Marmot Women's Glide Softshell Glove

Marmot Women's Glide Softshell Glove

Marmot Women's Glide Softshell Glove is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10098044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
3.7 Star Rating
3.7
$31.99 - $49.95
up to 36% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Gloves And Mitts

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10098044

The Women's Glide Softshell Glove by Marmot. If you've experienced the comfort and flexibility of softshell material in a jacket or pant, youll understand the appeal of this lightweight and versatile glove. Form-fitting stretch, water and wind resistance, and a soft DriClime lining that constantly pulls moisture away from your hands.

FEATURES of the Marmot Women's Glide Softshell Glove

  • Marmot M2 Softshell Fabric
  • Free-Flow Stretch Fit
  • PBR Palm Bulk Reduction Construction
  • TPU Print on Palm and Fingers
  • Velcro wrist Closure
  • Nose wipe
  • Water-resistant
  • Wind-resistant

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Womens
Features: Windproof, Water-resistant
Best Use: Skiing
Weight: 3.2 oz
Glove Type: Five Finger
Glove Lining: Dri-Clime 3-Dimentional Wicking
Fabric Details: 88% Nylon, 12% Elastane
Product Technology: Marmot DriClime
Marmot DriClime

Marmot DriClime
Marmot DriClime is a mesh composed of two different denier yarns which work together to maximize breathability, prevent condensation and wick moisture. This means you can be as active as you want in the outdoors and remain dry and comfortable.

Check Out All DriClime Products >

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst gloves I’ve ever owned I bought these six weeks ago - they have terrible insulation, the grips on the palm have shredded, the touch feature never works, and the Velcro strap was integrated by someone who’s never designed a glove before. Avoid at all costs!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but delicate The gloves are comfortable and fit well. However the grip surface came off after second use (had to hold some lines/chains in the Alps). I will need to buy another pair of gloves due to this, so I feel I wasted money. They also lack safety straps so that you won't loose the glove when you need to take it off to take a picture.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Glove Had a pair that I have used over the past three years and I liked them enough to by another pair to have as a back up
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The good and the bad I bought the gloves a few days ago. They are very well designed but the nonslip material on the fingers, palmside is wearing off after two days of very light use.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday winter gloves! as I'm pulling out all my winter stuff, I realized that I really enjoyed this glove and that even with a full winter season of wear, it still looks new and it has the same fit as I try them on once again. So it's safe to say I'm on my 2nd season with this glove and for the price that I've purchased them, they're the best pair I've owned so far.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps your hands dry and warm Definitely a good set of gloves. Light weight, keeps your hands dry and warm. Win!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The grip wears away very quickly. Great glove but the patterned grip wears away very quickly. Once the grip is gone, its tough to even hold a coffee mug without it slipping through your fingers.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gloves Run Short/Small. Size Large is a Medium. Ordered a Large for a 7.5-8" palm per the size guide. My palm is 7.5" around, so they should have been a little loose. Not so. Outside glove measurements were 8" around, but with the insulation it was a little tight. The real problem was that it was only 7" from the elastic in the wrist to the tip of the middle finger. And this material does not stretch very much. So unless you have really short fingers, you will want something else. Most of the other brands I looked at had length measurements that were the same or close to palm measurements, so despite the fact that the material and grip bands were nice, I had to give low marks due to poor sizing. The large is about a medium.
Date published: 2015-01-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10098044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Outerwear & Clothing
SIZE XS S M L XL XXL
Numeric Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 -
Chest 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47
Sleeve 30.5" 31" 31.5" 32.5" 33.5" 34.5"
Waist * 24.5 - 25.5" 26.5 - 27.5" 28.5 - 30.5" 31.5 - 34.5" 34.5 - 36.5" 37.5 - 38.5
Hip 35 - 36" 37 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 45" 45 - 47" 48 - 49
Inseam ** 30 31" 31 - 32" 32 - 32.5" 32.5 - 33" 33"

* Trail-to-Town pants have specific waist sizes.

** Inseam lengths above are average size lengths. Some pants are available in additional inseam lengths and will display on the product page.

Women's Gloves
XS S M L XL
5.5 - 6" 6 - 6.5" 6.5 - 7" 7.5 - 8" 8.5 - 9"

* To find your Marmot glove size, use a flexible measuring tape and measure your hand around and over the knuckles with your fingers together, excluding your thumb.

Women's Tops Fit Guide
Athletic Semi-Fit Regular

Tailored shoulder, shaped waist, and fitted hem

Relaxed shoulder, tapered waist, and straight hem

Dropped shoulder, straight waist, loose hem

Women's Bottoms Fit Guide
Athletic Slim Regular Loose

Fitted at waist, fitted thru knees, and fitted cuff opening

Fitted at waist, tapers at knees, and straight cuff opening

Relaxed at waist, slight taper at knees, straight cuff opening

Loose at waist, straight thru knees, straight cuff opening

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart