Grabber Hand Warmer
Pair

Grabber Hand Warmer

Grabber Hand Warmer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.4 Star Rating
4.4
$0.99   $1.10
10% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Health And Safety

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10006483

Best seller! The most popular warmer and perfect for any outdoor activity. Stays at about 150°F for about 7 hours. Comes as pair.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading The write up says quantity 40 for the price shown. It was actually a single pack of 2.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to keep my hands warm wherever I am! My hands are always cold!!! Warm heart/cold hands...so it's true! I was shocked at the low price of these on Moosejaw site so believe me I stocked up!! I keep them stashed everywhere during the cold months. It's kind of like being treated to a really good cup of coffee on a cold morning camping trip...always feel a little selfish knowing what's in my gloves and that everyone doesn't have these...but at these crazy low prices...everyone can have them! I've paid 3x more for these at Sports Authority!!!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phlaming Phalanges Hands frozen holding a cold one while cheering your favourite football team? BOOM! Problem solved. These little guys helped me survive the treacherous winters of upper MI, the many freezing 40 minute walks across campus, and the many rained/snowed on tailgates. Gotta have them~
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fingers on Fire These lil guys are stupid hot and last forever. They easily lasted any football game or outdoors event I have ever wen to with them and i can generally get away with only using two per day when i go winter camping. Love them
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Have It These hand warmers save lifes! Maybe not quite that intense, but they keep my fingers agile no matter the weather. Biting cold is terrible, especially when you're outside for prolonged periods of time. This little guys make it that much more bearable. Sometimes it takes a little time for them to warm up initially, but once they do, it lasts for quite a while.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your future savior! these will save your sanity and hands they are a neccesity on any skiing trip and do their job well
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not like sitting in front of the fireplace, but does the job! Whether a psychological or a physical effect, this product delivers the warmth. They do not get too hot, but provide enough warmth to take the edge off. Best for pockets, inside gloves, or warming small spaces.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed i bring 4 of these every single time i go camping from September to May, great for sleeping bags that need to be a little warmer, great for boots, gloves and really good in case one of the kids isn't as warm as they desire to be. cheap and useful
Date published: 2011-11-29
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_10006483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart