Moosejaw Otto Mann Beanie
Charcoal / Black
Red / White
Heather Grey / Red
Black / White

Moosejaw Otto Mann Beanie

Moosejaw Otto Mann Beanie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10248834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$14.99   $20.00
25% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $2.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10248834

The Moosejaw Otto Mann Beanie is a gnarly hat for head warmth. The 100% hypoallergenic acrylic fabric is soft to the touch and hides your ridiculous bed head from the world. Embroidered with the Fearsome Critter, everyone will think twice before crossing you. Grab your Walkman and jam on. You have no idea what a Walkman is, do you?

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Moosejaw Otto Mann Beanie

  • Breathable soft knit
  • One size fits most
  • Hand washable

- + Product Specifications
Fabric Details: 100% Hypoallergenic Acrylic
Manufacturer Warranty: Lifetime
Gender: Unisex
Best Use: Casual, Hiking, Snowsports
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & cozy Keeps the head & ears warm! I'm from the mid west & we get some crazy cold winds from late fall through early spring. This beanie keeps my head & ears very happy & warm!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay... Overall, this is a decent hat. It's a little thin, so it doesn't provide a ton of warmth. I'm also not crazy about how it looks. It was only $20 though, so it's not bad for the price.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man Beanie! Purchased for my son - Christmas gift. He's fussy about how a hat fits. This one was perfect size and hugged his head nicely!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect hat I wore this beanie snowboarding in March and it was the perfect weight and stayed on my head through many, many falls. Love the color, too!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beanie! The beanie is good looking (and in keeping with Moosejaw literary tradition...so is the wearer!) and wears well staying over the ears (a problem with other beanies I have owned). I liked the beanie so well that I ordered two more to always have a clean one on hand (I use them when running in the cold seasons). The beanie also holds up well following a wash...excellent product and great price compared to many others on the market!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy, super warm. For the price, you can't beat it! Looks nice too. Seems to be quite durable too!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beanie for the $$$ Sadly, this is my first Beanie purchase. I honestly didn't know I had been missing out. Now, I feel like such a fool. This one is awesome. For the price, I didn't expect it to be that great-but I, admittedly, was wrong. Fit is awesome and it bounces back (figuratively) to original size/shape as soon as you take it off. IMO, it's not too hot, nor is it too cold.....meaning, it does it's job to block the wind and cold and doesn't make your head sweat like a turkey at Thanksgiving. Would recommend!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome logo! I feel like I'm sporting moose antlers whenever I have this one.
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10248834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I have a large head and have a hard time finding hats that fit. I always avoid those that say "one size fits most." But what about this one? Also, can it rolled up for a cuffed look, or will that look too dorky?

Asked by: Melon Head
Yo Melon Head! Thanks for asking. This hat is pretty darn stretchy, so I think it should work for you. It can be rolled up for a cuffed look, but I think it looks just a little dorky. But in a good way. Kind of like Steve Zissou.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-09-07

Ware the hat's dimensions and circumference? I have a small head and want a fitted beanie, not a slouchy one. Thanks!

Asked by: CJL1
Hiya, thanks for your question! This is definitely more of a fitted skull cap look, not a slouchy style. This beanie is one size fits all. It measures 14.5" around, flat. Since it is a knit, it expands to fit your head so the measurements won't be accurate. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10248834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Moosejaw Men's Hats

Moosejaw hats are offered in One Size styles, and should fit comfortably on most adult heads. Even my big fat one.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart