Marmot Men's Eldridge SS Shirt
Vintage Navy
Dark Zinc
Dark Zinc
Dark Zinc
Dark Zinc
Field Green
True Orange Haze
Blue Granite
Moonstruck
Green Lichen

Marmot Men's Eldridge SS Shirt

Marmot Men's Eldridge SS Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10092500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.3 Star Rating
4.3
From $35.99   $54.95
up to 35% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $7.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10092500

The Men's Eldridge Short Sleeve Shirt by Marmot. This appealing short sleeve is great for urban hikes and backyard barbeques, with its soft, sanded feel and UPF 30 rating. The straight hem hangs naturally and features side vents for cooling. Choose from one of four vibrant colors.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Marmot Men's Eldridge Short Sleeve Shirt

  • Soft, Sanded, midweight Woven Fabric
  • Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 20
  • Marmot UpCycle Product with Recycled Polyester
  • Durable Flat Felled Seams with Contrast Interior Stitch
  • Straight hem and Single Patch Pocket

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Features: Sun Protective
Best Use: Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 7.8 oz
Clothing Fabric: Rayon
Sleeve Length: Half Sleeve
Shirt Style: Button Front
Fabric Details: 77% Polynosic Rayon, 15% Polyester, 8% Recycled Polyester
Fabric Weight: 4.2 oz / Square Yard
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable!! Absolutely love this shirt. The material is super comfortable. Size is true or slightly oversize. I normally will purchase XL as most L shirts tend to pull in the shoulder but not this one. I now own 2 of these and will be getting more in the future.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top choice in my closet This shirt is comfortable and flattering. The fabric is easy-care and comes in great color choices. I always reach for it over other shirts in my closet.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies like it Comfortable quality with perfect fit. Neither too baggy nor too slim. It's a great looking shirt that has prompted many compliments.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I have 5 of these shirts - they are comfy and look great.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Bought 2 of these for my husband. He wears them everyday. To the office or on the farm or on the river - they are perfect! Nicely cut- not too wide or too slim. I like the look of them and he does too.... Hence the a Everyday thing;-) I may have to buy two more...
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! I bought one of these for my husband and the fit was flattering and it doesn't wrinkle easily. I bought three more in different colors. What a great shirt!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great material, Poor Fit, baggy Boxy fit I am 6 feet tall and 185 pounds. i wear a size Large in everything. I purchased 3 of these because i love the fabric and design of them so much. however, i had to return all three. The cut was way too baggy and loose. i looked silly. They are cut like a pillowcase with sleeves. I even sized down and tried on a medium and that was still baggy but then short in length and in the shoulders. To my dismay i had to return all three shirts. perhaps its a good shirt if you are overweight? it's a shame because i wanted this shirt so badly. i did all i could to fit in it, but is just not for someone who is 6 feet and around 185 pounds with a "regular" body.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt .. just a couple of thoughts 60+% of my summer shirts are Marmot. They are durable so I haven't had to buy many new ones for a few years. I bought this shirt and love the fabric, but a couple of thoughts on the cut. The collar seems to be a bit larger than some of my other shirts. I prefer a smaller collar, and would anticipate most dudes would too. Bottons .. I like a more casual look with top buttons undone .. right up until I look like a retro cool guy with too much chest exposure. This shirt hangs too open when the top button (not the collar button .. but below) is undone. Some of my older Marmots are perfect. The general fit could be slimmer. I really like the slim fit of all my Marmots from two yrs ago.
Date published: 2015-06-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10092500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

What is the length?

Asked by: Sandy
Hiya Sandy, thanks for your question! Size medium measures 46 inches long. (Please note that the length may vary by size.) Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10092500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Marmot Men's Top Size Guide

SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XXL
Chest 33 - 35" 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 50"
Neck -- 15.75" 16.5" 17.25" 18" 18.75
Sleeve 31" 32" 33" 34" 35" 36"
Waist 27 - 29" 30 - 31" 32 - 33" 34 - 36" 37 - 39" 39 - 42"

HOW to MEASURE
Chest / Bust: Measure around the fullest part of the chest, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Waist: Measure around the narrowest point, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Hip: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hip, keeping the tape parallel to the floor.

Arm Length: With the arm slightly bent, measure from the center back neck bone, over the shoulder and to the wrist bone.

Inseam / Pant Length: From a standing position, measure from your crotch to your ankle.

FIT GUIDE
Athletic: Tailored shoulder. Fitten hem.

Slim: Relaxed shoulder. Tapered hem.

Regular: Relaxed shoulder. Straight hem.

Relaxed: Dropped shoulder. Loose hem.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart