Marmot Trestles 0F Sleeping Bag
Dark Rust / Mahogany

Marmot Trestles 0F Sleeping Bag

Marmot Trestles 0F Sleeping Bag is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.4 Star Rating
4.4
$103.99 - $158.95
up to 25% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Sleeping Bags

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10184994

The Marmot Trestles 0F Sleeping Bag is a synthetic sleeping bag for winter backpacking. The 100% polyester fabric is stuffed with SpiraFil high loft insulation for a durable sleeping bag you can count on in cold, wet conditions. The Wave Construction allows the insulation to loft up, without weighing the bag down. A durable water repellent coating on the outside fabric provides additional water resistance, super handy when waking up with condensation inside your tent. Available in left or right zip, the Trestles has a full length zipper with a draft tube that won't snag on the two way zipper sliders. Cinch the hood down with the 'Feely' draw cords (super easy to find in the dark) and snuggle into the insulated collar for a toasty night's sleep.

FEATURES of the Marmot Trestles 0 F Sleeping Bag

  • EN Tested
  • SpiraFil High Loft Insulation
  • Dual Zippers
  • Insulated Collar with easy Access Cord
  • Wave Construction
  • Classic trapezoidal Foot Box
  • Compression Stuff Sack
  • "Feely" Drawcords
  • Hood Drawcord
  • Second Side Zip
  • Snagless Draft tube
  • Stash Pocket
  • Two Hang Loops
  • Two way Zipper Sliders
  • Velcro-free Face Muff
  • Zipper Guards
  • Fold-Down Second Zipper Provides Easy Access

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Stuff Sack Included, Draft Collar
Best Use: Winter Camping, Mountaineering and Alpine, Basecamp and Expedition, Hiking, Camping, Backpacking
Weight: 88 oz
Exact Temperature Rating: 0 Degrees Fahrenheit
Sleeping Bag Shape: Mummy
Fabric Details: 70D 100 % Polyester
Bag Weight (Regular): 5 lbs 4.7 oz
Bag Weight (Long): 5 lbs 8 oz
Fill Details: SpiraFil 120
Zipper Side: Left
Extreme Temperature Rating: -41 Degrees Fahrenheit
Sleeping Bag Lining: 70D 100% Polyester
Fill Weight (Regular): 73 oz
Max User Height (Regular): 6 Feet
Max User Height (Long): 6 ft 6 in.
Foot Circumference (Long): 44 in.
Shoulder Circumference (Regular): 70 in.
Bag Weight (Wide Long): 5 lbs 12 oz
Hip Circumference (Regular): 66 in.
Shoulder Circumference (Long): 70 in.
Hip Circumference (Long): 66 in.
Product Technology: Marmot Down Defender, Marmot SpiraFil
Insulation: Synthetic
Temperature Rating: 0 - 10 Degrees Fahrenheit
Marmot Down Defender

Marmot Down Defender
Marmot Down Defender helps prevent down from clumping when exposed to water or moisture. This allows it to keep its loft, which equates to greater insulation. Nothing will stop the specially treated, highly water-resistant down from trapping warm air next to your body.

Marmot SpiraFil

Marmot SpiraFil
Marmot SpiraFil is a synthetic insulation comprised of a unique blend of large, spiral hollow fibers for loft, and small polyester fibers for warmth, softness and compressability. It's like the middle of a Venn diagram, where your comfort is optimized. It is durable and compressible, so you can take it with you on all our backcountry outings.

Check Out All SpiraFil Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid sleeping bag! I bought this sleeping bag for a backpacking trip. I was sweating in 20 degree (F) weather! Great size and material.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tip Toes This sleep bag is my first high quality sleeping bag I have ever owned. It has held up to everything that I expected it to. It keeps me warm, comfortable and it feels like I'm being hugged. The only problem that I have encountered while owning this product is one night after night hammocking in late fall, I woke up to my toes being completely numb
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag! This bag has been great so far. I haven't gotten cold yet.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm Bag Overall, I'm very pleased with this bag. Kept me very warm in freezing temperatures when others who were camping with me got too cold. Like other reviewers have said, this is a bulky bag and probably not for hiking (unless you don't want to bring anything else). It's also a pain in the nether regions to get it in the stuff sack. But for warmth (and price), it can't be beat!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got it I just got it so i cannot really say too much on durability but it is very warm and seems to be made of quality fabrics.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor performance Had this bag in -3 c and was cold despite being in a 2 walled tent.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! This is my favorite bag for weekend trips! The bag kept me cool in warmer weather and warm in cold weather. For the price of Trestles series you can't go wrong. Extremely impressed with the quality and workmanship.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeping bag for the price I was looking for a good sleeping bag to take with me when I went out hunting this past year. We were gonna be camping out so I had to get a warm enough sleeping bag for temps that dropped into the 20's. I ended up purchasing the Marmot Trestles 0F Sleeping Bag and it worked great. I was actually surprised that I was warm all night with just a hoodie and a pair of sweats on. The only problem I had with the sleeping bag is that it is quite large when trying to roll it up and it is near impossible to get it into the stuff bag it came with. I ended up just throwing it into a small duffle bag. Overall this was a great product for the price and I would recommend it as long as the amount of space it'll take up is not an issue
Date published: 2013-12-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

what size zipper does this bag use? is it a #5 or #8?

Asked by: Bison
Hiya Bison, thanks for your question! This bag has a #5 zipper. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-01-27

What are the dimensions of the stuff sack with the bag inside?

Asked by: ajaytuque
HIya ajaytuque, thanks for your question! The stuff sack is 19 inches tall and 10.5 inches in diameter but it depends how you stuff and compress the bag. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-01-09

Can 2 bags be zipped together?

Asked by: Hattori
Hiya Hattori, thanks for your question! Yes, you can zip two bags together... but you will need one left side zipper bag and one right side zipper bag. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_10184994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide
MARMOT GEAR FIT GUIDE and INFO

SLEEPING BAGS
Marmot offers a variety of sleeping bags with different fit specifications. In order to find the best fit for you, please follow the instructions below:

• Click on the PRODUCT DETAILS tab on the product page of the sleeping bag you're interested in.

• Look under the Product 'SPECIFICATIONS' header. From there you will find specific info on bag weight, dimensions, and the body meausrements that will fit that specific sleeping bag.

• Please double check that you clicked on the correct size before you order. Often times there are multiple size options on one product page, so please be sure to verify you've selected the right one. Sorry to sound so bossy.


BACKPACKS
Choosing the correct fit for a pack is vital, and Marmot offers multiple fit and size options in order to accommodate all body types. In order to find the best fit for you, please follow the instructions below:

• Click on the PRODUCT DETAILS tab on the product page of the backpack you're interested in.

• Look under the Product 'SPECIFICATIONS' header. In this section you will find helpful info on what sizes that specific product will fit, including torso fit range and how much weight the pack can hold.

• Please double check that you clicked on the correct size before you order. Quite frequently there are multiple size options on one product page, so verifying that you've selected the right size is SUPER important. So annoying, I know. Please don't hate me.


Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart