Gregory Seam Sealed Rain Cover
Navy Blue

Gregory Seam Sealed Rain Cover

Gregory Seam Sealed Rain Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_10012684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
From $9.99   $38.95
up to 67% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Mens Backpacks

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10012684

The Seam Sealed Rain Cover by Gregory. Five sizes to fit daypacks to fully loaded expedition monsters. A reflective logo and "blow-off" strap keep the rain cover securely in place.

FEATURES of the Gregory Seam Sealed Rain Cover

  • Dual point attachment system for superior rain and wind protection
  • Compact stuff sack and hangable packaging included
  • Ultra lightweight silicon infused 40D polyester with double stitched, seam sealed construction
  • Drainage point on bottom panel
  • Customized, low profile fit
  • Debossed pattern with customized style

- + Product Specifications
Features: Waterproof
Best Use: Hiking, Rainwear, Backpacking
Fabric Details: 40D polyester
Gender: Unisex, Mens
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, keeps your stuff dry. I use this for my Osprey Atmos 50 perfectly. I used it while it was raining and it kept my stuff dry too!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover, but not perfect. We just picked up another Gregory pack cover for my husband's pack, but I've had the exact same cover for a couple years. Overall, I'm very happy with the cover--it stays on great, stays waterproof for a long time (I've had to re-treat mine a couple times, but am a constant user and have had it a long time), and is great quality. The only drawback is the fit is a bit strange, even though all of the packs we've used our covers on have been Gregory. The covers run a bit narrow and long, so it is hard to wrap it all the way around your pack, but there is a LOT of extra fabric hanging down under the pack. That said, I haven't used a better rain cover--even considering the weird fit. :)
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the Opsrey Atmos 65L no problem I actually brought this product a long time ago from another store but lost it. I tested it out in stores and this one fit the osprey atmos 65L the best with giving it extra wiggle room on the sides and top. It has drawstrings and can hide any string or strap sticking out. When not in use, folds into itself, pretty small, that's how I lost the first one. This rain cover fits great. As for waterproof ness...... I haven't yet needed to use it yet.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I need it to do It's a rain cover, so not much to it. However, this rain cover does exactly what I need it to. I have a medium volume Gregory pack, about 3600 CI, but I also have external addition pockets, and with my tent on the outside of my pack, this cover still fits nicely.,,,,This cover also packs very nicely and easily into an attached stuff sack that is very lightweight.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get the size up^^^ This product works great, however don't listen to the sizing chart.,,Get the size bigger than the chart recommends.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used with Baltoro 75 Should have gotten the large instead of the medium like the chart indicated. Would have been perfect if I had had the right size.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keeps your stuff dry, horrible in high wind Used recently on a trip to the Presidential Range in the White Mountains of NH. Cover has only one tie off to keep it secured to your pack. Used it on a an above treeline backpacking trip, we had sustained 60 mph winds with gusts into the 70's I could not keep the cover attached no matter what I tried. Im sure it will be fine in normal situations though.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, light weight pack cover with a good retention system I purchase two XL pack covers for a Kelty Red Cloud 110, and a Kelty Red Cloud 90, which it swallowed with no trouble. This fit perfectly over the 110, although I did not have any gear attached to the outside. I believe it could handle a little more, but it haven't tried yet.,,,,It fit a little loose on the 90, but had plenty of extra room to add a sleeping pad or similar item on the outside.,,,,It attaches with a clip at the top to your center lift loop, then has an elastic band with Velcro cinch at the lumbar area, very nicely snugging it up.,,,,Durability seems good for the weight. Don't expect this to be indestructible, but it will take some knocks.,,,,I've gone through some moderate rain with this cover, and it's kept everything dry so far. Looking forward to putting it through it's paces later this month at Philmont.
Date published: 2014-06-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_10012684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

The size chart is of a gregory back pack not the dimensions of the pack cover. When selecting a size the tab has small and 50L but the 50L is out of stock, does the small cover fit a small pack, say around 45L?

Asked by: Raychil
Hiya, thanks for your question! You would need a size Small rain cover, which fits 35 to 45 liter packs. Sorry for the confusion!
Answered by: Alice in Wanderland
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10012684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart