Mountain Khakis Men's Flannel-Lined Original Mountain Pant
Freestone

Mountain Khakis Men's Flannel-Lined Original Mountain Pant

Mountain Khakis Men's Flannel-Lined Original Mountain Pant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10214883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$60.99 - $109.95
up to 36% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Pants

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10214883

FEATURES of the Mountain Khakis Men's Flannel-Lined Original Mountain Pant

  • Body: 10.4 oz 2-Ply 100% Cotton Canvas
  • Lining: 60% Cotton / 40% Poly Flannel
  • Diamond-Shaped Action Gussett
  • Reinforced Heel Cuffs
  • 5 Pockets
  • YKK Zipper
  • Triple-Stitched Seams
  • Garment Washed
  • Mid-Rise, Relaxed Fit

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Cotton
Gender: Mens
Features: Packable
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Pant Rise: Mid
Pants Inseam: 32 in.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm These run a tiny bit large but are very warm. Mountain Khakis in genera make really sturdy pants so you don't need to worry about these ripping. Like I said I got them and found them to be a little big for me but ran them through the wash with warm water and they shrunk to a perfect fit.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it was exactly what he wanted/needed. He wears them almost everyday for work or to go out in.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Quality Quality !!! These are the most comfortable, rugged pants I have ever owned. They are so warm and well made it is nice to see an American Manufacturer got this right. High quality nice fit ( waist runs a little small, go up one size. Length good). A little expensive but they will last a long time. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big and warm Pants were a little big on me when I bought my regular pants size. However, they do their job and keep me warm when I'm out in the sticks.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GOTO winter pants I'm 6'1" and weigh 185 pounds with an athletic build, the 34'X34' pants fit perfectly! I live in north Georgia and these are my GOTO pant for extremely cold and windy weather on Lookout Mountain. Comfort, style and durability are the best features of these pants! They look great and are dang near indestructible!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I ordered these for my son after he ripped another pair while fetching a "mommy drink" for me. (Sad but true. Hence the guilt.) This is our first experience with Mountain Khakis, so he tried a pair at a local store before we ordered from Moosejaw. My son normally wears size 34 waist, 34 length in pants but took a size 36 waist, 34 length in the Flannel-Lined Original Mountain Pants. Not sure how the unlined pants run but suggest you order a size up in the lined option. BTW - I had these drop-shipped to him at college, so I haven't seen him in them. When I sent him a text to ask if they had been received (because that's how we "talk"), his words to me were "They are amazing. I love them." 'Nuff said. Will order again in other colors.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality pant but... Pants are true to size with NO forgiveness (compared to some pants made by others with slight forgiveness or ability to stretch). Even with a relaxed cut/fit, concern of how they would change after washing made me decide to return and look for a bigger waist size. These are 100% cotton. Another post mentioned how tight they are in the waist and I have found the same. Gents who buy, wear, and fit the full/relaxed sizes, due to an athletic build.... be aware. Great pant and looking forward to a larger size. Seem like a durable pant that would stand up to outdoor work and play.,, ,,,,
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to have a pair when it's frigid outside Really comfortable and warm with a tough as nails exterior. Good for pounding the pavement during short Great Lakes winter days/long winter nights. Transition well indoors to work. I'd snowshoe or do winter trekking with a thick baselayer and windproof, waterproof shell, but these pants could probably take the abuse--just wouldn't dry out quickly.
Date published: 2014-11-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10214883, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide
Mountain Khakis Men's Outerwear and Clothing
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Neck 14 - 15 1/2" 15 1/2 - 16" 16 1/2 - 17" 17 - 17 1/2" 17 1/2 - 18"
Chest 34 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 45" 46 - 48" 49 - 51"
Sleeve 31 - 33 1/2" 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 37" 37 - 38"
Waist 30 - 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 38" 40 - 42"
MOUNTAIN KHAKIS MEASUREMENT INFO and FIT GUIDE

HOW to MEASURE:

Neck - Measure around the fullest part of the neck.

Chest - Measure around the fullest part of the chest.

Waist - Measure around the narrowest point, usually right around the belly button.

Inseam - From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle, or where you prefer the pant hem to fall.


MOUNTAIN KHAKIS FIT TYPES:

Slim Fit - Bottoms have a contoured waistband, and slim fit through the hip and thigh.

Classic Fit - Tops have a slightly-fitted drape, and bottoms a straighter fit through the hip and thigh.

Relaxed Fit - Tops have a relaxed drape, and bottoms a loose fit through the hip and thigh.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart