Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket
Natural / Craft Pink

Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket

Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10220317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
From $42.99   $79.00
up to 46% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Kids Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10220317

The Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket is a fuzzy fleece jacket ready to provide warmth and wind protection. This can be great addition to a tiny wardrobe in the fall or as an extra layer in the winter. The non-chafing tapered collar keeps their skin soft at the neck. Dressing up your kid as a cute polar bear or sheep is way more savvy with Patagonia.

FEATURES of the Patagonia Baby Retro-X Jacket

  • Soft half-inch pile fleece with polyester lining for wind protection
  • Non-chafing tapered collar
  • Contrast spandex binding on collar, center front zipper, sleeve and hem opening
  • Internal wind flap behind center front zipper
  • Chest pocket two welt-covered zippered hand warmer pockets
  • Center front zipper and hand pockets have reflective webbing pulls
  • Hand-me-down ID label

- + Product Specifications
Features: Elastic Cuffs, Windproof, Reflective
Weight: 9.5 oz
Exterior Pockets: 3
Jacket Lining Fabric: 100% Polyester plain weave
Windproof: Yes
Eco Friendly: Yes
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Baby, Kids
Best Use: Travel, Casual
Jacket Length: Hip
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Insulation: Fleece
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jacket! One of the easiest buying experiences I have ever had! loves how quickly Moosejaw shipped my goods!!! My daughter loves the jacket and we can’t wait to get a few years out of it!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The jacket is just what my daughter needed to keep warm. It's very comfortable, and fits as expected. So happy I made this purchase, and I will definitely be making future purchases.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat for kids My daughter loves this coat! It's not to heavy and still keeps her warm. This is the second one we have bought her because she loves this coat so much!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! Bought this jacket for my son to keep him warm during the fall as an in between piece. It fits him great and is so warm. He loves it and gets many compliments. It’s super stylish and comfortable!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and warm I love this jacket. It is warm, stylish, comfortable and durable. My daughter loves it! I am going to purchase a second one for my six-year old!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit, Quality, and Warmth !! I bought this couple weeks ago for my 26 months old daughter and she loves it !! It is her favorite jacket ever since. She is usually very picky when deciding what to wear, but she never says NO for this one. It could be the best shoulder season jacket when having just a T-shirt underneath and with a thick sweater, it could actually turn in to a great winter jacket. It is still October yet, so I am expecting the real winter to come. For that reason, just in case, I bought a size 3T, and it was the right decision. This Jacket is so solid that it holds up great after some rough time at a playground and couple wash cycles. I might be ending up buying the vest version of this jacket, too :)
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy, stylish and adorable! I purchased this for my three-year old daughter. She absolutely loves it! It is so adorable. I am going to purchase one for my six-year old daughter if I win the $200. :)
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patagonia Quality & Style - Fits True to Size I wondered about spending so much on a jacket for my 20 month old, but purchased well over her size (3T) hoping she'd get 2 seasons of wear from it. It's big on her now of course, but with the sleeves rolled a bit, it looks just as nice oversized as it hopefully will next winter. Same great Patagonia quality and styling. Love the "retro" styles also.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10220317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide
Patagonia Kids' Clothing and Outerwear
BOYS' X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Sizes 5 - 6 7 - 8 10 12 14 16 - 18
Chest 23 - 24" 25 1/2 - 26 1/2" 27 1/2" 28 1/2" 30 1/2" 32 - 33 1/2"
Waist 22 1/2 - 23" 23 1/2 - 24 1/2" 25 1/2" 26 1/2" 28" 29 1/2 - 31"
Height 44 - 46 1/2" 49 1/2 - 52" 55 1/2" 58 1/2" 61 1/2" 64 - 66 1/2"
Weight (lbs.) 42 - 49 52 - 68 71 - 87 87 - 100 102 - 112 114 - 135
 
GIRLS' X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Sizes 5 - 6 7 - 8 10 12 14 16 - 18
Chest 23 - 24" 26 - 27" 28 1/2" 30" 31 1/2" 33 1/2 - 35"
Waist 22 1/2 - 23" 23 1/2 - 24 1/2" 25" 26" 28" 29 1/2 - 31"
Height 44 - 46 1/2" 50 1/2 - 52 1/2" 55" 58" 61" 64 - 66 1/2"
Weight (lbs.) 42 - 49 52 - 68 71 - 87 85 - 95 99 - 110 109 - 131
Patagonia Kids' Hats, Gloves and Mittens
SIZE Small Medium Large
Age 4 - 6 yr 6 - 10 yr 10+ yr
Head Circumference (hats) 20 - 21" 21 - 22" 22 - 23"
Patagonia Baby and Toddler Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE 0M 3 Months 6 Months 12 Months 18 Months 24 Months 2T 3T 4T 5T
Age NB - 7 lbs 0 - 3M 3 - 6M 6 - 12M 12 - 18M 18 - 24M 2 years 3 years 4 years 5 years
Weight (lbs.) up to 7 lbs. 6 - 10 10 - 15 15 - 20 20 - 25 25 - 28 28 - 32 32 - 35 35 - 40 39 - 42
Length up to 20" 19 - 23" 23 - 25" 25 - 28" 28 - 31" 31 - 33" 33 - 36" 36 - 39" 40 - 44" 45 - 46"

• Our Patagonia Baby and Toddler size options refer to the UPPER END of a size range. For example, our Patagonia size 3 Months represents the 0 to 3 months old size range.

Patagonia Baby and Toddler Hats, Mittens and Booties
AGE / SIZE 0 - 3M 3 - 6M 6 - 12M 12 - 24M 2 - 5T
Head Circumference (Hats) 15 - 16 5/8" 16 5/8 - 17 5/8" 16 5/8 - 18 5/8" 18 5/8 - 20" 20 - 20 3/4"
Hand Length (Mittens and Gloves) 3" 3 1/2" 4" 4 1/2" 5"
Foot Length (Booties) 3 1/2" 4 1/2" 5" 5 3/4" 6 1/2"
PATAGONIA SIZE and FIT GUIDE INFO

• Patagonia's measurements refer to body size and NOT garment dimensions.

• The Patagonia size 0M is for infants weighing up to approximately 7 pounds, and measuring up to approximately 20 inches long.

• Our Patagonia Baby and Toddler size options refer to the UPPER END of a size range. For example, our Patagonia size 3 Months represents the 0 to 3 months old size range.

- + Warranty Info

Patagonia Ironclad Guarantee
Patagonia guarantees everything they make. If you are not satisfied with one of their products at the time you receive it, or if one of their products does not perform to your satisfaction, return it to the store you bought it from or to Patagonia for a repair, replacement or refund. Damage due to wear and tear will be repaired at a reasonable charge.

By law, garments sent in for repair must be clean. Please wash items for repair before mailing. If the item is deemed irreparable Patagonia may, at their discretion, replace it or send a Gift Card for the last known retail value of the piece.

How long does the process take?
Patagonia does their best to unpack, process, and get repairs back in the mail to you within 30 business days.

What do I need to get started?
If you didn’t purchase the item with your patagonia.com account, please have the order number and last name of the person who placed the order. If you don’t have this information, please follow these

How long does the process take?
Repairs will be unpacked, done and back in the mail to you within 10 business days. During peak season times it may take up to 30 business days. Patagonia will pay for repairs that they are responsible for and charge a fair price for repairs due to normal wear and tear.

Send your paperwork and your items to Patagonia:
Patagonia Repairs & Returns
8550 White Fir St.
Reno, NV 89523
Please be sure to ship the package with a carrier that can provide tracking and insurance. Patagonia cannot replace packages lost during return shipment if proof of tracking is unavailable.
If you live close to a Patagonia Retail Store, you may take your return there to have your refund or exchange processed.
Pro/Team/Corporate Orders must be returned to the Reno address above.

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart