extra mobility quilting through all layers to reduce bulk
  • Shell and fleece side with hand warmer pockets durable elbow patches on fleece side
  • Internal elasticized draw cord
  • Full-length zipper with zipper garage and reflective pull elasticized cuff to seal out chill

- + Product Specifications
Features: Reversible, Insulated, Water-resistant, Zipper Garage
Weight: 14.1 oz
Exterior Pockets: 2
Jacket Fabric: 100% Polyester high-pile double-faced fleece
Jacket Shell Fabric: 100% Recycled Polyester
Insulation Details: 100 g Thermogreen
Eco Friendly: Yes
Product Technology: DWR
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Baby, Kids
Best Use: Casual
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Insulation: Fleece
DWR tech

Durable Water Repellant
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) is a coating that is applied to fabrics which makes them water-resistant, or hydrophobic. A DWR finish doesn't interfere with breathability, which makes it perfect for adverse conditions in the backcountry.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous! I loved this jacket. I bought it as a baby shower gift and didn't realize the baby would wear it in the middle of summer. I had to return it to find a different size but I ove love love that jacket. It really was perfection.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for my son because the weather was getting to him and now he's feeling much better and staying extremely warm
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GREAT NIECE AND I LOVE IT AND I LOVE MOOSE JAW !
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jacket I bought the porcupine (or are they hedgehogs?) print jacket for my son when he was two. We love this jacket. It kept him warm and dry through the winter and lots of snow play. It's warm enough without being super bulky so I didn't have to worry about him fitting safely in his car seat. the hood stays up well when the jacket is fully zippered and offers suitable protection for his neck and chin. The print is super cute. the reversible side looks nice too although we never used it that way. the jacket held up well all year and is still in good enough shape to pass on to the next kid.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! This jacket is the perfect winter coat!!! Love it
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just purchased this jacket for my grandson who has moved to Minnesota. He is fashionable and warm! I purchased this jacket for my grandson who has moved to Minnesota, thus I was searching for a warm but practical coat. This jacket has proven to be a winner in both categories as well as he is looking so adorable in the blue jacket which by the way, matches his eyes!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I spoil my niece I'm guilty of spoiling my little niece, Melissa. I gave this jacket it to her for her birthday. She is a doll and looks even sweeter in this jacket. Not only is it stylish, but it will also keep her very warm in this cold winter. It's nice to have a reversible option, but I must admit I prefer the soft fleece side. Pink is the way to go for any little girl. Let's just say I'm the favorite auntie now!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cold weather jacket we could have bought for our 2 year old! We considered the usual suspects for kids jackets (L.L. B***, Land's ***, Colum****), but why should our kid be lumped into the rest of the boring kids in America? We bought this reversible Tribbles jacket for him, and he loves it. Many mainstream jackets for kids are crappy, and don't fit well. We did buy this a size larger to hopefully get two winters out of it, and it still fits great. I personally like the fleece side better, because it slides on so easy with the nylon side being on the inside. You can't go wrong, and heck, if your kid outgrows it, sell it on eBa* next year for almost as much as what you paid this year!
Date published: 2011-11-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10163662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Patagonia Kids' Clothing + Outerwear

BOYS' X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Sizes 5 - 6 7 - 8 10 12 14 16 - 18
Chest 23 - 24" 25.5 - 26.5" 27.5" 28.5" 30.5" 32 - 33.5"
Waist 22.5 - 23" 23.5 - 24.5" 25.5" 26.5" 28" 29.5 - 31"
Height 44 - 46.5" 49.5 - 52" 55.5" 58.5" 61.5" 64 - 66.5"
Weight (lbs.) 42 - 49 52 - 68 71 - 87 87 - 100 102 - 112 114 - 135
GIRLS' X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Sizes 5 - 6 7 - 8 10 12 14 16 - 18
Chest 23 - 24" 26 - 27" 28.5" 30" 31.5" 33.5 - 35"
Waist 22.5 - 23" 23.5 - 24.5" 25" 26" 28" 29.5 - 31"
Height 44 - 46.5" 50.5 - 52.5" 55" 58" 61" 64 - 66.5"
Weight (lbs.) 42 - 49 52 - 68 71 - 87 85 - 95 99 - 110 109 - 131

Patagonia Baby + Toddler Clothing + Outerwear

IMPORTANT NOTE: Our Patagonia Baby and Toddler size options refer to the UPPER END of a size range. For example, our Patagonia size 3 Months represents the 0 to 3 months old size range.

SIZE 0M 3 Months 6 Months 12 Months 18 Months 24 Months 2T 3T 4T 5T
Age NB - 7 lbs 0 - 3M 3 - 6M 6 - 12M 12 - 18M 18 - 24M 2 years 3 years 4 years 5 years
Weight (lbs.) Up to 7 lbs. 6 - 10 10 - 15 15 - 20 20 - 25 25 - 28 28 - 32 32 - 35 35 - 40 39 - 42
Length Up to 20" 19 - 23" 23 - 25" 25 - 28" 28 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 36" 36 - 39" 40 - 44" 45 - 46"

PATAGONIA SIZE and FIT GUIDE INFO
• Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions.

• The Patagonia size 0M is for infants weighing up to approximately 7 pounds, and measuring up to approximately 20 inches long.

• Our Patagonia Baby and Toddler size options refer to the UPPER END of a size range. For example, our Patagonia size 3 Months represents the 0 to 3 months old size range.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart