Marmot Women's Windstopper Glove
Black

Marmot Women's Windstopper Glove

Marmot Women's Windstopper Glove is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.3 Star Rating
4.3
$49.95

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $5.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10024275

The Windstopper Glove by Marmot is a windproof fleece glove that's hightly tactile and remarkably warm for its weight. Reinforcement allows use in a wide range of outdoor activities.

FEATURES of the Marmot Women's Windstopper Glove

  • Gore Windstopper
  • Falcon Grip
  • Reinforced

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Windproof
Best Use: Casual
Weight: 2.4 oz
Glove Type: Five Finger
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester
Product Technology: GORE Windstopper
GORE WINDSTOPPER

GORE WINDSTOPPER
WINDSTOPPER fabrics utilize an ultra-light, ultra-thin membrane to block wind while allowing interior moisture vapor to escape. This will keep your body and your inner layers dry and comfortable.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves! Love, Love, Love the Windstopper. I purchased my first pair of Marmot Windstopper gloves approx. 15 years ago! Finally, they need to be replaced because the "zipper" clip fell off and can't be repaired. As the years passed, my hands were always warm throughout the winter months. (Trust me, I wouldn't wear them if they didn't keep my hands warm.) If that doesn't say quality, I don't know what does. In my opinion, Marmot is the only company providing quality gloves; especially in a women's XS. I'll miss my old pair of Windstoppers, but am looking forward to my new pair! Plus, my first pair went through thousands of adventures and were put through the washing machine thousands of times, too. Thank you Marmot.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made but rough inside I bought this glove for the windstopping component and I'm sure it would have done that very well. However; I sent it back because the seams inside were too rough on my sensitive skin. The glove seems well made although I don't have the experience of using it long term.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm hands at last! I have perpetually cold hands. I have never found a pair of gloves that keep my hands warm on the way to work or just out running errands. Even in the bitter cold, my fingers stay comfortable. They are not for being outside for long stretches when it's below 20 degrees, but that's what my bulky leather with down mittens are for -- which I also love. Would highly recommend these for those who've tried everything else.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I am very happy with these gloves. I was looking for something warm and windproof, and these are perfect. I use them to walk the dog in below freezing temps, and I no longer have to alternate which hand gets to be in my pocket. They aren't too bulky either, which is nice. You could still probably fit a liner glove under them if you wanted to. I have small hands with long fingers and I bought the medium - they are just right. Very happy.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the glove, but too tight I was excited to try these out as cold weather running gloves. I got them in size small, as I usually do (actually I often buy children's gloves!), but this design is so tight on my fingers that it cuts the circulation off. Had to pull them off half way through my run and I doubt I'll wear them again. Too bad, they feel like great quality.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They run small I bought my second pair of these after having the first pair for years and enjoying their performance.  I bought the same size and now I'm having to return them for the next size up because they are too tight.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm, durable gloves I like these gloves a lot however there's nothing too over the top about them. They keep my hands warm and they do the job. They're pretty flexible as well which is a plus.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife's favorite glove! she used to be a fan of TNF gloves, but they kept wearing out too fast. one year of harsh use and these still look like new, built to last! the bonus of being a great soft/warm glove makes it an A++!
Date published: 2013-12-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Are these gloves machine washable?

Asked by: Julee
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! Marmot provides proper care instructions inside their apparel. Marmot recommends that you hand wash their Windstopper Gloves and hang to dry. They recommend NO fabric softener, NO bleach, NO ironing, NO dry clean, NO tumble dry. Before hanging to dry, you can use a towel to soak up some water starting from the finger tips down being sure not to twist or wring the gloves. Before the gloves are completely dry, stick them on your hands and make a fist to bring back their shape. I hope this helped you out!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10024275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Marmot Women's Gloves + Mitts

SIZE XS Small Medium Large XL
Hand Measurement 5.5 - 6" 6 - 6.5" 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9"

HOW to MEASURE
WIDTH ACROSS KNUCKLES: Measure your hand around and over the knuckles with your fingers together, excluding your thumb.

Free Shipping
FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING on Orders $49+

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart