Marmot Men's Motion Insulated Pant
Warm Spice

Marmot Men's Motion Insulated Pant

Marmot Men's Motion Insulated Pant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10097925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$89.99 - $164.95
up to 44% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Rain And Snow Pants

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10097925

The Men's Motion Insulated Pant by Marmot. Insulation can simplify your winter wardrobe by limiting the need for numerous layers. This pant makes a great addition to your repertoire by offering watertight, breathable performance, and a generous dose of Thermal R insulation for reliable warmth. Articulated knees give you plenty of wiggle room for throwing tricks or banging bumps.

FEATURES of the Marmot Men's Motion Insulated Pant

  • Marmot MemBrain Waterproof/Breathable Fabric
  • 100% seam taped 2-layer construction
  • Thermal R Insulation
  • Zippered Hand Pockets
  • Flapped Cargo Pocket
  • Adjustable Snap Closure Waist with Fly Zip
  • Internal Gaiters with Gripper Elastic
  • Articulated Knees

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Nylon
Gender: Mens
Features: Waterproof, Cargo Pockets, Insulated
Best Use: Casual, Skiing
Fit Type: Relaxed Fit
Weight: 8 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Fabric Details: 100% Nylon plain weave
Insulation Details: Thermal R Insulation
Fabric Weight: 6.8 oz / Square Yard
Product Technology: Marmot MemBrain, Marmot Thermal R
Pants Inseam: 32 in.
Marmot MemBrain

Marmot MemBrain
Marmot MemBrain fabrics utilize a polyurethane laminate that perfectly balances performance for anything nature can throw at you. Waterproof, breathable and durable, the external protection coupled with minimal internal condensation adds up to pure comfort.

Marmot Thermal R

Marmot Thermal R
Marmot Thermal R is an ultra-warm synthetic insulation for cold weather activities. Comprised of multi-channel and hollow fibers, it maximizes warmth while minimizing internal condensation and moisture. The hollow fibers are lofty and light for an excellent warmth to weight ratio.

Check Out All Thermal R Products >

Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars pending actual usage... 5 stars for my intended usage as a cold weather hunting pant, for the fit and versatility. we'll have to see how they hold up to the weather this fall.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item at a great price! These pants will work great while snow blowing my driveway during the chilly New Hampshire winters.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pants are great, but sizing is way off I have one pair of these pants and bought another of the same size - large. The old ones still fit, but the new ones were way too small.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around snowpants I use these pants for all my snow sports, snowmobile, snowboard, cross country ski, walking the dogs in sub zero temps. Great all around warm, tough pants. I bought a thick set of suspenders to add to them and they are perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, waterproof insulted snow pants Overall a good snow pants. If you are looking for insulation and waterproofness combined this one delivers. Be aware that the fit is loose. I didn't expect it to be so baggy at the bottom. If there was another fit that's more athletic that would be better.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly warm and flexible. Perfect day of skiing. The pants is perfectly warm with a single layer of exercise leggings. I chose the atomic blue and added it to a coat from the year before. Good style too!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, bad fit for me These ski pants are great, but very baggy in the lower legs. The color is almost greenish, and not similar to the color online. I have been a Marmot only skier for 30 years, and love the brand, but these were not what I expected, so returned.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met all of my needs Wore these for 6 days at Breck. Cold windy and snowed every day. Kept me warm and dry with only a base layer. We had single digit cold! Also had the Gravith jacket new for this trip and loved the versatility, weight and comfort. Again , warm and dry with a great fit for both products. Been buying a lot of Marmont products lately and have always been pleased.
Date published: 2015-03-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10097925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Do you offer this pant with a 30" in seam? I am looking for a 32" waist and 30" inseam. thanks,

Asked by: EricH
Thanks for the question! Unfortunately, this pant isn't available in a 30" inseam. Your closest option is a medium, which fits size 32 x 32. Here are the waist and inseam measurements for all the sizes: XS - S: Waist 28 - 30" Inseam: 31" Medium: Waist 31 - 33" Inseam: 32" Large: Waist 34 - 36" Inseam: 32.5" XL: Waist 36 - 37" Inseam: 33.5" 2XL: Waist 40 - 43" Inseam: 33.5" 3XL: Waist 44 - 46" Inseam: 33.5" Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2016-12-20

Are the pockets fleece lined?

Asked by: Joemouseman
Hiya Gizeh, thanks for your question! The pockets have a soft polyester fleece lining. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10097925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Outerwear & Clothing
  XS S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest - 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 50" 51 - 53"
Neck - 14.5 - 15" 15.5 - 16" 16.5 - 17" 17.5 - 18" 18.5 - 19" 19.5 - 20"
Sleeve - 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 37" 37 - 38"
Waist * - 28 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 37 - 39" 40 - 43" 44 - 46"
Hip - 38 - 40" 40 - 42" 43 - 45" 46 - 48" 49 - 51" 52 - 54"
Inseam ** 31" 32" 32.5" 33.5"

* Trail-to-Town pants have specific waist sizes.

** Inseam lengths above are average size lengths. Some pants are available in additional inseam lengths and will display on the product page.

Men's Gloves
XS S M L XL XXL
6.5 - 7" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5" 11 - 11.5"

* To find your Marmot glove size, use a flexible measuring tape and measure your hand around and over the knuckles with your fingers together, excluding your thumb.

Men's Tops Fit Guide
Athletic Semi-Fit Regular Relaxed

Tailored shoulder and fitted hem

Relaxed shoulder and tapered hem

Relaxed shoulder and straight hem

Dropped shoulder and loose hem

Men's Bottoms Fit Guide
Athletic Semi-Fit Regular Relaxed

Fitted at waist, fitted thru knees, and fitted cuff opening

Fitted at waist, tapers at knees, and straight cuff opening

Relaxed at waist, slight taper at knees, straight cuff opening

Loose at waist, straight thru knees, straight cuff opening

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart