Outdoor Research Men's VersaLiner
Black
Black

Outdoor Research Men's VersaLiner

Outdoor Research Men's VersaLiner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.4 Star Rating
4.4
$55.00

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $5.50 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10166179

The Outdoor Research Men's Versa Liner. Reverse modular gloves offer breathable insulating warmth of a liner for high-energy adventures with a removable, waterproof outer-layer for sudden storm protection.

FEATURES of the Outdoor Research Men's VersaLiner

  • Durable
  • Waterproof
  • Breathable
  • Lightweight
  • Wicking
  • Quick Drying
  • Silicone Grip Palm
  • Heat Pack Pocket/Shell Pocket on Back of Liner
  • Reflective Logos
  • Pull Loop
  • Glove Clip

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Insulated, Removable Liner, Waterproof, Adjustable, Water-resistant
Weight: 2.8 oz
Glove Shell: 100% Nylon
Glove Lining: 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex
Palm Material: Silicone Coated
Insulation Details: 100-Weight Radiant Fleece
Product Technology: Pertex Shield
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Best Use: Casual, Winter Camping, Cycling
Glove Type: Five Finger
Pertex Shield

Pertex Shield
Pertex Shield offers balanced wind and water protection and excellent durability due to a breathable microporous waterproof coating. This provides exceptional comfort and reduced condensation.

Check Out All Shield Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glove but beware of size I think they run a bit big.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice gloves, but grips don't last long at all I really like the gloves and they kept my hands warm while day hiking in in Glacier National Park, but the grips on the fingers/thumbs do not stay on long. While I don't expect them to last forever I would expect them to stay on longer than 1 or 2 uses.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a pair for myself then another as a gift Bought a pair for myself last year to use while working outside during winter. Loved them so much I bought a pair for a friend this year. The gloves fit well, are comfortable, and true to advertised claims.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical Great OR Quality Great quality. Good for cool weather, not cold weather. I use on short rides to the store, walking / riding kids to school, etc. Also great on colder days when I wear them with my "lobster claw" cycling gloves.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glove Used these on a cascade hike and loved the warmth and veritility when it started to rain. They are great gloves for mid low temperatures and seem totally water proof. Breathe real well and are super light for what they do.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves! These are a great glove for moderately cold and wet conditions. I wear these when hiking in temps of 25 - 45 degrees. When it starts to rain I put the shell over-gloves on to shed the water and keep my hands warm. While not totally waterproof, the over-glove offers sufficient protection to shed water and at the same time blocks the wind and offers just enough additional warmth that I can hike in total comfort. When it's time to stop for an extended break in colder temperatures, I will break out the heavier dry ski gloves or mittens for serious idle-time warmth.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all season glove system Thought I would try this glove system based on some on-line ultra-light backpacking discussion sites. Glad I did! This is a nice glove system consisting of nice tight fitting wool liners that will work for most cold/dry backpacking trips. The kicker for me was the separate waterproof outer shell that packs neatly into the top of each glove so that if you get caught in a rain/snow storm you bust out the shells and you now have nice warm, water proof gloves. Love'em!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pacific Crest Trail Thru-Hike with OR I love OR Gear and I purchased as much OR gear for my 5 month thru-hike of the PCT. Here's how this gear held up! Pros: enough insulation for cold mornings in high peaks. Very grippy when you need it. Cons: the zipper that holds the rain shells take up too much room within the glove, making it hard to put on at times. I don't want to think too much when my fingers are frozen, and to know that if I didn't fold up the rain covers properly and stored it inside, was not what I want in a pair of gloves. The solution: keep the covers out of the gloves and store them somewhere in the pack. I have large hands and they were still a little tight getting my fingers in. Overall, I would recommend these to someone looking to do a 5 month thruhike on the PCT
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Up to what temperature will these gloves keep you warm in? I am buying them for a family member who lives in Alaska.

Asked by: mmorris
Thanks for the question! The Men's VersaLiner have a target comfort range of 25°F - 40°F.
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Outdoor Research Men's Gloves + Mitts

SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
Hand Circumference 7 - 7.75" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5 - 10"
Hand Length 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9 - 9.5"

HOW to MEASURE
Use the following steps to help you find your hand measurements, then reference the size info above to select a size.

HAND CIRCUMFERENCE: Measure around a flat hand at the knuckles, do not include your thumb

HAND LENGTH: Measure your hand length from the base of your palm to the end of your middle finger.

Use the larger of the two measurements to select your glove size.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart