Marmot Women's Helsinki Coat
Cabernet

Marmot Women's Helsinki Coat

Marmot Women's Helsinki Coat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
From $108.99   $274.95
up to 60% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10221593

The Marmot Women's Helsinki Coat is a short length insulated jacket for a stylish winter. The Helsinki is a classic puffy jacket, stuffed with all the 700 fill power down you can handle. The 100% nylon ripstop fabric is durable and sassy with a slight sheen that will surely turn heads on the street. The drop hood is removable and so is the synthetic fur ruff, so you can switch your look at any moment. The rib knit waistband wraps closely at the back, preventing drafts at the small of your back and internal fleece cuffs block the drafts at the sleeve. Embrace the cold with a chic new look.

FEATURES of the Marmot Women's Helsinki Coat

  • Zip-Off Down-Filled Hood
  • 700 Fill Power Down with Down Defender
  • Flapped Hand Pockets
  • Rib Knit Waistband
  • Internal Drop Pocket
  • Internal Fleece Cuff
  • Elastic Bound Cuffs

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated, Internal Pockets, Hood, Removable Hood, Elastic Cuffs
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 23 oz
Hood Type: Removable
Jacket Fabric: 100% Nylon ripstop
Insulation Details: 700 Fill Power Down
Jacket Length: Hip
Insulation: Down
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and Stylish This is a great warm jacket if you plan on staying dry. You can wear it with nothing but a T-shirt underneath it. I got it for my sister in law who lives in Estes Park, CO for Christmas. She wears it year round and loves it. However, It's not water proof, but I don't really think it needs to be.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style protective coat This coat fits in a nicely flattering way. The cuffs are very comfortable and keep out wind plus the knitted bottom 3 inches does the same. I love the magnetic seal that makes it so easy to JUST zip and be fully protected from the elements. The Large fits me like a medium. I am a 10 / 12 which no one honors and it fits me like the size I really am. If you want loads of room buy a size up. The hood can easily be taken off and the "fur" strip off the hood as well. So it gives you loads of styles to work with. A grand buy.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket. feels warm and cozy Love the jacket. Fits perfect and has the right upgrades other jackets don't have.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat Bought this for my daughter after she looked at a LOT of coats. Had to be warm but stylish and she didn't want to look too "puffy". This coat met all her needs and is a great color. I'd call it shiny eggplant. True to size but not for those with long torso.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Coat! Awesome coat. Could not be happier with it, sooooo warm. Fun store to order through as well. Definitely doing more shopping at MooseJaw.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We live in the interior of Alaska, where temperatures are usually well below -30 in the winter, and bought this coat for our teen aged daughter. She loves it, and is never cold in it. Although only a waist length coat, it is perfect for her, as the full length version would have been too restrictive. This is definitely a great product!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful warm coat! I purchased this coat a month ago, it's the perfect winter coat for warmth and style. I'm very pleased and satisfied with it, I plan to use it for many years to come! Thank you Moosejaw, you're awesome! Sarah, Indiana
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream. I purchased this jacket for my daughter and she just loves it. Marmot is a great company. They are aligned with blue sign which advocates sustainable textile processing. Moosejaw had THE BEST PRICE for the exact same jacket sold elsewhere. And the points really work.
Date published: 2015-09-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE XS S M L XL XXL
Numeric Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 -
Chest 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47
Sleeve 30.5" 31" 31.5" 32.5" 33.5" 34.5"
Waist * 24.5 - 25.5" 26.5 - 27.5" 28.5 - 30.5" 31.5 - 34.5" 34.5 - 36.5" 37.5 - 38.5
Hip 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 45" 45 - 47" 48 - 49
Inseam ** 30 31" 31 - 32" 32 - 32.5" 32.5 - 33" 33"

* Trail-to-Town pants have specific waist sizes.

** Inseam lengths above are average size lengths. Some pants are available in additional inseam lengths and will display on the product page.

Women's Gloves
XS S M L XL
5.5 - 6" 6 - 6.5" 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9"

* To find your Marmot glove size, use a flexible measuring tape and measure your hand around and over the knuckles with your fingers together, excluding your thumb.

Women's Tops Fit Guide
Athletic Semi-Fit Regular

Tailored shoulder, shaped waist, and fitted hem

Relaxed shoulder, tapered waist, and straight hem

Dropped shoulder, straight waist, loose hem

Women's Bottoms Fit Guide
Athletic Slim Regular Loose

Fitted at waist, fitted thru knees, and fitted cuff opening

Fitted at waist, tapers at knees, and straight cuff opening

Relaxed at waist, slight taper at knees, straight cuff opening

Loose at waist, straight thru knees, straight cuff opening

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart