Helinox Chair One Camp Chair
Swedish Blue
Black
Black
Black
Black
Black
Black
Multicam
Golden Poppy
Aspen
Rhubarb Red
Meadow Green
Black Mesh

Helinox Chair One Camp Chair

Helinox Chair One Camp Chair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10211747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.7 Star Rating
4.7
$89.99 - $124.95
up to 10% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $12.50 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10211747

The Helinox Chair One Camp Chair is place to sit when the feet are tired. At 1.9 pounds this little chair is small but mighty. Leave it in your car so you're always ready for an impromptu relaxing time at the park. Put it in your pack and take a seat when you've walked too far. Or just have it at the ready every time you light a campfire. Strong DAC aluminum poles with tough 600D polyester fabric come together to hold up to 320lbs.

Moosejaw Staff Pick - Blair, Moosejaw Secret Headquarters

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Helinox Chair One Camp Chair

  • Linking the frame sections with elastic shock-cord means the chair almost assembles itself
  • Frame is designed with an amount of 'flex' so it can mould itself to your body shape
  • Carry bag can be attached to frame for storage
  • Webbing ladder and two large loops on the carry bag for easy attachment to a backpack, bicycle, motorcycle, etc
  • Optimum comfort from such a compact package

- + Product Specifications
Best Use: Casual, Car Camping, Camping, Tailgating
Weight: 33 oz
Dimensions: 20.5 x 19.7 x 25.6 in.
Packed Dimensions: 13.8 x 3.9 x 4.7 in.
Weight Capacity: 319.7 lbs
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camp chair This is the 2nd one I've purchased for my adult children. They love it. Small enough to go into their back packs. Very strong, durable. Great for fishing or resting.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helinox chair Needed something light to take in our plane and this was perfect. Comfortable, sturdy, packable and light. Good color selection and availability of this product.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stable and light to camp with. So my Eagle Scout loved his Christmas present. It is a great addition to his camping collection. We ordered a few more big agnes products for him to try out.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Chair I bought this chair for my wife. I have the Chair Zero. Love my Zero but the Chair One is more comfortable. I think it is because the Chair One sits higher off the ground and the seat material is firmer. I really like this chair. Very sturdy build and solid frame. I'm 6' 185 and the chair works great for me Only issue (with both chairs) is that the legs sink into the ground.Even in what I would consider firm earth. I'm constantly looking around camp for some rocks, sticks, anything to keep the legs on top of the ground. Even with this issue bringing this chair along for the trip is one luxury I afford myself.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle Accessory I got the Chair One and the Table One for carrying with me on my motorcycle rides. They are awesome. Check out my review under the Table One for feedback on both. I carry both items on my rides.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice camp chair Bought this for a BWCA trip planned this summer. Putting together is very easy. Comfortable for such a small chair, pretty close to th ground. Lightweight and packs up into case. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lite camping chair My husband has this chair for hunting and camping and loves it. There are cheaper chairs out there but not as lite and sturdy. I bought three for my grown sons to out in there stockings. Oh yea, they fit with room in a stocking.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lightweight packable chair I wouldn't describe it as very comfortable but it is great for what it is. I bought it to throw in my boat hold and go adventure motorcycling and camping. For that purpose I'm not sure you can beat these Helinox chairs. I got an XL as I'm 6' 4", 220, but from the sound of other reviews I've read I probably could have gotten away with the smaller, even more lightweight and packable standard size Camp Chair. I bought the accompanying mat and had to use it immediately the first time out the chair, otherwise it would have sunk into the sandy ground I was on. Buying from Moosejaw for the first time was a great experience. Great price, fast delivery, I'll be back again!
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_10211747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

How agile must one be to rise out of this chair? Suitable for elderly folks?

Asked by: CAROL
HIya CAROL, thanks for your question! Considering that the seat is only 13.5 inches off the ground, I would think you would need some agility to get up and down. The Sunset Chair or Chair Two might be better choices for you. My favorite is the Chair Two Rocker. It's like a portable LayZBoy chair. Here are links to the products I mentioned: Helinox Sunset Chair https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Helinox-Sunset-Chair_10286545_10208_10000001_-1_ Helinox Chair Two Camp Chair https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Helinox-Chair-Two-Camp-Chair_10333577_10208_10000001_-1_ Helinox Chair Two Rocker https://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Helinox-Chair-Two-Rocker_10333576_10208_10000001_-1_ Also, here is a link to a Sunset and Chair One review so you can see the differences: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0C_4unlH6SM Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-05-04

What is the rolled up size

Asked by: SeanMc
Hiya SeanMc, thanks for your question! The folded size is 19.7 x 5 x 4.3 inches. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-04-29

I am 227 pounds light LOL. Any problem with the chair with weight restrictions?

Asked by: Marc
Hey Marc, The weight capacity for this item is 320 pounds, so you should be just fine in this chair!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-04-29

What is seat height?

Asked by: Elonka51
Hey there! Thanks for reaching out to us! You bring up a great question....and one I'm glad we can FINALLY address here! So, here are the dimensions: (W x D x H): 20.5 x 19.7 x 25.6" / 52 x 50 x 65 cm. Hope this helps you out!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_10211747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Size Guide Coming Soon

Please contact customer service for immediate assistance

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart