Moosejaw Distressed Captain Ramius Hat
Woodland / Orange

Moosejaw Distressed Captain Ramius Hat

Moosejaw Distressed Captain Ramius Hat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10198669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.4 Star Rating
4.4
$12.99 - $20.00
up to 35% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Unisex Hats

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10198669

When no one laughs at my joke I assume they didn’t hear me so I repeat myself, only louder.

FEATURES of the Moosejaw Distressed Captain Ramius Hat

  • Same as Capt Ramius hat, but distressed - has loose threads and holes on purpose
  • Slightly frayed and faded, distressed cap has vintage-inspired style and destroyed accents
  • Pre-curved bill
  • Velcro closure
  • A contrast-stitched box on one side and Moosejaw logo on the other

- + Product Specifications
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Fabric Details: 100% Cotton Chino Twill
Features: Built in the USA
Gender: Mens, Unisex
Best Use: Casual
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hat! This hat is way cool. It is light, easy to fold up and pack. I highly recommend this hat to anyone that needs a cool trail hat, or for wearing around town in style....
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, versatile hat. This hat is really good quality. I've had it for years. It's sturdy, comfortable, and looks really fly around town.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Hat!!!! This hat is very nice and well built. The fit on this thing is perfect for me and it is very stylish too. It is made with high quality material and looks very durable. This hat does not fade in the wash and is built to last. I would def recommend this to anyone looking for a stylish hat that is durable.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The captain hat is the bomb Moosejaw Distressed Captain Ramius Hat is a very cool, stylish hat. I have the black one and it fits great. Lots of compliments and I almost lost the hat to this sneaky hat grabber girl because she liked it so much,..but I got it back because I was quicker;)
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to hat! My wife bought this hat for me for Christmas and tried to STEAL IT! Can you believe that? Who gives gifts and then tries to steal them back!? I guess that means she loves it too! I asked her to buy me more because it really is a great hat. (I bought her one too so she would leave mine alone)
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look like a boss! Bought this hat for just about anything hiking, biking,fishing,kayaking! Also got one for my cousin they loved it!
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kinda bulky on the top I actually bought this for my girlfriend who looks friggin' great in these type of hats. And she did look great in it, however, she mentioned that it seemed like there was a little bit more extra room in the top than some of the similar hats she owns. So, I would say that it was somewhere between Good Not Great, and Big Ups on the rate, but now we're broken-up, so I have to go with Seen Worse...
Date published: 2013-12-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10198669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Jackets and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 37 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 49 - 50"
Waist 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 41 - 43"
Sleeve Length 36" 37" 38" 39" 40"
Men's Tees and Hoodies
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 42" 43 - 45" 46 - 48" 49 - 53"
Waist 26 - 28" 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 37" 38 - 41" 42 - 45"
Men's Flexfit Hats
SIZE Small / Medium Large / X-Large
Measurement 6 3/4 - 7 1/4" 7 1/8 - 7 5/8"
Moosejaw x Icebreaker Co-Lab Underwear
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 35 3/4" 38 3/4" 42" 45" 48 1/4"
Waist 30 1/2" 33 1/4" 36" 38 3/4" 41 1/2"
Hip 37" 39 1/2" 42" 44 1/2" 47"
Height 5' 10" 5' 10 3/4" 5' 11 1/2" 6' 0 1/4" 6' 1"
Woven Bottoms 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 38 - 40 -

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart