Marmot Basic Work Glove
Tan
Black
Dark Brown

Marmot Basic Work Glove

Marmot Basic Work Glove is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10038867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.1 Star Rating
4.1
$39.95

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $4.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10038867

The Basic Work Glove by Marmot. Traditional all leather glove, lined with DriClime for additional comfort.

FEATURES of the Marmot Basic Work Glove

  • DriClime Bi-Component wicking Lining
  • Falcon Grip

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Mens
Best Use: Casual
Weight: 5.2 oz
Glove Type: Five Finger
Glove Lining: Dri-Clime 3-Dimentional Wicking
Fabric Details: 100% Leather
Product Technology: Marmot DriClime
Marmot DriClime

Marmot DriClime
Marmot DriClime is a mesh composed of two different denier yarns which work together to maximize breathability, prevent condensation and wick moisture. This means you can be as active as you want in the outdoors and remain dry and comfortable.

Check Out All DriClime Products >

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves! The gloves are made with high quality leather and it has good workmanship. However, you might want to size up because they run a tad small probably because of the insulation. You can't go wrong with this one!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well made...inconsistent fit... My third pair. All were mail ordered and while each pair were size L...none of them were the same fit. The newest pair, ordered a week ago, are the tightest yet. Almost un-wearable. Best to try them on in a store first.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XXL work gloves My son, he is very tall. Hands like Maine lobsters. Works very hard. He is ‘gonna love these gloves. It’s a present so keep it quiet. He likes surprises. One time he surprised the guy from UPS. Guess that’s why he calls him Brown.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra durable work gloves I have worked at a Christmas tree farm seasonally for the past 10 years. Each year I would buy a new pair of gloves and wear them out within weeks. I decided to upgrade to my Marmot gloves two years ago. They are comfortable, functional, dexterous, and warm. At least warm enough for our most recent winters. These gloves have been stellar as far as I am concerned. Perhaps the tree sap has added some longevity to these gloves. I don't know. At any rate, they are ready for season three and I'm not even contemplating purchasing a replacement.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I bought these gloves about a month ago to replace a pair of insulated deerskin gloves that were worn out. These gloves are well made, however I still prefer deerskin and the sizing seems a little large. So far, so good.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gloves I just got these last week, and so far so good. I bought the small and they fit nice and snug. They will stretch over time I'm sure. I think the quality is good and look dressy enough to wear out or use as designed for working.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome Received a pair of these gloves for Christmas 2 years ago. After breaking them in and periodically putting leather waterproofing on them, they feel like perfectly well worn slippers you never want to throw away. But all things must come to an end. Time to buy another pair.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor craftsmanship - Nice Leather As other reviews have stated, the stitching and glove pattern are poor designed or poorly crafted!! Finger tips of these gloves twist in an awkward manner due to the stitching or pattern. And one finger is obviously too long compared to their glove.. Does not live up to the Marmot Brand!! I will say the leather and thin lining is high quality material.
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10038867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Marmot Men's Gloves + Mitts

GLOVE SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Hand Circumference 6.5 - 7" 7 - 7.5" 8 - 8.5" 9 - 9.5" 10 - 10.5" 11 - 11.5"

HOW to MEASURE
Use the following steps to help you find your Marmot glove size.

HAND CIRCUMFERENCE: Measure your hand around and over the knuckles with your fingers together, excluding your thumb.

Free Shipping
FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING on Orders $49+

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart