Icebreaker Women's Tech Top LS Half Zip
Black

Icebreaker Women's Tech Top LS Half Zip

Icebreaker Women's Tech Top LS Half Zip is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
$46.99 - $130.00
up to 55% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Base Layers

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10223732

FEATURES of the Icebreaker Women's Tech Top LS Half Zip

  • Midweight
  • Naturally odor-resistant
  • Breathable
  • Zip neck regulates temperature
  • Offset shoulder seams prevent pack rub
  • Anti-chafe flatlock stitching
  • Drop-tail hem for extra coverage

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Merino Wool
Gender: Womens
Features: Thumbholes, Merino Wool, Insulated, Packable, Sun Protective
Best Use: Hiking, Snowsports, Outdoor Work and Tactical, Travel, Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 9.17 oz
Sleeve Length: Tank
Shirt Style: Scoop Neck
Fabric Details: 100% Merina Wool
Fabric Weight: 7.67 oz / Square Yard
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Zip: Half Zip
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Warmy OK, I bought this off-season and cannot vouch for its performance, BUT I will say the fabric heft and the higher neck give me hope that this will be what I wear in deep-winter Minnesota weather. (I have two other lighter Merino wool half-zips that aren't as substantial but have their place.) Fit is great; I have a somewhat long, thin neck, but this does not gape. I see other colors in my closet in the not-too-distant future.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing second layer I bought this shirt as a mid layer for my wife. Our average ski temperature has been around -5 this winter and she was not a happy camper. Enter Icebreaker tech top. Ever since it's arrival she has been using her new shirt every ski day. I can't speak on how great it is, but I can say my lodge time has been reduced to nothing, and I have had no complaints about the cold. After a month of hard wear the shirt has lived up to and exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite tech piece. I am always searching for good multi sport performance tops and was hopeful with the positive reviews for this Icebreaker half zip. Alas, I did not care for the fit and styling and returned it. The sleeves were very loose fitting especially around the forearms and wrists and the thumbholes were poorly placed, for me at least. The neck area was too loose and floppy. I like a snug athletic fit and this top just didn't have it. The one plus - material was very soft. Those with longer arms and different fit criteria obviously like this top.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sweater! Very classy black fair isle sweater! Too pretty to always use as base layer. Pretty with leggings, skirts, slacks. Many complements- even one from my husband! That is one person that never compliments clothes. You will not be disappointed in this too,,P.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living up to the hype Some hippy high school student at my local gear shop told me "hey you gotta get a merino half zip, I never take mine off, I live in that thing, it's awesome.",,So I ran right out and got this, and he's right, it's awesome.,,
Date published: 2014-05-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

i am 5 '3 and 135 lbs.  Will a medium or large fit better?

Asked by: gloria
Thanks for the question! The Women's Tech Top LS Half Zip does have a slim fit - so it will be snug. The size really depends on the fit you are looking for. Based on just your height and weight, I would say you are a Medium. Below is the sizing measurements for both the Medium and Large. Hope this helps a little! MEDIUM: Chest 34-37" Arm Length 30.75-31" Waist 28-30" Hips 38-40" LARGE Chest 37-40" Arm Length 31-31.25" Waist 30-32" Hips 40-42"
Answered by: Foxxy Cleopatra
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Bust 32 1/4" 34 1/4" 37" 39 1/2" 42"
Waist 25 1/4" 27 1/2" 30" 32 1/4" 35"
Height 5' 5 3/4" 5' 6" 5' 6 1/2" 5' 7" 5' 7 1/2"
Hips 35 1/2" 37 3/4" 40" 42" 44 1/2"
Woven Bottoms 26 27 - 28 29 - 30 31 - 32 33
ICEBREAKER MEASUREMENT GUIDE and FIT INFO

• Please note that all the info provided refers to body measurements, and NOT the dimensions of the garment.

• If your body measurements are midway between two sizes, go to the smaller size for a tighter fit or the larger size for a looser fit.

• If your body measurements result in different sizes, Icebreaker recommends using your chest measurement for tops and your hip measurement for pants.

HOW TO MEASURE:

Chest - Place the measuring tape around the fullest part of your chest.

Waist - Place the measuring tape at your natural waist, which is the narrowest point on your torso.

Hips - Place the measuring tape around the fullest point on your hips.

FIT INFO AND DETAILS:

Slim Fit - A snug, close-to-the-body fit for low-bulk layering.

Regular Fit - A fit that is neither snug nor loose. Garments with this fit can be worn solo or over other layers.

Relaxed Fit - Loose-fitting lightweight layers. Ideal for more casual use.

* You can find the fit info for Icebreaker styles in the product description features and specifications.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart