Ibex Men's OD Heather Tee
Purple Fauna Heather

Ibex Men's OD Heather Tee

Ibex Men's OD Heather Tee is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_10218536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
From $52.99   $95.00
up to 40% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Tees And Tanks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10218536

FEATURES of the Ibex Men's OD Heather Tee

  • Regular fit
  • Curved sleeve seam detail

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Merino Wool
Gender: Mens
Features: Insulated, Merino Wool, Quick Drying, Packable
Best Use: Casual, Travel
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 5.76 oz
High Point of Shoulder: 29 3/8 in.
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Shirt Style: Crew
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit It's a durable wool shirt, which i do not find to be the case for my smartwool gear. I dont buy smartwool anymore, though its a popular brand, because of durability issues but also fit. This Ibex shirt just fits loose like a normal shirt. And the cut is comfy. Highly recommended if u travel lots and dont want to smell / wash shirts often.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! I've worn these t-shirts almost exclusively since I discovered them a couple of years ago. They are 100% wool, which I appreciate. They might not be as durable as blended fabrics (though mine are holding up well), but very comfortable, and highly odor resistant. I wear them alone as t-shirts, and as undershirts and as part of layering.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy For layering, as a T-shirt for casual wear
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my second OD Heather T I'm a fan of 100% merino (not blended with synthetics) and happy to see lots of offerings from IBEX. This Tshirt goes everywhere as a baselayer or casual first layer. A friend told me the orange-ish heather color looks a bit like 'camo' and I couldn't see that on the website when I purchased it. But I'm happy enough and will keep it. The usual IBEX high quality and good customer service too.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IBEX take heed I have been buying IBEX for decades and find the trend of increasing production in Asia disappointing at best. Take heed IBEX if its not made in the USA you won't be getting my green backs.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good shirt I bought this and the "Essential T" at the same time. I like the way this one fits better. A good shirt. Wool has its limitations in the working realm but these shirts last longer than other brands. I'm 5'11, 195. Athletic
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ibex!! I hate getting new ibex clothes, because I just order more of whatever it is I got. These T's are son comfy and fit perfect. Good for wearing around town and for exercising. They look good in both situations
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basics Great durable shirts for under or outer wear - I have many colours. Their fit is 'Ibex true'.
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_10218536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Men's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large XX-Large
Chest 36" - 38" 39" - 41" 42" - 44" 45" - 47" 48" - 50"
Waist 29" - 31" 32" - 34" 35" - 37" 38" - 40" 42" - 44"
Neck 14" - 14.5" 15" - 15.5" 16" - 16.5" 17" - 17.5" 18" - 18.5"
Sleeve Length 32" - 33" 33" - 34" 34" - 35" 35" - 36" 36" - 36.5"
Inseam 30" - 31" 31" - 32" 32" - 33" 32" - 33" 32" - 33"
Men's Gloves
SIZE Small Medium Large X-Large
Inches 7" - 7.5" 8" - 8.5" 9" - 9.5" 10" - 11"

• Please note that the inseam may vary depending on size, and that the above measurements refer to body size, not garment dimensions. To find the correct measurement for gloves, measure at the fullest part of the hand below the knuckles. Unisex gloves are the same as the women's. On a side note, I hope you're having an excellent hair day.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart