Icebreaker Men's Contour Crewe Top

Icebreaker Men's Contour Crewe Top

Icebreaker Men's Contour Crewe Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.6 Star Rating
4.6
From $37.99   $64.99
up to 37% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Long Underwear

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10034011

The Men's Bodyfit 200 Contour Crewe Top by Icebreaker isn't called the contour for nothing. This top hugs your body perfectly around the contours, leaving wind nowhere to go. With flat seams and a seamless underarm you'll feel nothing but warm.

FEATURES of the Icebreaker Men's Contour Crewe Top

  • Crewe neck
  • Raglan sleeves
  • Gussets for ease of movement
  • Forward side seam
  • Fits close to the body
  • Flatlock stitching
  • Icebreaker tonal embroidered logo

- + Product Specifications
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Gender: Mens
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite shirts ever This shirt looks and feels fantastic. It fits like a glove, does not absorb bad odors, and has a very rugged look and feel, yet it's not scratchy at all. ,,,,I think this is the best color out of all the wool products I own, because it looks like it's undyed, even if it is.,,,,I recommend it highly, because it looks and feels great, and because it enhances one's own olfactory presence.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent underlayer Been using as a base layer for mountain biking, hiking, and trailrunning. While it does the trick with pulling moisture away from the body, it can be a little uncomfortable as weather climbs above 80... Warm weather people may look to something lighter
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE Crewe Top NAMO AMITABHA. This crewe top will wrap around your body. I love the cutting and soft feel. If you have love handle and want to hide under it, think twice. Otherwise, I will highly recommanded for someone who is in good shape. Namo amitabha.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHIRT i have worn this shirt a lot. i last used it on a 3 day float trip. wore it everyday without it being washed and it didn't get all stanky. highly recommended. nice and soft. pretty snug fit tho, was hoping it would be more loose when i bought it. not tight like a compression under armour shirt, but snug.
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt Great shirt for hiking or travel. Also great for layering in cooler weather. And the best part you can wear it for days without the odor!
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful merino wool It was my first Icebreaker garment. They advertise on the odor free characteristic of merino wool, but I wanted to know by myself. I wore it for 2 weeks day and night... and became an Icebreaker fanatic! You should try it.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting and love the camo color. Will be a great base layer for snowboarding this winter and for hiking in spring. Ordered the large and at 5-9 175 lbs fits great. Oh, and my wife said it makes me look "HOT".
Date published: 2010-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good shirt wool is superior and the fit is snug
Date published: 2010-10-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 35 3/4" 38 3/4" 42" 45" 48 1/4"
Waist 30 1/2" 33 1/4" 36" 38 3/4" 41 1/2"
Hip 37" 39 1/2" 42" 44 1/2" 47"
Height 5' 10" 5' 10 3/4" 5' 11 1/2" 6' 0 1/4" 6' 1"
Woven Bottoms 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 38 - 40 -
ICEBREAKER MEASUREMENT GUIDE and FIT INFO

• Please note that all the info provided refers to body measurements, and NOT the dimensions of the garment.

• If your body measurements are midway between two sizes, go to the smaller size for a tighter fit or the larger size for a looser fit.

• If your body measurements result in different sizes, Icebreaker recommends using your chest measurement for tops and your hip measurement for pants.

HOW TO MEASURE:

Chest - Place the measuring tape around the fullest part of your chest.

Waist - Place the measuring tape at your natural waist, which is the narrowest point on your torso.

Hips - Place the measuring tape around the fullest point on your hips.

FIT INFO AND DETAILS:

Slim Fit - A snug, close-to-the-body fit for low-bulk layering.

Regular Fit - A fit that is neither snug nor loose. Garments with this fit can be worn solo or over other layers.

Relaxed Fit - Loose-fitting lightweight layers. Ideal for more casual use.

* You can find the fit info for Icebreaker styles in the product description features and specifications.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart