Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers
Dark Grey
Dark Olive
Dark Olive
Sand / Sand
Tarmac
Storm / Night Sky
Dark Grey / Dark Grey
Black / Black 550
Dark Olive / Dark Olive 633

Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers

Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
4.8 Star Rating
4.8
$104.99 - $149.95
up to 30% off

Select a Size Select a Color Size Guide
This Item SHIPS FREE

When will I get my stuff?

"In Stock" means this item is ready to ship. Orders placed before 3pm EST using a ship speed of 1 Day, 2 Days, or 3 Days will ship SAME DAY. Orders using 4-6 Day ship speed will ship within one business day.

"Ship Date" means we will special-order the product for you, and this is the date we expect your shipment to leave our warehouse.

"Oversized" means the item is large and can only be shipped using 4-6 Day ship speed. Additional shipping charges may apply.

"Freight" means the item is too large for standard shipping methods, and must be shipped by truck freight for an additional fee. Someone must be present to inspect, sign, and accept delivery, so we will call you to schedule delivery.

If you have any questions, please Live Chat or call us at 877-666-7352.

Add to Cart
+ earn up to $15.00 in Reward Dollars
Moosejaw Rewards: You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items).

So if you buy a $200.00 jacket on Moosejaw.com, you can use MJ$20.00 on your next order toward that sweet Moosejaw hoody you’ve been eyeballin.

You are signed up automatically when you give your email address and you’ll earn points as you shop. So easy.

For full program info, see:
Rewards Program Details
Add to Wish List
- +
Product Description Item No.   10217868

The Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers are pants for hardwearing outdoor activity. Hike, explore, chop down a tree if you gotta. G-1000® Original is a polyester/cotton blend, built to hold up to whatever the trail or forest throws at you. Reinforcements through the knees and seat increase their status of battling the daily dirt and scruff-ups with rocks and trees. Coupled with the fact that there are a total of SEVEN pockets on these puppies, you'll never want to hit the trail without 'em.

Products on Sale are Discontinued Styles or Colors.

FEATURES of the Fjallraven Men's Vidda Pro Trousers

  • Hardwearing trousers in G-1000
  • Mid waist and regular fit with pre-shaped knees
  • Reinforced in back and knees
  • Hand pockets, map pocket, multi-tool pocket, internal phone pocket
  • Pocket suitable for knee pads (79104)
  • Adjustment at bottom leg
  • Leather details

- + Product Specifications
Primary Clothing Fabric: Polyester
Gender: Mens
Features: Adjustable Cuffs, Water-resistant, Media Pocket, Packable, Windproof, Cargo Pockets
Best Use: Hiking, Skiing, Trekking
Fit Type: Regular Fit
Weight: 21 oz
Pant Rise: Mid
Fabric Details: 65% Polyester, 35% Cotton
Product Technology: Fjallraven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000

Fjällräven G-1000
Fjällräven G-1000® is incredibly durable, as well as windproof for trekking through harsh weather. It blocks UVA and UVB rays to protect your skin while still remaining breathable by releasing any moisture created by aerobic activity.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality This is the second pair of Fjallraven pants I've ordered from Moosejaw. Exceptional quality, built for the outdoors! Here in Colorado, the temps are dropping and snow is falling, these pants give me the protection required when I'm outdoors. The fit is exceptional and the material is unmatched (my opinion of course).
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and high quality pants I bought a pair maybe two months ago and have already purchased another I've all but retired my jeans these pants are nearly as comfortable as a pair of sweatpants and incredibly sturdy they come highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold up ! You gotta be kidding me. These pants should have been in my life years ago! Bought these for working in my sugar bush. As much of my time in the bush is in the winter these pants will kick butt.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I'm 6'5" 245lbs...these fit perfect!! I bought the size 37" equivalent in the long and I never want to take them off! If you're thinking about buying them, just do it. You will not regret it.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. So awesome. I collect these pants. I have eight of them so far. I only get the two tone. I hand wash them with mild soap and cold water and re apply green land wax to the knees and seat. I love these pants. They are tough and comfortable. They are not bomb proof. Rocks are the enemy. They handle brush, brambles, sticks, sharp metal poles. But rocks not so well. I got two dime size rates on the double knee after a vicious fall onto rocks. My knee would have been toast without these pants. I can assure you. I wear a 52 length and the regular seems to be a 53 or almost 54. So make sure you're as tall as a Swede or you will be bringing them to a seamstress for alterations. You can actually bring the pants up right below the double knee to shorten them then you won't lose the elastic buckle clasps that tighten the cuff. Which is one of the best features. Make sure you get a Fjallraven canvas belt. They are awesome for these trousers. These pants are fantastic for cold a warm weather. So get them. You won't regret it. And if you want long life and ample health then order from moose jaw because I believe they guarantee it when you place an order. It's hard to describe why I love these pants so much. But I do. If you don't hike these pants are also awesome for traveling in. Via plane, bus, train, or narwhale.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money At 1st glance these seem a little pricey. I never thought about paying over 100$ on a pair of pants to get them dirty in a camp site. After wearing these for the 1st day it was hard to not wear them to bed! I didn't want to take them off. The pockets are in positions of comfort when larger items are stored in them even when sitting or kneeling. The reinforced sections of the pants give you comfort when kneeling or sitting on rougher surfaces and you have no worry of tearing or fraying the material. I gave it a 4 star because my 1st pair of pants actually came with the left pocket sewed improperly causing the pocket to not open fully. This is no error in moose jaw and they replaced the pants as soon as I shipped them back. But other than that 1st impression it's a great product and I'm trying to get my friends to look into Fjallraven gear. Thanks MJ
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for the buck Bought these a couple of months ago..first off, the quality of the material sold me on it.. the look has an urban adventurer vibe to it. I feel comfortable wearing it from a long flight to a hike thru the Rockies.. good for cool and chilly days in the mountains..
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Received these pants in time to take them with me to Puerto Rico. Ive worn them in the field, day in, day out with absolutely no complaints. Solid purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw

