MSR Annual Maintenance Kit

MSR Annual Maintenance Kit

MSR Annual Maintenance Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10238285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$14.95

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Camp Kitchen

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10238285

The Annual Maintenance Kit by MSR is a simple kit which allows you to easily perform annual maintenance on any MSR liquid-fuel stove and stove pump.

FEATURES of the MSR Annual Maintenance Kit

  • Everything you need to perform annual maintenance on your liquid fuel stove and pump to ensure lasting reliability in the field
  • Weight: 1.3 oz / 37 g

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 1.3 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I bought the maintenance kit to maintain my stove. Definitely a resource every stove owner should have.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go prepaired The contents of this kit won't leave you out in the cold without a stove to heat up your chow or hot coffee. I always carry this with me on an adventure.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never leave home with out one! Have bought three annual maintenance kits for my whisperlite international stove over the decade I've had the unit. I figured it was due for a little maintenance/up keep after the first four years, and again after the second four years... the third kit I used on the west coast trail. I make a point of carrying the maintenance kit more as a field repair kit, and glad I do. Of course with my recently cleaned up stove, I didn't require it, but my neighbors sure did!! With a little experience, and of course the MSR annual maintenance kit, I had all the things needed to get their stove up and going for the rest of their trip. The MSR maintenance kit save them from relying on the kindness of others for the rest of their backpacking experience, and helped make their adventure a success!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the extra weight I used to gripe about caring this kit with my Dragonfly stove. Man oh Man, saved our butts on our most recent 5 day trip. Ended up doing a full field maintenance on day 2, restored our stove, and allowed us to complete our adventure with hot meals for the remainder of the trip! I'll never leave home without this kit! A must have!
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the annual maintenance kit for my Whisperlite I bought the annual maintenance kit for my Whisperlite stove. It worked fantastically, even though I bought the stove twenty-five years ago. MSR makes GREAT products
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets it up and running! The other day, I pulled out my pre-shaker jet MSR Whisperlite stove and tried to get it running. It leaked! Right where the fuel hose goes into the pump. I thought I'd need to buy a new pump but then I saw the Annual Maintenance Kit and it has all the O-rings that I needed to replace. Best of all, they actually fit my 1988, old-style gray and black pump! The kit arrived today, I changed out all the O-rings in under 5 minutes and pressurized the tank, hooked up the stove and fired it up! Works like a dream! Since it includes 2 of each O-ring, you are good for a couple of years (or decades in my case!)
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential stove maintenance Bought this at Christmas and was able to get the Dragonfly fully functional in no time. Essential kit in winter.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good kit, however... Good kit, although the larger O rings for the fuel bottles tend to wear out faster than the smaller ones for the pump. These used to be available separately. It's a waste of money (and of product components for the manufacturer / retailer) to have to buy an entire kit just for the large O rings. Please sell these separately again. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_10238285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING on Orders $49+

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart