Mountain Hardwear Women's Yuma Pant
Vert

Mountain Hardwear Women's Yuma Pant

Mountain Hardwear Women's Yuma Pant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10208015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.4 Star Rating
4.4
$31.99 - $69.95
up to 54% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Pants

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10208015

The Mountain Hardwear Women's Yuma Pant is engineered for the rugged hiker lady like yourself. The cargo pockets allow easy access to whatever treasures you put in them. They cinch at the bottom if you need to avoid getting gross stuff in your pant legs. The water- and dirt-repellant Mountain Hardwear pants look as good on day 10 as they did when you got them. Get a pair in every color if you're greedy like that.

FEATURES of the Mountain Hardwear Women's Yuma Pant

  • Micro-Chamois-lined seamless conical waist for comfort under a pack
  • Soft drawcord at waist for easy fit adjustments
  • Secured zip, side leg cargo pockets for storage
  • Full length inseam gusset for mobility
  • Adjustable drawcord hidden inside hem to cinch pant leg
  • Durable, 4-way stretch fabric for movement
  • DWR finish sheds moisture
  • UPF 50 sun protection

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: Switchback Softshell 88% Nylon, 12% Elastane
Product Technology: DWR
Weight: 6.1 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Clothing Fabric: Nylon
Gender: Womens
Features: Sun Protective, Moisture Wicking, Packable, Water-resistant
Best Use: Backpacking, Hiking
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Pants Inseam: 34 in.
DWR tech

Durable Water Repellant
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) is a coating that is applied to fabrics which makes them water-resistant, or hydrophobic. A DWR finish doesn't interfere with breathability, which makes it perfect for adverse conditions in the backcountry.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! It's hard to find affordable hiking pants that come in long, so I was really glad to stumble across these. Fit great and super comfortable
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pants I bought these pants for my mother as her Christmas gift, they are all she wanted, so I bought all 4 colours available. She didn't love the shade of the green ones, they looked a lot darker on the website. She says they're like Lulu for her generation.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stretchy hiking pants I got these in another store and loved them so much I decided to order more. I ordered size 4 because that's what I already had. However these fit a whole size smaller than my other pants. They are the same pants and same size! I'm confused. So I had to pay for shipping myself to return them. Tried to exchange but moosejaw said I'll have to re order new pair and pay for shipping myself anyways. This is very unfriendly exchange policy. All I wanted was another size. Ended up ordering from another company.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I love the feel and fit of these pants. I can wear them to work (they look dressy enough for teaching) and for hiking! Just bought another pair.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from length is off I have a slate gray pair,size 4 short that fit a bit on the loose side but are ok in the length, this pair in a different color,way too long. Waist is comfortable,somewhat adjustable due to tie,soft against skin. Fabric is durable with just enough stretch to be comfortable when you bend,twist or climb. No wrinkles after a long plane flight,able to wear long underwear under them during end of January cold temperatures in Paris and Rome.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great. They fit to size and I love the length. The stretch material is super comfortable. Pants only have one pocket, not two like the picture. Love the fit and feel, very comfortable yet looks good too. I requested the black, but got a brown pair.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pants I have several pairs of the Mountain Hardwear Yuma Pants - Use them for hiking and meetings!
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are great and super comfortable! I love these pants! Of all the Mountain Hardwear pants I own these are my favorite. I am really tall, 6 foot, and these pants come in size tall which is great. the length is perfect! For any kind of outdoor activity these will be my go-to pants.
Date published: 2014-09-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10208015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Numeric Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 37 1/2" 39 - 40 1/2" 42"
Sleeve Length 30" 31" 32" 33" 34"
Waist 25" 26 - 27" 28 - 29 1/2" 31 - 32 1/2" 34"
Hip 35" 36 - 37" 38 - 39 1/2" 41 - 42 1/2" 44"
 
PANTS INSEAM Short Regular Long
Length 30" 32" 34"
Gloves
GLOVE SIZE Small Medium Large
Hand Circumference 6 1/2 - 7" 7 1/2 - 8" 8+"
Hand Length 5 - 6 1/2" 7 - 7 1/2" 7 1/2 - 8"
Headwear
HEADWEAR SIZE Regular Large
Small Medium Large X-Large
Standard Hat Sizes 7 7 3/8 7 5/8 7 7/8
Head Circumference 21" 22 1/4" 23 3/4" 25"
MOUNTAIN HARDWEAR MEASUREMENT GUIDE and FIT INFO

• For sleeve length, measure from the center back

• Please note that all the info provided refers to body measurements, and NOT the dimensions of the garment.

FIT INFO and DESCRIPTIONS

Body Fit - A body-hugging fit for aerobic activities. Ideal for running, skate skiing and next-to-skin layering.

Active Fit - A trim fit, and just loose enough for layering and freedom of movement. Ideal for backcountry skiing, climbing, mountaineering, running, and training.

Standard Fit - A happy medium fit that is not too tight, and not too loose. Standard fitting apparel will fit over base and mid-layers without restricting movement. Ideal for backpacking, hiking, travel, work, and casual wear.

Relaxed Fit - A roomier and more progressive fit, Mountain Hardwear relaxed styles might have a longer length than a standard fit, and a softer drape. Ideal for backpacking, hiking, skiing, and good old fashioned hanging out.

* Check the product features and specs for the type of fit of each Mountain Hardwear style.

- + Warranty Info

Mountain Hardwear Limited Lifetime Warranty

What Does the Mountain Hardwear Limited Lifetime Warranty Cover?
Mountain Hardwear's Limited Lifetime Warranty covers defects in materials and workmanship for the practical lifetime of Mountain Hardwear brand products manufactured by Mountain Hardwear or its affiliates. Only original, unaltered, and unmodified materials and workmanship are covered by their policy. The limited lifetime warranty does not cover damage caused by normal wear and tear, improper care, misuse, accident, neglect, or the natural breakdown of materials over time. Products should be returned to Mountain Hardwear for evaluation. Items with defects in materials and workmanship will be repaired or a Virtual Merchandise Credit will be issued. Damages due to improper care or accident may be repaired at a reasonable rate. This policy is applicable to United States customers only.

How Long Does the Limited Warranty Last?
This Limited Lifetime Warranty lasts for the practical life of the product. Coverage ends if you sell or transfer the product. Proof of purchase may be required.

What Will Mountain Hardwear Do?
Their Warranty Department will inspect the product at no charge to you. If the Warranty Department determines, in its sole discretion, that the product has a defect covered under this Limited Warranty, they will repair or issue a Virtual Merchandise Credit equivalent to the MSRP value within approximately four weeks of inspection. Depending on the season or product, it may take longer to repair certain items. Mountain Hardwear will discard your product if your product is covered under their limited warranty policy. If you would like your original product returned instead of a Virtual Merchandise Credit, please check the box on the printable warranty form or call them no later than 10 days after you ship your product at 800-953-8398.

How Do You Get Warranty Services?
You may seek resolution directly through the retailer where you purchased the product, such as this website. In many cases, the retailer will be able to assist you.

US Customers - You can send your product to Mountain Hardwear, however, you will need to fill out the warranty form found on their WARRANTY PAGE, where you will also find a shipping address for returning your product.

International Customers - Visit the Mountain Hardwear WARRANTY PAGE to find information to assist you through the warranty process.

Please note that by law, products must be cleaned prior to sending. Items received by Mountain Hardwear that are deemed insufficiently cleaned will be returned to the customer unprocessed.

Mountain Hardwear's Warranty Service:
Phone: (800) 953-8398
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 3:00pm PST

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart