Marmot Men's DriClime Windshirt
Peak Blue / Blue Sapphire

Marmot Men's DriClime Windshirt

Marmot Men's DriClime Windshirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_10116752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
From $51.99   $99.95
up to 42% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Jackets

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10116752

Moosejaw Staff Pick - Eli, Partridge Creek Moosejaw

FEATURES of the Marmot Men's DriClime Windshirt

  • Wind Resistant, Water Repellent, and Breathable
  • DriClime Bi-Component Wicking lining
  • Mesh Pit Vents
  • Zippered Chest Pocket
  • DriClime lined Collar and Chin Guard
  • Wind Flap Behind Front Zipper
  • Elastic Cuffs
  • Angel-Wing movement

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Gender: Mens
Features: Moisture Wicking, Water-resistant, Windproof, Elastic Cuffs
Best Use: Travel, Casual, Running
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 8.8 oz
Back Length: 28.5 in.
Breathability: Moderate Breathability
Exterior Pockets: 1
Fabric Details: 100% Polyester Ripstop
Fabric Weight: 1.5 oz / Square Yard
Product Technology: Marmot DriClime, DWR
Jacket Length: Hip
Insulation: Synthetic
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Zip: Full Zip
Marmot DriClime

Marmot DriClime
Marmot DriClime is a mesh composed of two different denier yarns which work together to maximize breathability, prevent condensation and wick moisture. This means you can be as active as you want in the outdoors and remain dry and comfortable.

Check Out All DriClime Products >

DWR tech

Durable Water Repellant
DWR (Durable Water Repellent) is a coating that is applied to fabrics which makes them water-resistant, or hydrophobic. A DWR finish doesn't interfere with breathability, which makes it perfect for adverse conditions in the backcountry.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit lightweight and Breathable I backpack along Lake Michigan and Deliver Coffee by bike and it seems to fit perfect for those stop and go activities in mild weather and for the more active in cooler weather .
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versitile I've been using the Marmot Dryclime for many years as a mid layer for skiing...it's awesome and continues to be. Great for an other layer during mild weather and and excellent as an all around active piece. Can't go wrong...you'll find an application if not many!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight I am very happy with my new jacket, it us lightweight, warm as a layer and not bad in a light rain. I love the color and the outer shell is soft and quiet. The linning is a great asset.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket Great lightweight jacket, very comfortable and perfect for cool evenings, Excellent water repellency.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Layer My first DriClime was a hand-me-down and that jacket spent over 100 days of skiing each season for the next 2 years. When I lost it, I didn't hesitate to purchase another. It has proven to be the best layer of the last decade for me, whether under a heavier weight outer layer or as the outer layer. Superb cut, great function, and comfortable in performance.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Designed This shirt looks like something from the 80s or 90s. Why on earth did Marmot choose such shiny, noisy material for a running shirt? Take a cue from other brands that offer clothing you'd actually want to be seen in.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most used piece in my collection of tech wear. Waiting for correct size to arrive. Have worn a dryclime shirt for 10yrs, hardly any sign of wear and tear. Zipper even holding up. Bought 2nd to get before Y'all go and change it or discontinue. Best Marmot product of the 15 or so that I own. Got issues with another piece. But this one truly is the best piece I own
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Know The Jacket Is Excellent When . . . I wear this jacket everywhere. It is so stylish. Bought one; then, another!
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_10116752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Outerwear & Clothing
  XS S M L XL XXL XXXL
Chest - 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 50" 51 - 53"
Neck - 14.5 - 15" 15.5 - 16" 16.5 - 17" 17.5 - 18" 18.5 - 19" 19.5 - 20"
Sleeve - 32 - 33" 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 37" 37 - 38"
Waist * - 28 - 30" 31 - 33" 34 - 36" 37 - 39" 40 - 43" 44 - 46"
Hip - 38 - 40" 40 - 42" 43 - 45" 46 - 48" 49 - 51" 52 - 54"
Inseam ** 31" 32" 32.5" 33.5"

* Trail-to-Town pants have specific waist sizes.

** Inseam lengths above are average size lengths. Some pants are available in additional inseam lengths and will display on the product page.

Men's Gloves
XS S M L XL XXL
6.5 - 7" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5" 11 - 11.5"

* To find your Marmot glove size, use a flexible measuring tape and measure your hand around and over the knuckles with your fingers together, excluding your thumb.

Men's Tops Fit Guide
Athletic Semi-Fit Regular Relaxed

Tailored shoulder and fitted hem

Relaxed shoulder and tapered hem

Relaxed shoulder and straight hem

Dropped shoulder and loose hem

Men's Bottoms Fit Guide
Athletic Semi-Fit Regular Relaxed

Fitted at waist, fitted thru knees, and fitted cuff opening

Fitted at waist, tapers at knees, and straight cuff opening

Relaxed at waist, slight taper at knees, straight cuff opening

Loose at waist, straight thru knees, straight cuff opening

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart