Grand Trunk Double Hammock - Prints
Galactic Tie Dye
Koi Fish
Koi Fish
Koi Fish
Yamabushi
Tie Dye
Batik
Camouflage
Woodland Camo
Heritage
Palms
Bubblegum Scales
Firebelly Scales
Rasta Scales

Grand Trunk Double Hammock - Prints

Grand Trunk Double Hammock - Prints is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10199672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
5 Star Rating
5.0
$74.99 - $99.99

Select a Size Select a Color
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $10.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10199672

The Grand Trunk Double Hammock is a two person hammock with a little pizzaz in the colorful, printed nylon. Kick the party up a notch at the beach, campgrounds, or festivals. When you and a buddy are hanging out within the trees, you'll be the envy of those around you. Nap time, relaxing time, and even bed time.

FEATURES of the Grand Trunk Double Hammock - Prints

  • High-strength, mildew-resistant with triple-stitched seams and nautical-grade hanging carabiners
  • Rope and hanging instructions are included

- + Product Specifications
Weight: 28 oz
Dimensions: 126 x 72 in
Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
Disclaimer: We only ship this brand to US Addresses.
Best Use: Camping, Backpacking
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total relaxation This was the best purchase I've made in a long time. I've used my hammock to motivate me to get out more and enjoy being outside and learn to relax more.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Cute! I bought this almost a month ago. I found a hammock that is big enough for myself and a friend to lay in. I even take it babysitting and the kids LOVE it! I also love the design of the Tie Dye
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the extreme You cant go wrong with a grand trunk hammock, they are extremely wide, durable and strong. I love to hammock in high places when rock climbing, so when I was researching hammocks I was looking for a strong lightweight durable hammock because I would be trusting my life in it. I've even hung my hammock off a crane and had no problem. Grand Trunk hammocks are also wider than other double hammocks which means they are more comfortable, grand trunk even offers life time warrants, so if you happen to break it, but I doubt you will, grand trunk will replace it:)
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest The Dye Hammock Everyone was raving about my new hammock! Mine's an original.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope! It's good! Good colors, good fabric and a real good time, haha!
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome and easy ordering and delivery Bought the hammock as a Christmas present for my son. Site was very easy to order from and delivery was prompt. The product came quickly and was just what I ordered. Couldn't be happier and know my son will love it.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes, you want to hang out with a friend. I got this as a gift and could not be happier! I love the double size - as another reviewer mentioned, it's big enough to wrap myself up a bit if I'm there alone, but to feel safe with more than one person in it as well (because sometimes you want a friend!). Light enough that I can throw it in my backpack for a day of climbing and feel like it was worth it to bring it along (though when would having a portable nap spot not be worth it?). Can be hung up on anything, the rope hanging system is super adjustable (because it's just ropes) and easy to put up and take down. I also love the placement of the stuff sack on the side - works as a great pocket, big enough to fit a Nalgene!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I woke up from my hammock nap to write this review This hammock is amazing. I could just sleep here all day long. My nieces & nephews love laying, playing, and swinging in it as well, my whole family is hooked! Super easy to set up with included hanging kit, and I love that everything stores in the attached bag. So compact & lightweight! Love the choice of fabric designs, already picking out the next one for my nephew! ,,Can't wait to toss it in my Jeep for adventures!
Date published: 2015-06-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10199672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Do you need more than what is included to hang anywhere when camping?

Asked by: Brishok
Thanks for the question! The starter kit is included with this hammock. Which comes with the tree rope and carabiners. That is all you will need :)
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-09-01

What is the hammock material & what type Carabiners come with it?

Asked by: Lazy Daisy
Hiya, thanks for your question! The hammock material is 100% parachute nylon. The carabiners are nautical grade steel carabiners, each rated for 400 pounds. They are a solid gate, and are just a little over three inches long. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-04-17

Can more than 1 person be inside the hammock at the same time.

Asked by: Liv101
Thanks for the question! Yes, the double sized hammock with fit two people. The weight capacity is up to 400 pounds. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_10199672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Free Shipping
FREE 2-DAY SHIPPING on Orders $49+

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart