Icebreaker Women's Siren Hipkini
Vivid

Icebreaker Women's Siren Hipkini

Icebreaker Women's Siren Hipkini is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.9 Star Rating
4.9
$12.99 - $35.00
up to 57% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Underwear

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10223701

FEATURES of the Icebreaker Women's Siren Hipkini

  • Slim fit
  • Low rise with full coverage in the back
  • Elastic waistband
  • Fold over elastic at leg opening
  • Print unique to colourway
  • Icebreaker script print

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Merino Wool
Gender: Womens
Features: Quick Drying, Insulated, Merino Wool, Anti-bacterial, Packable, Sun Protective
Best Use: Casual, Fitness, Hiking, Running, Snowsports, Outdoor Work and Tactical
Fit Type: Slim Fit
Weight: 5.3 oz
Short Rise: Low
Fabric Details: 96% Merino, 4% Lycra
Fabric Weight: 4.42 oz / Square Yard
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I plan to use these on my next minimalist trip. They fit great and dry super fast. Love them.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 weeks of multi climate travel My wife loved these. Most comfortable underware she ever wore
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! So comfy! This underwear is awesome..currently have 5 pairs, wish I had 10!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Comfy Underwear After years of only cotton underwear, I decided to try wool. Very comfortable, will buy more.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hipkini I LOVE the IB merino hipkini. I live in the hot, humid southern U.S, and this ultralight fabric works really well for underwear. They are machine washed and either line dried in the shade or hang dry inside depending on the weather and are dry in a short time. I size up when the Icebreaker product description says slim fit.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love these. They hold their shape, dry quickly, look great, feel wonderful. Small works for me whereas i order mediums in other brands with 36-37" hips.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Out All Inferior Undies You will only need these. Breathable, no panty lines, no riding up, easy to wash and durable. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my undies Pricey, but worth it. Merino underpants are a luxury item for me that I now more or less demand. Why not spend a little more on the clothes that are closest to you? I'm 5'11'', 140, and the medium fits well.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10223701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Bust 32 1/4" 34 1/4" 37" 39 1/2" 42"
Waist 25 1/4" 27 1/2" 30" 32 1/4" 35"
Height 5' 5 3/4" 5' 6" 5' 6 1/2" 5' 7" 5' 7 1/2"
Hips 35 1/2" 37 3/4" 40" 42" 44 1/2"
Woven Bottoms 26 27 - 28 29 - 30 31 - 32 33
ICEBREAKER MEASUREMENT GUIDE and FIT INFO

• Please note that all the info provided refers to body measurements, and NOT the dimensions of the garment.

• If your body measurements are midway between two sizes, go to the smaller size for a tighter fit or the larger size for a looser fit.

• If your body measurements result in different sizes, Icebreaker recommends using your chest measurement for tops and your hip measurement for pants.

HOW TO MEASURE:

Chest - Place the measuring tape around the fullest part of your chest.

Waist - Place the measuring tape at your natural waist, which is the narrowest point on your torso.

Hips - Place the measuring tape around the fullest point on your hips.

FIT INFO AND DETAILS:

Slim Fit - A snug, close-to-the-body fit for low-bulk layering.

Regular Fit - A fit that is neither snug nor loose. Garments with this fit can be worn solo or over other layers.

Relaxed Fit - Loose-fitting lightweight layers. Ideal for more casual use.

* You can find the fit info for Icebreaker styles in the product description features and specifications.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart