Outdoor Research Men's Radiant LT Zip Top
Baltic / Glacier

Outdoor Research Men's Radiant LT Zip Top

Outdoor Research Men's Radiant LT Zip Top is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$37.99 - $95.00
up to 53% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Long Sleeve Shirts

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10166148

The Outdoor Research Men's Radiant LT Zip Top. Lightweight second- or base-layer pulls moisture away, drying quickly for maximum comfort.

FEATURES of the Outdoor Research Men's Radiant LT Zip Top

  • Polygiene active odor control
  • 1/4 length front zipper
  • Flat lock stitching
  • Wrap-around side panels
  • Lycra thumb loops and cuffs
  • Articulated elbows

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 12.2 oz
Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Mens
Features: Moisture Wicking, Thumbholes, Packable
Best Use: Fitness, Hiking
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Zip: Quarter Zip
Rated 4 out of 5 by from do all fleece I've worn this as a base layer and a layering piece and find myself wearing it daily. The outer finish is smooth and doesn't absorb water. Interior is nice and soft and transfers moisture very well. I am 5' 10" 165 and I bought a medium--I was a little nervous because of the slim fit but I can wear a base layer under it with no problems. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the cuffs have some pilling after a few weeks of wear and a couple washes. Not too worried because it hasn't gotten worse but if it did--Outdoor Research has the Infinite guarantee.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-Purpose Layer! Have used this top as a mid-layer for snowboarding and an outer layer for xc skiing and mountain biking. Excellent fit and finish. Feels substantial without feeling bulky. Surprisingly warm. Thumb holes are a little small for my thumbs. They work ok, b/c they stretch enough, but leave nice little rings around the bases of my thumbs. Also, wish the zip was an inch or two longer, but now I'm just nitpicking. Fantastic top overall.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality but very snug. I ended up returning this because I was looking for a fleece pullover that could be worn over a casual collared shirt. This garment is very nice but skin tight. Not a good option for casual wear unless you have a base layer underneath. It would be perfect for hitting the trail, but I already have that covered.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughts on the OR Radiant LT The OR Radiant LT is a great top. Not quite as warm as the Patagonia R1 1/2 zip, but I prefer the OR. I normally wear for casual wear, and I find the OR to be a better fit for me and cost/value is a better deal than the R1 Patagonia. I'm 6'2" 187 lbs and I wear a large, but I don't wear it for a "nest to skin" base layer either. I own 3 of these.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this top Used this on a backpacking trip and am pleased. Comfortable and fits well.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever!! Hands down! I have bought 5 different brands of this style of shirt recently. If I had bought this one first I would only own this brand. The fit is impeccable, the material, the cut, the sizing, the feel inside and out, is AMAZING. Outdoor Research absolutely nailed it with this, I cannot say enough about it. The pictures don't do it justice, it is a work of art... The finishing touch that caps off the deal is that the logos are embroidered, not ironed on. The embroidery is as high quality as the rest of the shirt.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty nice! This jacket is very nice and comfy!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is the awesomeness!!! A few years ago I got the female version of this same shirt. I am one of those people that are always cold and having a large dog I have to be out in the snow all winter long. When I got this shirt I could be out for hours in just that and a thin ski jacket. My significant other, who had noticed the efficiency of said shirt and also had to be out with in the cold with the dog, started experiencing bouts of unbridled jealousy and I felt it was my duty to get him the male version so as to curb any growing resentment and preserve the relationship intact. He is 6 foot tall and weighs about 170. I got him a large and it fits him great. Not only is it very warm but it looks really nice, almost formal. It's the kind of thing that you can both take out your dog in and wear to a party in chilly weather and not worry about a coat. He wears it all the time and we are once again a very happy couple except for some minor disagreements when I try to pry it out of his hands to wash it.
Date published: 2013-12-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10166148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Outdoor Research Top Size Guide

SIZE Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 37" 40" 43" 46" 49"
Hips 36" 39" 42" 45" 48"
Waist 29" 32" 35" 38" 41"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart