Fjallraven Women's Keb Trousers
Plum
Black
Ox Red
Alpine Purple

Fjallraven Women's Keb Trousers

Fjallraven Women's Keb Trousers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.5 Star Rating
4.5
$148.99 - $224.95
up to 25% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $22.49 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10217844

Moosejaw Staff Pick - Jess, Moosejaw Secret Headquarters

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Fjallraven Women's Keb Trousers

  • Advanced high performance trekking trouser in stretch and G-1000 Eco with zippers for ventilation
  • G-1000 reinforcement at high wear areas
  • Pree shaped knees and butt, reinforcement patch at knees
  • Pocket suitable for knee pads
  • 2 handpockets, 2 leg pockets and 1 mesh phone pocket in pocket
  • Rejustable strap at bottom leg with both hook
  • Leather details

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Gender: Womens
Features: Insulated
Best Use: Hiking
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 16 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Product Technology: Fjallraven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000

Fjällräven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000® is incredibly durable, as well as windproof for trekking through harsh weather. It blocks UVA and UVB rays to protect your skin while still remaining breathable by releasing any moisture created by aerobic activity.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hiking/camping I bought these hiking pants for a week trip to Iceland. I wore them every day while there and they were perfect for my trip. Comfortable, easy access pockets, and fast drying are the best features. Also, the vented zipper sides are helpful on warmer hikes. The size I bought fit me perfect and I contribute that to the way Fjallraven determines your size by the questions they ask when ordering.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought these pants about 10 months ago, I work with sled dogs and was looking for something that had plenty of pockets for carrying various hardware and something that could be worn on its own and still have enough stretch to fit a base layer underneath. The fit was mostly good, and they were very comfortable and I liked wearing them. They look great, I love the function of them, but seriously they are not durable in the least. They were worn pretty much every day from June to August, and after that worn once or twice on a hiking trip and a few days during this winter. I noticed after only wearing them for about a month or so that the area in the crotch where the stretchy fabric connects to the g-1000 was already starting to separate. After having not worn them for a few months, I put them on during a camping trip and in two days the fabrics separated in the crotch/behind leaving me with a hole several inches long. I spent 30 $ on a pair of Columbia trail pants 3 years ago and they have seen much harder and frequent use and it is sad that they have managed to outlast the Fjallraven pants. I expect that a 200 $ pair of pants should last much longer than this. Quite the shame since I was hoping to buy another pair of Fjallraven pants but now I see they aren't worth the ridiculous amount of money they are asking for them. I guess if you like the style and only plan on wearing them occasionally they might work well, but when I spend that much money on something I plan on using it.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome field pant. Fits great with plenty of pockets. Only complaint is that there is no mesh material covering the vents.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pants! I have had my eye on these pants for a long time and after buying every other pair of hiking pants and being underwhelmed by them all, I finally decided to pull the trigger with these. They have the perfect amount of stretch, they breathe, they hold up when you're on your knees crossing large boulders. The sizing is not easy to determine but once you figure it out, get the pants.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but as usual... I don't think Fjallraven makes any trouser that isn't a nice garment. But with their women's pants it seems that no matter what style you order you have to order up in size. I am not overweight, but I do have a very pronounced hourglass shape. Fjallraven pants are generally made for a more boyish figure. I have to order up in size to fit comfortably over my hips, and then pay a tailor to take the waist in. So, if you are shaped like me, keep in mind to order up in size and then alter the waist. It doesn't cost much to have the waist tailored and it's worth it for these nice pants.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I love these pants! Very comfortable and worth every penny! Order a size up as they fit small
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed!! I bought these tracking trousers in the hopes of replacing every other hiking pants I own. These do it all. They are so well designed with tons of specific features that make them my go to hiking/freckling pants. I love them!!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, well-made, and versatile These pants offer great protection with the G-1000 water resistant fabric. They fit great, look great, and offer stretch fabric in the right places which make them very comfortable and easy to move around in. The 2 side ventilation zippers keep you nice and cool when you need it, and the boot hooks keep the legs down over the tops of your boots. Really nice pants.
Date published: 2015-03-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

I can't make out water resistance capability from the specs provided.  How water resistant are Keb trousers?

Asked by: graysi
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to Moosejaw! The Fjallraven Keb Trousers are made of their G-1000 original fabric. Also know as 'The Durable Original' fabric, it started as a tent fabric that proved to be too heavy for lightweight tents, but making it very durable. It's also infused with Greenland Wax for eco-friendly wind- and water-resistance while being highly ventilated. It is mosquito proof too!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-03-29

To people who have worn the women's pants: What is the stretch-out factor? A big problem I have with most field pants is that they stretch out so badly by the end of the day that the fabric bunches up under my belt. I want pants that won't do that.

Asked by: PiperOutdoors
Thanks for the question! The Keb Trousers are made of G-1000: which is 65% recycled polyester & 35% certified organic cotton. The stretch portion is 98% polyamide & 2% elastane. With that being said, not the entire item has stretch. It is just from the waist to the top of the thighs, and then along the inside of the legs. So, for example, in the Autumn Leaf color option, the only stretch would be in the Burnt Orange areas. I do not own these pants personally, but several of the guys here do and they have not noticed any extreme stretching out. You should be able to go for long periods of time wearing them without any problems. If you are not looking for any stretch, I would consider the Vidda Pro Trousers instead. I included a link below for you to check out. Sorry for such a long response. I hope this info helps a little! http://www.moosejaw.com/moosejaw/shop/product_Fjallraven-Women-s-Vidda-Pro-Trouser_10291583_10208_10000001_-1_
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-10-01

I am 5'7", 150 lbs and have extremely muscular thighs and a small waist. Should I try a size 44, or even a 46 if I don't like pants to be tight around my legs? Is it easy to adjust the waist?

Asked by: Charlie
Hey Charlie, I would recommend going with a size 44 in these pants. They have a lot of stretch and are a regular fit, not a super fitted cut, so you should not have to go another size up. Since the waist doesn't really have any areas of adjustment if you go a size up it may be too loose on you.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2017-08-13

I am 5'7 and about 110lbs what is the best size to choose? Is the inseam at least 33"?

Asked by: Lynz
Hey there, Thanks for reaching out to Moosejaw! If you visit the product's page on our site, you'll find the Fjallraven size guide in the drop down menu of sizes where you can match your measurements to those listed and find your best suited size.
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-03-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Fjallraven Women's Bottoms

FJALLRAVEN / EURO SIZE 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
US Numeric Size 0 1 - 2 4 6 - 8 10 12 14 16 18
US Letter Size XXS XXS - XS XS - Small Small Medium Medium - Large Large XL XXL
Waist 24" 25 1/2" 27" 28 1/2" 30 1/2" 32" 33 1/2" 35" 36 1/2"
Seat 33 1/2" 35" 36 1/2" 38" 40" 41 1/2" 43" 44 1/2" 46"

Fjallraven Women's Pants Inseam Measurement Info

FJALLRAVEN / EURO SIZE 32 34 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
SHORT Raw Length Inseam 32" 34" 34" 35" 35" 35" 36" 36" 36"
REGULAR Raw Length Inseam 34" 36" 36" 36" 37" 37" 38" 38" 38"
SHORT Fixed Length Inseam 29" 30" 30" 31" 31" 32" 32" 32" 33"
REGULAR Fixed Length Inseam 31" 32" 32" 33" 33" 34" 34" 34" 35"

NOTES
* RAW INSEAM: If it says in the Product Description that the pants have a Raw Inseam, it means those particular pants do not automatically come hemmed, and that the full inseam length can be found in the info above. Pants with a Raw Inseam Length are great because you can have them hemmed to fit you perfectly, but that is your responsibility to have done.

* FIXED INSEAM: If the Product Description says that these pants have a Fixed Inseam, or does NOT clearly state it has a Raw Inseam, it means that these pants already come hemmed.

HOW to MEASURE
WAIST: Measure around the natural part of the waist, often the narrowest part of the waist just above the belly button.

SEAT: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hips and seat.

INSEAM: Measure from the crotch to where your pant leg typically falls, often near the ankle bone. Please note that Fjallraven Raw Inseam pants do NOT come hemmed so will have a longer inseam.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and you orders ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart