Keen Women's Venice Sandals
Dark Earth / Carribean Sea
Dark Earth / Carribean Sea
Dark Earth / Carribean Sea
Dark Earth / Carribean Sea
Dark Earth / Carribean Sea
Dark Earth / Carribean Sea
Dark Earth / Carribean Sea
Dark Earth / Carribean Sea

Keen Women's Venice Sandals

Keen Women's Venice Sandals is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10021748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$99.95

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $10.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10021748

Featuring an open strapping system and streamlined outsole, the Women's Venice H2 Shoe by Keen allows great ventilation and a light ride while providing exceptional traction on mixed terrain.

FEATURES of the Keen Women's Venice Sandals

  • Waterproof leather upper
  • Secure fit lace capture system
  • Aegis microbe shield hydrophobic lining
  • Microsuede metatomical EVA molded footbed
  • Compression molded EVA midsole
  • Multi-directional lug pattern with razor siping
  • Non-marking rubber outsole

- + Product Specifications
Terrain: Mountain
Midsole: Compression Molded EVA
Footwear Height: Ankle
Outsole: Non-marking Rubber
Upper: Washable Waterproof Leather
Weight: 13.5 oz
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Womens
Features: Waterproof, Cushioned, Compression
Best Use: Casual, Sailing, Watersports, Paddling
Footwear Closure: Cable / Quick Lace
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cute I ordered this Keen sandle 3 weeks ago, I've worn it daily since! Love it want it in a summer color!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic these shoes are the best. i bought them for a trip to africa 3 years ago and they have held up. i wear them almost every day. they are perfectly comfy and you can bleach them/wash them and they stay in tact. i recommend these to anyone who is looking for a pair of active "sandals". way better than chackos.
Date published: 2009-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close your eyes and luv 'em anyway! These are the ugliest shoes I've ever owned, but they are so comfortable that I have been wearing them since I left the store with them on my feet! I only remove them reluctantly at bedtime. They are wonderful!
Date published: 2008-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great sandal fits to a T Wearing them around the house until the weather is better. Do not hesitate to buy
Date published: 2008-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best outdoor sandal! Love the shoes! I've worn them for everything from Kyaking, to day hikes, dog parks, around the city walking and my feet never get tired! These shoes are well worth the money you spend! Best outdoor sandal Ive owned!
Date published: 2008-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I DO LOVE THE MADNESS! GOOD BUY! Love them so far! Very comfortable, like slippers, for a quick trip to the grocery store or even a hike. They are wider in the front, which is great for my feet. I would recommend these for anyone that has a wider foot and needs the comfort and support of a hiking shoe!
Date published: 2008-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MooseJaw is dependable, smart, friendly, and my favorite place to shop. Super fast awesome service. And thanks for being eco-friendly.
Date published: 2008-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would reccomend these sandals. So far I've only warn these Keen sandals around the house, but I plan on wearing them a lot in Puerto Rico when I go. The are quite comfortable so far.
Date published: 2008-03-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10021748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Will you guys carry a larger size? I need a 8.5 (at least 8)

Asked by: Ashley
Hiya Ashley, thanks for your question! We are expecting to get more of those in, but we are not sure when that will be. As soon as they are back in stock in our warehouse or made available to special order they will be posted on our website. Your best bet would be to check back periodically, like every few weeks. I'm sorry I don't have more information for you!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-05-22

Do I need to buy them a 1/2 size larger like most Keen shoes?

Asked by: gr8mum
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to us! Many customers find that this item fits true to size. Only a few have claimed that it is a bit small, and therefore needs to be ordered a half size up. I recommend you order your normal size.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10021748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Keen Women's Footwear

USA SIZE UK Size Euro Size Length (cm)
5 2.5 35 22
5.5 3 35.5 22.5
6 3.5 36 23
6.5 4 37 24
7 5 38 24.5
7.5 5.5 38.5 25
8 6 39 25.5
8.5 6.5 39.5 26
9 7 40 26.5
9.5 7.5 40.5 27
10 8 41 27.5
10.5 8.5 42 28
11 9 45 29
12 9.5 46 30

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart