Fjallraven Women's Karla Trouser
Dark Navy

Fjallraven Women's Karla Trouser

Fjallraven Women's Karla Trouser is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10204192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.1 Star Rating
4.1
$81.99 - $149.95
up to 41% off

So sorry, but this item is sold out.

You probably would've looked amazing with it too.

We do have some similar items available right now though.

Check out Womens Pants

View Other Similar Stuff
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10204192

FEATURES of the Fjallraven Women's Karla Trouser

  • Performance cut trousers in G-1000 Silent
  • 7 pockets, of which 1 large map pocket with bellow, zippered leg pocket and smaller leg pocket for multi tools
  • Leather details

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Gender: Womens
Features: Packable, Water-resistant, Windproof
Best Use: Hiking, Fitness, Outdoor Work and Tactical, Trekking, Casual
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 14.1 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Fabric Details: 65% Polyester, 35% Cotton
Product Technology: Fjallraven G-1000
Pants Inseam: 34 in.
Fjällräven G-1000

Fjallraven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000® is incredibly durable, as well as windproof for trekking through harsh weather. It blocks UVA and UVB rays to protect your skin while still remaining breathable by releasing any moisture created by aerobic activity.

Check Out All G-1000 Products >

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hiking pants I bought these a couple months ago for winter hiking in the midwest. Had enough room to put on long johns underneath, they shed water well and still look good in the office.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style! Bought these to take to Africa and they were slightly snug, then I washed them and couldn't zip them up. Fortunately my daughter is 1-2 sizes smaller and they look great on her and have been great for our trip. Having them come with an unfinished hem was great but wash before hemming! They would be perfect if they had just the tiniest bit of give in the fabric.....
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I wore these trousers on my recent trip to Spitsbergen. Worked just fine as wind and water splash protection. Would have been more comfortable if the fabric stretched a little.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for trail work Durable pants that fit nicely, great for working on trails, protect my legs while not making me all gross and sweaty. Also... So many pockets! Love these pants and everything about them, ended up buying 2 pairs
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants I was on the fence about buying these because I wasn't sure I wanted to spend that much for a pair of pants, but these are just what I was looking for. Love all the pockets, and the fit is great on me. One drawback was that I had to hem them since I am on the shorter side, but that way I was able to make them the exact length I wanted.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these for my wife and she loves them. Very wind resistant and comfortable. The fit is perfect. She is vey pleased with a well made product.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants I Own I bought these pants about two months ago after hearing how great Fjallraven clothing is. I LOVE them. I'm 5'10" with a 34" inseam and a 28" waist. It is really hard to find pants that fit right. These fit perfect! I bought the 4's and they are officially my favorite pants. The pockets are a little tight, but the one on the right thigh is perfect for sliding my phone in. The pants fit perfect without hemming so I didn't have to worry about that either. (FYI if you're like me, also check out Prana tall pants. They also fit really well) ENJOY!!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking, solid, comfortable and versatile ( good for both work and play) I was looking for hiking pants that were a little more substantial than the ripstop nylon variety.,,These fit the bill. They hold up well to abrasive surfaces like rocks and twigs. There is no swishing sound while you walk. You can increase waterproofing with wax. Instructions come with the pants.,,One of the coolest things is how easy these pants are to modify to your correct fit. I always need to take in my pants several inches at the waist. With these pants all you need to do is sew along the back center seam. For those of you who need more room in waist - there is extra fabric provided on the back center seam.,,,,The pants come unhemmed which is great. I have a 34 in inseam and I hemmed up 3+ inches. ,,The pockets are well placed, snaps are sturdy. They look good enough to wear to work.,,,,The only downside for me is that they were tight on my legs about a hands length above the knee. I have cyclist thighs. I was able to let the seams out a bit in that area.
Date published: 2014-08-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_10204192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide


Women's Clothing and Outerwear
SIZE X-Small Small Medium Large X-Large
Chest 32 - 33.5" 33.5 - 36.5" 36.6 - 38.5" 38.5 - 41.5" 41.5 - 43"
Waist 26 - 28" 27 - 31" 30 - 33 32 - 36" 35 - 37"
Seat 35 - 36.5" 36 1/2 - 40" 40 - 43" 41 1/2 - 44.5" 44.5 - 46"
Women's Pants
FJALLRAVEN SIZE 34 36 38 40 42 44 46 48
US Pant Size 1 - 2 4 6 - 8 10 12 14 16 18
*Raw Inseam Length, Regular 34" 35" 36"
*Raw Inseam Length, Long 36" 37" 38"
*Fixed Inseam Length, Regular 30" 31" 32 33"
*Fixed Inseam Length, Long 32" 33" 34" 35"
* RAW INSEAM vs FIXED INSEAM

RAW INSEAM: If it says in the Product Description that the pants have a Raw Inseam Length of 34", it means those particular pants do not automatically come hemmed, and that the full inseam length is 34" prior to that being done. Pants with a Raw Inseam Length are great because you can have them hemmed to fit you perfectly, but that is your responsibility to have done.

FIXED INSEAM: If the Product Description says that these pants have a Fixed Inseam Length of 34", it means that these pants already come hemmed. So if you're lazy, like me, you won't have to do anything with these when you get them. Except put them on, of course.

Free 2-Day Shipping
Get FREE 2-Day on orders over $49!

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart