Outdoor Research Men's Ferrosi Short
Dusk

Outdoor Research Men's Ferrosi Short

Outdoor Research Men's Ferrosi Short is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10185314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$47.99   $69.00
30% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $1.62 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10185314

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Outdoor Research Men's Ferrosi 12IN Short

  • Wind Resistant
  • Breathable
  • Durable
  • Belt Loops
  • Button and Zipper Fly
  • Low-Profile Waist Fits Under Harness
  • Brushed-Tricot-Lined Waistband
  • Front Slash Pockets
  • Zippered Thigh Pocket

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Packable, Windproof
Best Use: Fitness, Hiking
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Shorts Inseam: 12 in.
Weight: 8 oz
Short Rise: Mid
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts and very light. All around use with biking in mind. Bar friendly look too.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Use them for biking and they are the perfect length and fit
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pair of Shorts Great pair of shorts. I'll buy a second color!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worst shorts I've ended up keeping These shorts are just on this side of my "keep versus throw away" line. They are barely tolerable. On the upside, they are soft and comfortable. That's about it though. On the downside, the fabric choice contains way too much spandex: The fabric started to pill into little balls a couple months after purchase. This is purely a cosmetic thing, it doesn't affect the use of the shorts, but it was very surprising to find on OR clothing which is usually much better designed. Because there is so much spandex, putting anything heavy (even a phone or a load of coins) into a pocket causes the shorts to distort and sag a bit. This severely compromises the use of the shorts, having bouncing around in pockets makes them feel very insecure.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great find Great prices, great selection and above the competition
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is all time favorite short. I have a few pairs of these shorts; they are my favorite short and wear them year round for hiking and casual year. Love the length, the pockets, durable material and quality.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shorts I like the shorts a lot and they fit very well. They are too long, but I am not 18 so what do i know! I really like the quality, style and material of the shorts.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, breathable comfortable I would have a hard time looking for something to improve on this product, the material is stretchy comfortable and stays dry. Five stars
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_10185314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Outdoor Research Men's Bottoms

NUMERIC SIZE 30 32 34 36 38
ALPHA SIZE Small Medium Large XL XXL
Waist 30" 32" 34" 36" 38"
Hip 37" 39" 41" 43" 45"
Inseam (Short) 29" 30" 31" 32" -
Inseam (Reg) 31" 32" 32" 33" 34"
Inseam (Long) - 34" 34" 35" -

HOW to MEASURE
WAIST: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

HIP: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

INSEAM / LEG LENGTH: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.


FIT GUIDE
TRIM FIT: Close-cut apparel that moves with the wearer.

STANDARD FIT: A looser fit for comfort in both technical and casual apparel.

RELAXED FIT: Baggy-cut layers designed for the wearer to move within.

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart