Outdoor Research Women's Radiant LT Zip Top

Outdoor Research Women's Radiant LT Zip Top

Outdoor Research Women's Radiant LT Zip Top is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
From MJ$31.99   MJ$95.00
up to 60% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Long Sleeve Shirts

View Other Similar Stuff
- +
Product Description Item No.   10166149

The Outdoor Research Women's Radiant LT Zip Top. Lightweight second or base layer pulls moisture away, drying quickly for maximum comfort.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Outdoor Research Women's Radiant LT Zip Top

  • 1/4 length front zipper
  • Flatlock stitching
  • Wraparound panels
  • Thumb loops
  • Lycra bindings at thumb and cuffs

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 8.8 oz
Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Features: Packable, Moisture Wicking
Best Use: Fitness, Hiking
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Zip: Quarter Zip
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy, cozy and looks great This shirt is so comfortable as a base or second layer and it has held up through a lot. It's been on several camping and backpacking trips and survived a month of field work. The zipper works flawlessly and the thumb holes are awesome. I got mine in black and it looks great. ,,,,The only downside I can see is that it's starting to pill a bit around the elbows, but I have used/washed it a ton, and despite this it still looks great unless you are looking for the pilling, which chance are only I am. Cannot wait to save up some cash and get another one of these in a new color :)
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial, well made I usually wear a size medium but bought a large in this as the medium was a bit snug. The material is really substantial, not at all flimsy, and the colors are great with interesting contrast. Very comfortable. There is an "Outdoor Research" logo on the left upper sleeve that I could do without...the "OR" logo on the lower right side, in my opinion, is just enough.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best warm layer i've ever owned- never leave home without it I've been wearing these for years- in fact, I get one or two each season so I've got a hefty collection. I'm always cold and for my sport (rock climbing) we are always chasing cooler temps. I love this top for climbing, it's warm, durable, flexible (moves with me) and it's got a little neck that I can zip up to keep me really warm or unzip if I'm feeling a little hot. It washes well, wears well and is all around super functional. I literally wear these tops every day that I go out climbing!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of Each PLAZ! I own the Radiant LT Zip layer in multiple colors and I have bought as a gift for multiple friends, both male and female. It's a fantastic addition to layering. Low profile collar fits under jackets without neck bunch. Fit is trim, allowing for a great fit under a jacket or down layer. The fabric show minimal piling after, literally, years of washing. I have one that is 4 years old at it looks every bit as good as the new one I purchased this year.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product I got this shirt as a promotional gift a couple of years ago when I bought another OR product. It was an amazing "find". I am one of those people that are freezing all the time and I live in a place with pretty harsh winters. All of a sudden I could be outside in the snow with my dog for hours wearing just this shirt and a ski jacket. The shirt is very comfortable, light and soft, yet it is very warm and stylish and it provides the ultimate insulation. You can wear it as your second layer or just wear it by itself any place that calls for casual clothing. As far as fit goes, an M fits me pretty snug and I am 5'7" and weigh about 125. It is not very long, it doesn't go down to my hips and I can't really use the thumb holes in the sleeves because that becomes uncomfortable; the sleeves are a bit on the short side. Bottom line, it's a great product, just if you're on the tall side like me you might wanna get a size up.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Base Layer Ordered the Radiant LT Zip Top for a base layer under the OR women's Stormbound Jacket. Haven't used it on the MT yet but they are opening soon! Stoked to try it.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hesitate on this one! Warm but still breaths! Great for any kind of outdoor activities!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Its a really confy first layer!. Really warm and fits great.
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166149, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Outdoor Research Size Guide

SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL
Bust/Chest 32" 34" 36" 39" 42"
Waist 24" 26" 28" 31" 34"
Hips 34" 36" 38" 41" 44"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

FIT GUIDE
Trim Fit: Close-cut that moves with the wearer.

Standard Fit: A looser fit for comfort in both technical and casual apparel.

Relaxed Fit: Baggy-cut layers designed for the wearer to move within.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart