Outdoor Research Face Mask
Black

Outdoor Research Face Mask

Outdoor Research Face Mask is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10047944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
3.6 Star Rating
3.6
$22.99   $29.00
21% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Neckwear

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10047944

The Face Mask by Outdoor Research. This contoured shape face mask wraps comfortably around your face, providing warmth and wind protection in cold conditions. A mesh breathing port lets you blow off steam in the backcountry.

FEATURES of the Outdoor Research Face Mask

  • Breathable
  • Water resistant
  • Flat-seam construction
  • Contoured shape
  • Mesh breathing port
  • Rear hook/loop size adjustment
  • Elastane trim

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Unisex, Mens
Features: GORE WINDSTOPPER
Weight: 1.2 oz
Fabric Details: 94 % Nylon, 6 % Spandex
Material Details: 94 % Nylon, 6 % Spandex
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Best Use: Day Hiking
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for people who wear glasses. I have tried many facemasks for skiing, and this is the only one that doesn't cause my glasses to steam over.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Bought this for the cold weather and it works great. Good fit, provides plenty of warmth for the face, easy to breath through, highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fake mask At the first look I thought it would be usefull and then I've read the review ... I decided to buy it at least to try it, anyways it wasn't to expensive. Very tight on the chin and too loose on the cheeks so it tight you're chin close to you're throat and all the vapor caused by the breathing ascend to you're eyewear
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird fit Wrong fit dosent cover properly the face leave cheek expose only covers noze and lowerface
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay Pros: protects against icy wind, durable material Cons: seam at the back of my neck cuts me - have to put my shirt collar or hood underneath it is not elastic or have any stretch - making it very limited on usability. Will work for the job eg skiing, but it does build up a lot of moisture when I breath on the inside of the material.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awkward Fit This face mask looks like it does the job, if it fit properly. I have a bigger than average head, so I ordered the Large. It was not large enough. I can barely close the mask and it rips open too easily. In case you think the problem is my head, please note that I am the happy owner of multiple OR hats and they fit great.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to Like It I like the concept of this mask, but in the end it did not work out for me. I bought this to wear under a motocross style snowmobile helmet, but the mask slides down when I put my helmet on. The mask also did not stay on my face very well just trying it on in my garage without the helmet. I'm going to stick with my ubertube and neck gaiters for the time being.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another good OR thing Now that I'm spoiled, I can't snowboard or be in the snow in general without it. Balaclavas are nice but I like to be able to pull this below my chin if i get too warm. It does a great job blocking wind while still letting you breath (get in the habit of breathing through your nose) and it stays in place surprisingly well.
Date published: 2013-12-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10047944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 37" 40" 43" 46" 49"
Waist 29" 32" 35" 38" 41"
Hips 36" 39" 42" 45" 48"
Inseam 31" 32" 33" 34" 35"

• Please note that all the sizing info provided is based on body measurements, and NOT garment sizes. Outdoor Research adjust the garment for intended fit and intended use.

Men's Sportswear Bottoms
SIZE 30 32 34 36 38
Waist 30" 32" 34" 36" 38"
Hips 37" 39" 41" 43" 45"
Inseam (Short) 29" 30" 31" -
Inseam (Regular) 31" 32" 33" 34"
Inseam (Long) - 34" 35" -

• Please note that all the sizing info provided is based on body measurements, and NOT garment sizes. Outdoor Research adjust the garment for intended fit and intended use.

Men's Gloves
SIZE X-Small Small / 7 Medium / 8 Large / 9 XL / 10
Circumference - 7 - 7.75" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 9.5 - 10" +
Length - 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9" 9 - 9.5" +
 
UNISEX SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL
Circumference 6.5 - 7.25" 7.25 - 8" 8 - 8.5" 8.5 - 9.5"+ 9.5 - 10" +
Length 6.5 - 7.25" 7.25 - 8" 8 - 8.5" 8.5 - 9.5" + 9.5 - 10" +
Men's Hats
SIZE 1 Size Small S / M Medium Large L / XL XL
USA Size 6.75 - 7.625" 6.75 - 7" 6.75 - 25 - 7 1/8" 7.125 - 7.25" 7.375 - 7.5" 7.375 - 7.625" 7.625 - 7.875"
Inches 22.5 - 24" 21.5 - 22" 21.5 - 22.875" 22.25 - 22.875" 23 - 23.625" 23 - 24" 23.875 - 24"
Measuring Guide & Fit Styles

OUTDOOR RESEARCH MEASURING GUIDE
To get the most accurate measurement, use a flexible measuring tape and use the measuring guide info below.

• CHEST / BUST - measure under your arms around the fullest part of your chest.

• WAIST - measure around your natural waistline, keeping the tape a bit loose.

• HIPS - measure around the fullest part of your body at the top of your legs.

• INSEAM - choose a pair of pants that fits you well and is true to size, hitting at the top of the foot. Measure the inseam from crotch seam to the bottom of the hem.

• GLOVES - for the circumference measure around a flat hand at the knuckles, but do NOT include the thumb. For the hand length measure your hand from the base of your palm to the end of your middle finger. Use the larger of the two measurements to select your OR glove size.

• HATS - measure around your head where the headwear would be expected to fit comfortably.


OUTDOOR RESEARCH FIT STYLES
The OR fit styles detailed below are determined by intended usage and sport-specific design. All OR outerwear and apparel is categorized into one of these fit styles. You can find more info about the fit of a style in the product FEATURES or SPECIFICATIONS.

• TRIM FIT - close-cut apparel that moves with the wearer.

• STANDARD FIT - a looser fit for comfort in both technical and casual apparel.

• RELAXED FIT - baggy-cut layers designed for the wearer to move within.

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart