Ibex Men's OD Heather Polo
High Line Heather
Harbor Heather
Ochre Heather
Stone Grey Heather 7860
Birch Heather Stripe

Ibex Men's OD Heather Polo

Ibex Men's OD Heather Polo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10218537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.1 Star Rating
4.1
$95.99 - $120.00
up to 20% off

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using Ship Speeds of 1-5 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 5-10 day shipping will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we'll special-order the product for you and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and can only be shipped via 4-5 Day Shipping. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for 5-10 Day Shipping and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to accept delivery so we will call to schedule.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat one of our sort of smart customer experience personnel. If you are one of the few that enjoy speaking to real human, please call 877-666-7352

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $12.00 in Rewards
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200 jacket at Moosejaw.com, you can turn around and get a $20 tee using your Rewards on MoosejawRewards.com.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10218537

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Ibex Men's OD Polo

  • Regular fit
  • 3-button placket
  • Chest pocket
  • Contrast inside neck only

- + Product Specifications
Clothing Fabric: Merino Wool
Weight: 6.72 oz
Gender: Mens
Features: Merino Wool, Moisture Wicking, Packable
Best Use: Casual, Travel
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Shirt Style: Polo
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OD Heather Polo Nice shirt, but it runs large. Mine is a medium and is too big for my 40 inch chest. Should have gotten a small.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OD Heather Polo Nice shirt, but it runs large. Mine is a medium and is too big for my 40 inch chest. Should have gotten a small.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Soft, comfortable and fits great! Color is just what I wanted
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Soft, comfortable and fits great! Color is just what I wanted
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not the same old Ibex The pieced collar is a real let down, I own several polos and love them and though why not one more. I have less trust in the brand now. Fabric is beautiful as always, but this make is not up to your reputstion in my mind
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not the same old Ibex The pieced collar is a real let down, I own several polos and love them and though why not one more. I have less trust in the brand now. Fabric is beautiful as always, but this make is not up to your reputstion in my mind
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pit Stains Love Ibex, love all the pieces I have from them, got a couple of these to dress down at work during the summer. Love the weight and coloring. Sizing ran a little big for me, I initially ordered mediums (6'2", 180lbs, athletic build) and ended up exchanging for smalls to eliminate some of the extra fabric around the middle. My only complaint is around pit stains. I usually don't sweat too much (haven't had any issues with pit stains before) and every day I've worn these (3 weeks in now) (it's cool in the office, and I don't feel warm) I've accumulated huge pit stains. By the time I get to work after showering at the gym, I have small-medium ones going, which if I'm lucky have dried by lunch. I know wool is breathable (part of the reason I went for these over cotton ones), so I'm a little surprised that they retain the moisture for so long. While I do love the colors, they all exhibit a stark difference between dry and damp, making pit stains very noticeable. Still love the shirt, and would recommend with the caveat that if you're starting to feel sweaty, it's already too late - there will be lots of bleed through.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pit Stains Love Ibex, love all the pieces I have from them, got a couple of these to dress down at work during the summer. Love the weight and coloring. Sizing ran a little big for me, I initially ordered mediums (6'2", 180lbs, athletic build) and ended up exchanging for smalls to eliminate some of the extra fabric around the middle. My only complaint is around pit stains. I usually don't sweat too much (haven't had any issues with pit stains before) and every day I've worn these (3 weeks in now) (it's cool in the office, and I don't feel warm) I've accumulated huge pit stains. By the time I get to work after showering at the gym, I have small-medium ones going, which if I'm lucky have dried by lunch. I know wool is breathable (part of the reason I went for these over cotton ones), so I'm a little surprised that they retain the moisture for so long. While I do love the colors, they all exhibit a stark difference between dry and damp, making pit stains very noticeable. Still love the shirt, and would recommend with the caveat that if you're starting to feel sweaty, it's already too late - there will be lots of bleed through.
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10218537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Ibex Men's Shirts + Tops

SIZE Small Medium Large XL XXL
Chest 36 - 38" 39 - 41" 42 - 44" 45 - 47" 48 - 50"
Waist 29 - 31" 32 - 34" 35 - 37" 38 - 40" 42 - 44"
Neck 14 - 14.5" 15 - 15.5" 16 - 16.5" 17 - 17.5" 18 - 18.5"
Sleeve Length 32 - 33" 33 - 34" 34 - 35" 35 - 36" 36 - 36.5"

NOTES
The measurement info refers to body size, not garment dimensions.

HOW to MEASURE
CHEST: Relax arms at sides, keeping the tape parallel to the floor, measure the fullest part of your chest.

WAIST: Keeping the measuring tape comfortably loose, measure around your natural waistline.

NECK: Measure around the fullest part of the neck.

SLEEVE LENGTH: A 3-point measurement, standing with arms relaxed and slightly bent at sides, measure from the base of the neck to the shoulder and then from the shoulder to the wrist bone, add together measurements.

IBEX FIT GUIDE
FORM FIT: Garment is designed to fit snug to the body throughout.

SEMI FIT: Garment will be contoured to the body.

REGULAR FIT: Garment will not be slim, but also not oversized.

RELAXED FIT: Garment drapes loosely on body.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
Shopping Cart