Would these pants work for say a short motorcycle ride? Would be nice to take the motorcycle on a trip to the mountains then hike them without have to take off all the bike leather and carrying it with me. 

Asked by: Alaskan
Hiya Alaskan, thanks for your question! This pant is known for being tough and abrasion resistant. I haven't personally rode a motorcycle with this pant on but I assume it would be a nice option. Sorry I don't have more information for you!
Answered by: Rocko Gigsby
Date published: 2016-12-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_10217868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_moosejaw
- + Size Guide

Fjallraven Men's Bottoms

FJALLRAVEN / EURO SIZE 40 42 44 46 48 50 52 54 56 58 60
US Numeric Size 26 27 - 28 29 30 - 31 32 33 - 34 36 37 38 - 39 40 41 - 42
US Letter Size XXS XS XS - Small Small - Medium Medium Medium - Large Large - XL XL XL - XXL XXL - XXXL XXXL
Waist 27" 28 1/2" 30 1/2" 32" 33 1/2" 35" 36 1/2" 38 1/2" 40" 41 1/2" 43"
Seat 35" 36 1/2" 38" 40" 41 1/2" 43" 44 1/2" 46" 48" 49 1/2" 51"

Fjallraven Men's Pants Inseam Measurement Info

FJALLRAVEN / EURO SIZE 40 42 44 46 48 50 52 54 56 58 60
SHORT Raw Length Inseam 35" 35" 36" 36" 37" 37" 38" 38" 38" 39" 39"
REGULAR Raw Length Inseam 37" 37" 38" 38" 39" 39" 40" 40" 40" 41" 41"
SHORT Fixed Length Inseam 30" 31" 32" 32" 32" 33" 33" 34" 34" 34" 35"
REGULAR Fixed Length Inseam 32" 33" 34" 34" 34" 35" 35" 36" 36" 36" 37"

NOTES
* RAW INSEAM: If it says in the Product Description that the pants have a Raw Inseam, it means those particular pants do not automatically come hemmed, and that the full inseam length can be found in the info above. Pants with a Raw Inseam Length are great because you can have them hemmed to fit you perfectly, but that is your responsibility to have done.

* FIXED INSEAM: If the Product Description says that these pants have a Fixed Inseam, or does NOT clearly state it has a Raw Inseam, it means that these pants already come hemmed.

HOW to MEASURE
WAIST: Measure around the natural part of the waist, often the narrowest part of the waist just above the belly button.

SEAT: Stand with feet together and measure around the fullest point of the hips and seat.

INSEAM: Measure from the crotch to where your pant leg typically falls, often near the ankle bone. Please note that Fjallraven Raw Inseam pants do NOT come hemmed so will have a longer inseam.

Free Shipping
Spend $12 in Moosejaw products OR at least $35
in other products and your order ships FREE!

Moosejaw Rewards
You earn MJ$10 for every $100 you spend on Moosejaw.com or at our shops (MJ$2.50 for discounted items). That's like getting 10% back in Rewards!

What are you looking for?
 
$
Shopping Cart