Keen Kids' Newport H2 Shoe
Blue Nights Print
Midnight Navy / Baltic
Midnight Navy / Baltic
Midnight Navy / Baltic
Midnight Navy / Baltic
Midnight Navy / Baltic
Midnight Navy / Baltic
Blue Depths / Gargoyle
Black / Lime Green
Hawaiian Blue / Green Glow
Racer Grey
Very Berry / Fusion Coral
Rainbow Tie Dye
Steel Grey / Glow
Dark Earth / Spicy Orange
Firey Red
Fluorite Green
Golden Poppy

Keen Kids' Newport H2 Shoe

Keen Kids' Newport H2 Shoe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$39.99 - $49.95
up to 20% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $5.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10030144

The Keen Kids' Newport H2 Shoe is a sporty sandal for your little kiddo to tear it up at the playground and beach all summer long. Modeled after the popular adult model, this version is strictly for kids, while it still has the bungee cord for security, a hook and loop strap allows for easier on/off. Regardless of who is putting them on, themselves or parent. The webbing dries quickly so go ahead, let them jump right into the lake shoe and all. Less worrying about stepping on sharp rocks mid-swim. The durable rubber outsole has been razor-siped, creating stupendous traction on slippery surfaces.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Keen Toddler Newport H2 Shoe

  • Washable polyester webbing upper
  • Secure fit lace capture system with hook and loop
  • Adjustability over instep
  • Aegis microbe shield hydrophobic mesh lining
  • Non-marking rubber outsole

- + Product Specifications
Gender: Kids
Features: Cushioned
Best Use: Family Camping, Day Hiking, Casual
Footwear Height: Ankle
Footwear Closure: Cable / Quick Lace
Toe Coverage: Closed Toe
Upper: Washable Polyester Webbing
Midsole: EVA
Outsole: Non-marking Rubber
Terrain: Road
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go-to kids sandals Love Keens for the summer for the kids. Daycare approved and I don’t have to worry about the kids stubbing their toes. No rubbing either so no blisters!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe We get these every year for my son. They are waterproof and clean up great. No stinky feet at the end of the day! Always the best deals at moosejaw!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shoe!!! My daughter has been wearing Keens since she first started walking. They are just the best shoes and the most comfortable. I know she has the best balance and protection when she has these on.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shoe Our son LOVES these shoes. Everyone else in the family had a pair already, so he’s happy to be on board. Great for jumping in puddles, wading in rivers, and everything in between. The Velcro straps make it easy for kids to get these shoes off and on themselves.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, comfortable and fashionable I bought a pair for my boys as they were needing some durable river shoes that could also be worn for everyday purposes. I wear them myself, so knew the quality would be topnotch, but was reluctant to spend so much on shoes they will probably outgrow in 6 months. After trying a few knockoff brands and being very disappointed, I finally pulled the trigger. They are just as durable, comfortable (and great looking as the adult versions.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on land and water I like that this sandal has sturdy tread on the bottom, making it good for land and water. I bought it for going to the creek and beach where I’d like a shoe that can go on land and water and handle slippery rocks, muddy trails, and rocky ocean floors. The back heel stretches a little which helps my little one with putting the shoe on and off. The adjustable elastic cinch helps make the sandal fit the foot better but I find it takes me a little more time to get the shoe on and off because I cinch it each time and also do the Velcro strap. However, for me it’s worth it to get a better fit. I bought it a little large and cinch it tight. It’s a little floppy but very serviceable and I think I will be able to use this shoe for a while; as my son’s foot grows I will just cinch it down less. We hike a lot and I appreciate the high quality, sturdy shoe. It’s pricey but versatile and well-made so I recommend the product.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy for the kids each summer. My kids wear these everywhere all summer. I like the support and they like that they're sandals.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer sandals for my five year old I bought these shoes for my 5 year old as he owned a prior pair, water proof and great flexible sole. It's perfect for climbing at the park and water play. Great fit
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

How are these for wide feet?

Asked by: Vanessa
Hey, Vanessa! We talked to our friends at Keen, and they said that this shoe is the best option they have for kids with wide feet, and should fit your child pretty comfortably. They said they get this question a lot, and this is always the sandal they recommend, so great choice! I hope this helps!
Answered by: Buttercup
Date published: 2018-06-12

My son is in a size 5 (US)..are these sized different??

Asked by: Susie
Hey Susie! The Keen are sized like typical sized Kid's shoes - you might be looking for a size that is currently out of stock, but will be back soon!
Answered by: Scrubba Dub
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_10030144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Keen Baby and Toddler Footwear

USA SIZE UK Size Euro Size Foot Length (cm)
6M 1 17 10
12M 2 18 10.5
18M 3 19 11.5
24M 4 20 12.5
4 3 19 11.5
5 4 20 - 21 12.5
6 5 22 13.5
7 6 23 14.5

Keen Kids' Footwear (Keen's Little Kid Sizing)

USA SIZE UK Size Euro Size Foot Length (cm)
8 7 24 15
9 8 25 - 26 16
10 9 27 - 28 17
11 10 29 18
12 11 30 18.5
13 12 31 19.5

Keen Youth Footwear (Keen's Big Kid Sizing)

USA SIZE UK Size Euro Size Foot Length (cm)
1 13 32 - 33 20
2 1 34 21
3 2 35 22
4 3 36 22.5
5 4 37 23.5
6 5 38 24.5

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart